ELEPHANT MAN RUN IN PAN DI SHMURDA DANCE…ITS A GOOD LOOK

0 thoughts on “ELEPHANT MAN RUN IN PAN DI SHMURDA DANCE…ITS A GOOD LOOK

1. Met…dis off topic…A weh kaka roach gone call beyonce pickney head nappy fah…beyonce stans a dragging her ass thru twitter…her career gone to dogs yah now…u Neva see her on 106 and park

2. Ele feh grow up and stop promote gun violence. Dem young men yah nuh need e encouragement feh gun in this day and age

3. Whole BAG A MAN together parring like sardine in a pack. Sensless behavior. Obviously dem got NO game to pull in a REAl woman ! Why dem man love jam up together so instead of spending quality time with a woman ? Look like dem still sucking pon dem mother breast milk.
    Elephant manless u nearly fifty. Act yuh age. Stop being a ROLL model. U too old fi roll with whatever. Mi cyah manage d immaturity big balls man dem starrr..fi real. Too early

4. From a career standpoint, jumping on the Shmoney Dance bandwagon is a good move but the lyrics to a dance need not glorify violence. As far as Bobby Shmurda is concerned, come on son. With all the nigga killing cops and the bodies piling up in Chicago, the #1 rap song in the country is about how many bodies you caught?
    This is why all the white people/culture vultures have hijacked our music, from dancehall,to R&B to hip hop to rap. Look at Jason Mraz, Iggy, Macklemore, Justin Timberlake and Robin Thicke. In 2 years, there will be no black entertainers at the top. They are the ones getting all the awards, the accolades and making all the money. You ninjas had the music and did your own communities a disservice with it and the white people take it and clean it up and snatch the shit away from you.
    How’s that?

Leave a Reply to softspot Cancel reply