DWIGHT YORKE DENIED ENTRY INTO THE U.S BECAUSE OF TRUMP’S TRAVEL BAN

Former Soca Warriors captain and Manchester United striker, Dwight Yorke was denied entry to the United States of America when he was travelling to Miami on Friday morning.

According to a tweet by former Sky Sports presenter Richard Keys, Yorke was refused to enter the country under the border controls recently put in place by President Trump.

Keys wrote:”Well done @realDonaldTrump. Man U ambassador Dwight Yorke denied transit access to Miami cause he has Iranian stamp in passport. #crazy”

It is unclear why the former Aston Villa, Sunderland and Blackburn forward was travelling to the US, but his ambassadorial role takes him all over the world and regularly sees him play in United legends XIs overseas.

11 thoughts on “DWIGHT YORKE DENIED ENTRY INTO THE U.S BECAUSE OF TRUMP’S TRAVEL BAN

1. Utter foolishness. Folks nuh realize the amount of power border control and immigration was given in the executive order, everything is at their own discretion not based on any real rules in place, suh if dem having a bad day you get fckd. Yorke had no reason being denied entry, him name not on any hot list, him nuh criminal, and he is a wealthy man, but dem still no let him een.

2. This was actually passed by Obama and not trump to have a travel visa obtained at the embassy if you have a stamp in your passport from several countries.

Trump is just enforcing it.

3. #American queen,you ever see anything like this under Obama emigration policy yet..what you don’t understand is most of the emigration is a bigot and happy they master is in power to give them more power..York is a diplomatic man for United soccer club and Trinidad,plus he have a British book do please save the Obama talk..ohh

4. STAP TEK THE MAN NAME MEK MOUTHWASH HIM SEN HOME 2M OKAY DEM DID SELL PATTY A CHIN SHOP, THEY HAD PROBLEMS, AOME A DEM WHEN WE TALK TO THEM THEM TELL WE GO SUCK U MUMMA, AND END UP HOME AND TUN PESTELANCE TO PEOPLE, AS OPPOSED TO 11M THAT SOME COMMIT NO CRIME DID U GUYS SEE LOOP JAMAICA THE EXECUTIVE ORDER IS MUCH WIDER (JAMAICANS NOT EXEMPT FROM TRUMPS IMMIG CRACKDOWN) ON LOOP JAMAICA.COM WA MEK WE THINK WE NO EEN DEH, READ IT CAREFULLY ORANGE A COME BACK LIKE A ANGRY HURRICANE..WAIT DEH MET PUT IT UP ITS VERY IMPORTANT ME NO GOT NOBODY CLOSE TO ME IN TROUBLE BUT YARD HARD NO RASS, MOST FIGHTS AND DEATHS IS OVER PROPERTY, SO NO GO QUARREL FI SPACE, BUT U HAFFI LIV SOMEWHERE KMT,

5. PART A IT SAY FORMER HEAD OF ICE, SARAH SALDINA SUPPORTED THIS POINT saying the orders will hit more people harder. all the focus in the early days has been on refugee vetting but this immigration executive order is huge from him say gang members, drug dealers, its present teacha(hear da part ya, officers now have wide ranging authority to identify and deport not only undocumented immigrants convicted of crimes, BUT also those who are not charged but are believed to have commited “acts that can be regarded as chargeable criminal offence, WTF, that’s when saldina said she supported this point. AND iM Telling someone that people get lock up fi jump turnstile an dem a tel me nothing cant go so,

6. American Queen, its seem to be fashionable that all this….. do its Obama’s doing, u see him a bawl out this evening a the rally, bet him shit him draws wid all that screaming, yes a Obama shit een deh, PP, spoon, marie Canada weh r oonu deh METoooooo him roar like lion to r…..

7. @Saywhat: Read

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/sportsnews/article-4236988/Dwight-Yorke-banned-US.html

Just as the first wall idea was put in place by George W Bush but instead went with a fence. Now trump is doing the same thing.

http://nymag.com/daily/intelligencer/2017/02/report-officials-to-push-trump-away-from-wall-toward-fence.html

Not defending Trump in no way in what he is doing, just trying to make you guys get your facts straight that trump was just enforcing a plan that was already in place. He then extended it to BAN the Arab countries.

8. AMERICAN QUEEN shake my hand honey, my ex works in many countries and early last year was denied entry in the USA becasue of being certain places. Long long before President celebrity got elected/selected