ELEPHANT MAN INA PROBLEM

DIS A WHEY UNO GET WHEN UNO POST EVERYTHING PAN LINE

he Firearm Licensing Authority (FLA) is expected to confirm on Monday whether the dancehall entertainer seen in a video with a handgun is a licensed firearm holder.

A source at the FLA told RJR News that the agency is giving urgent attention to the matter, adding that a news release on the case could be issued as early as Monday morning.

RJR sources confirmed that senior detectives have footage of the incident which was circulated via social media.

In the eight second clip a woman is seen clutching what appears to be a handgun. For a brief moment she points the firearm in the direction of the entertainer, as another woman and at least three men look on. The woman then hands the gun to the entertainer.

18 thoughts on “ELEPHANT MAN INA PROBLEM

1. Mi se met Mi nuh know if him a go able fi go court… Bernie man jus lick him dung ina wah song name our grung….

2. That’s BS look how much damn video out there with so many others holding firearm and no one complained. What about the police them that have many of their friends and family handling their firearm.

3. Anon 4:36 your comment is stupid asf……the policemen your referring to and family members did you see them on social media doing that?!? So shut the fuck up.

4. All he has to do is say it was an imitation firearm that they were using as prop for a video blah blah, even if it wasn’t, that cannot be determined from a video alone

1. …. and can he produce the imitation firearm on request? The woman with that gun is stupid….never point a (loaded or unload) firearm at anyone. Even if the magazine is out, there could be a bullet in the chamber.

5. Anon 4.36 if that is the case den nuh put it pon social media. Fact is from once it reach social media den fi investigate and men the law run its course. Anon maybe u don’t understand what I am saying or the others lol, but try n read n understand ok. Poor thing lol.

6. This pink wall always rejoice at Jamaican downfall your one hateful person in . This one negative website but glorify batty man . No way your a Jamaican everyday you trar down Jamaican and made fun off woman with your daily funny pictures. Your website flop and dead like you .

1. I happen to agree with you. The site go out of their way to present only negative information. Look at the African articles, all gutter-related stuff! The homosexuals have taken over the site also.

1. Anonymous 6:53 am and 10:08 please scroll up and click on the daily devotional post you may find some upliftment there. Also don’t forget to click on the charity,donation and help drive, please see if you can find it in your heart to donate to one of the mentioned plight. In the event some topics rub you the wrong way? Always remember you have the option of not clicking di link. Mi glad Pinkwall is not like di ole time spam ads that use to popup, get accidentally clicked and crash computers. Anytime mi reach ova yah is me actively come pan yah miself… yuh zeet?

2. You’re* NOT your.

On* NOT in this website.

Tear* what the fuck is Trar!!??
      JamaicanS NOT Jamaican..unless is the same smaddie she a tear dung everyday then singular is fine.

OF* NOT Off :malu2

How does a dead person posts daily funny pics :bingung

Signed Sarge in charge
      To correct and Serve
      Without fear nor favor.

Leave a Reply to Nameless... Cancel reply