ER FULL INTERVIEW WID ETANA

6 thoughts on “ER FULL INTERVIEW WID ETANA

1. So she a try seh that Anthony Miller edit out everything take her look like that!

Mi ago seh it again. Anthony Miller and ER deh round long before she even deh inna spotlight, him get bigger story than her and him don’t need the publicity!

1. That is not entirely accurate. The media thrives on controversy for ratings and advertisement dollars. If you listen he puts her on the spot by bringing Yanique and Miss Kitty into the conversation. ( You love them but u think they are fake)That was not necessary. The lady was talking generally about women’s bodies and self esteem. That alone could have caused drama between her and them….He also framed the Trump peice in a way so that her response would infuriate viewers. Reporters are supposed to be neutral but his questions to her suggest that he himself is not a Trump supporter. Anthony Miller is in the spotlight now. Lets see if the ratings go up or down next week.

2. That is not entirely accurate. The media thrives on controversy for ratings and advertisement dollars. If you listen he puts her on the spot by bringing Yanique and Miss Kitty into the conversation. ( You love them but u think they are fake)That was not necessary. The lady was talking generally about women’s bodies and self esteem. That alone could have caused drama between her and them….He also framed the Trump peice in a way so that her response would infuriate viewers. Reporters are supposed to be neutral but his questions to her suggest that he himself is not a Trump supporter. Anthony Miller is in the spotlight now. Lets see if the ratings go up or down next week.

2. Ah wah duh da short back gal yah. Very contrary.. a big contradiction. . I agree jamaica have a lot of social issues.. but bitch you dont know enough to speak intelligently on such issues stay In yo lane.. everybody has an opinion, but offering such depth of expertise on a subject that is not your scope of practice…why?? She so ignorant.. ah seh DJ’s wife ah no white… girl bye… information is powerful.. you are racially ignorant, culturally ignorant..ethnically ignorant..and very much uninformed.

3. Since Etana claim she didn’t say those words, I think Anthony Miller & the ER team should run the unedited version of the interview & let us hear if her response is going to be the same.

4. Edited or not she came across as ill informed, and ignorant. Vote for who you want but at least research about the candidate she was publicly endorsing also have intelligent and coherent responses as to why you feel Trump is the best candidate and Etana certainly didn’t come across and that the fact she thought Trump’s wife was Mexican and said it publicly speaks volumes. She tore down the country of her birth but as far as I can see, hasn’t used her position to help put back or help promote change in Jamaica like many others have…instead she did the same as many do cuss Jamaica from the comfort of ‘Merica. I have no respect for her as someone who claimed to sing about social inequality, consciousness and spirituality, that was a facade. Etana isn’t the Strong One….she came across as the Foolish One.

Tanya Stephens came out in support of Etana but she felt the need to be offensive in her support by cussing Jamaica rather than initially responding in an intelligent and informative way. Disappointed in both women…ashamed of being Jamaican mek ‘Merica tek care a yuh then

Leave a Reply to Marie Cancel reply