EBOLA!

0 thoughts on “EBOLA!

1. Well, what should be done here? Many Americans did not and do not agree with the American doctor’s return home when there is no cure for the disease. If he’s a doctor and wasn’t able to prevent himself from contracting, what’s gonna prevent the rest of us? No one in their right mind would import a foreigner with a contagious disease in their country, doctor or not. You don’t save one and kill many, that makes no sense.
    I would just like to know how he was treated when there is no treatment or cure for the disease (my understanding).
    Anyone who understands the implications of a pandemic in the country, cannot fault the US for not bringing here an infected doctor.
    I just don’t see what the beef is.

1. yuh knw mi jus did aguh ask how dem cure him cuz frm mi a read bout dis ebola mi cuda swear dem sey NO CURE for it **shrugs shoulder**

1. di cure deh yah but because it was a 3rd world country outbreak dem find di cure fast..a so u know no aids neva come from africa , dem is one set a liard

1. just like how dem been have the cure fi cancer dem sit around nd create dese disease wuh wen it really reach a point wen ppl unit nd start thinking as they sud dem jus kill dem off rite dere nd den..dis yah place yah is really a concrete jungle

2. WAKE UP PEOPLE PLEASE… THEY HAVE THE CURE ONLY GIVEN TO THEIR OWN… THEY INFECTED THE WEST AFRICANS TO CUT DOWN THE POPULATION (AFRICANS AS USUAL) BOUT NO CURE THEN OUT OF THE BLUE THEIRNOWN ARE CURED… PEOPLE WAKE UP ALL THESE WERE CREATED IN THEIR LABATORIES, THE DISEASE AND THE CURE….

3. I been saying dis Ebola ting look man-made to me. First appearance of Ebola we know bout was in di 90s, den it died down and come off di radar and suddenly reappear. Now, mi a wonda in all dem years of existence, how di West African ppl nuh hab no record or anecdotes bout dis disease in dem history? Even if dem didn’t hab a name fi it, dere would be tales parents share wid dem children, or you hear talking bout dis strange disease wah do ppl certain tings. Natural news online seh govt a Murrica hab patent pon di disease, wah u need patent pon disease sample fah? Plus, we all knows Africa is dem testing grounds fi ebry rass ting, a dem leggo dis Ebola pon di ppl dem.

4. Foxy….. it’s not about bringing her here to save her. Africans are dying daily with no “cure” available. However, two US doctors contract the virus, get sick to the point that their survival is questionable, then a lab in the US has an “experimental” vaccine that saves their lives and no other vaccinations are available.

5. There is no cure… the disease take over when the body breaks down.. fight the disease by monitoring BP ,Immune system and adding more to the body instead of allowing the body to weaken once the body is strong enough it can fight the disease but NOT CURE its just stronger than the disease so it (Ebola) cannot take over hense why they the US citizen are brought back home for proper care west Africa don’t have that.. and its crazy because I think someone release that virus because y west Africa first I think that place was the target because they have limited medical funding … my opinion as a 4tg year meds student

6. DEFENDER I am with you all the way… This is just a scare tactic from the government to trick ppl into taking the Ebola vaccine which kill you faster than the Ebola itself …

7. So they release this guy for
    Real……I guess Obama didn’t purchase
    Thousands of casket liners secretly in Atlanta for
    Nothing this crazy world were living in won’t let
    Humans die in peace

8. They build ricin and antrax to test on the population for germ warfare. It is not impossible to think that ebola was not lab created. If the white man was on the brink of death and after getting the vaccine he is alive that tells you it is curable.

Leave a Reply to Hotstepper...formerly Peeper Cancel reply