EMERGENCY DI IKANIKAL COUPLE GOT LOCK UP ROUN YERE……..

28 thoughts on “EMERGENCY DI IKANIKAL COUPLE GOT LOCK UP ROUN YERE……..

1. Mi rasss Zara then no dem have shares inna Chanel n Gucci plus Porsche pay dem fi drive dem latest model?????????? Unnu sure unnu must be confuseded (same so mi want it spell) not this very rich couple no nothing no go so.

2. No sir, last time jadion run lef the pregnant Apple. Big time scammer Coun not be thieving at Zara… I no believe.

3. so hold on let me get this straight is a job fi go theive and live ( not too bad if is dem hustle ) or dem thieve to look glamorous on party tape ? what a thing ,,,,

4. LIEEEEEEEEEE, WHO COME UP WITH THIS STORY????????, THESE HIGH PROFILE DANCEHALLCELEBRITY DO NOT, AND I REPEAT DO NOT SHOP IN LOW END STORE LIKE ZARRRRRA, HOW DEAR UNNU…..THEY NEED TO SUE UUNU FOR DEFAMATION OF CHARACTER….#UNNU RUDE

5. Me say watch de ride! ’cause gangsters one day, scammers next day.

I didn’t foresee this Royal set of scammers though…granted dem reach Panamera levels. Oh well, law n order have octopus limbs :sup2:

6. Not Apple!…nooooo way! She would never go theifting with Jay again. Him run leff har, plus him run leff Jue. She knows he is a runner man. Zara nuh cheap cloze doe?

7. NOPE, THIS RITE HERE IS A HOAX!!! MUSS BE AN ADVERTISEMENT FI DEM RELOAD DANCE WHE A COME UP…NOT THESE ROYALTIES, DEM DONT TEEF, DEM GET PAID TO WEAR DESIGNER..

8. I assure yall,Princess apple is safe and sound at her home wid her kids. Nuff respeck “G”. If this was true it woulda break the Internet and bruk di pinkwall to shellings grung!Apple stay #winning we love and adoration a guh see u thru oo!!

9. Jayicon say party march 7 in luxurious hall on hillside jamaica queens if mi laugh one more time thought (REAL) penthouse mansion loft was luxurious not a club spot lol they so illiterate both him and apple they sound so dum when they speak only di dum motherf**kers gonna come out to that wack shit and it will be wack again y’all played out since that manhattan bullshit party :malu2 they must be hungry & broke because rich people and celebrities don’t need reload for any events OHH SORRY THEY BOTH WANNA BE CELEBRITIES LIVING IN SMALL APARTMENTS FAKE PORSCHE FAKE CLOTHES AND BAGS SO I GUESS THEY DO NEED THE 25$ THOUGHT THEY WERE WEALTHY :cool

10. This might be a rumor! When people a go see people things and leave it alone? I don’t see how a man or woman f**k with a thief! I don’t get it

11. Yea Icon say how him get a phone call say him get lock up and how people bad jay please cause you act like you work ina office if dem lockup over 100 people ina de Bronx fi SCAMMING no Bronx you live ?no scamming u do ?you and you women a theif uno next Icon you shape bad and don’t look good. apple no hav fi war wid people cause nobody no wan Icon at lease not that shape bad one scammers a get more time than drug dealers and everybody know say jay a coward him no wan go a jail

Leave a Reply to Joe Cancel reply