ERICA BACK IN THE HOOD AEN

Erica really tek up another dancehall man Shani. After she disappear for a while mi think she married and settle down. Then me see har a do road again and even a say how she look nice. Now mi frighten mi see har with this guy. She such a nice looking girl and she strike me as smart too. Why dem cannot leave out dancehall man. Why dem like eat where dem shit. My my

E2-Optimized

E1-Optimized

0 thoughts on “ERICA BACK IN THE HOOD AEN

1. I’m at least glad she is wearing closed toe shoes. Erica’s toes are very outstanding! Who really did think Erica change? But this fellow couldn’t worse than pony so mek har guh chu

2. Pony a di least, she go Philly go tek up kemar and jigga of all people and get what the duck get. Smh

3. ERICA LOVING DI CREW… SHE TECK UP DIS YOUTH AND SHE DID A SLEEP WID HIM FREN AND ALL A DEM WALK TOGETHER. ERICA FRONT NUH HAVE NUH PRINCIPLES…

4. He is a woman beater n she gonna get wat she deserve he just looking a buss n some fame he every womAn he been with she especially if f**k hum friends … Waste basket all of dem….

5. He is a woman beater n she get wa she deserve he have beating every woman he as been with . she nasty f**king anybody … .. Dem nasty dirty bucket ppl he just looking frame he was f**king shantol from the barbie dem to a through she have nothing she a live under Stacey she got nothing no frame nothing so she next victim lol he driving around gal in har car when she come up fi the weekend dem bait I hope he beat her to death .. If him go jail first for owing so much child support ….

6. He is a woman beater n she get wa she deserve he have beating every woman he as been with . she nasty f**king anybody … .. Dem nasty dirty bucket ppl he just looking frame he was f**king shantol from the barbie dem to a through she have nothing she a live under Stacey she got nothing no frame nothing so she next victim lol he driving around gal in har car when she come up fi the weekend dem bait I hope he beat her to death .. If him go jail first for owing so much child support ….

7. The sender is a bitter big hole salt pussy bitch!!!!! You must tek one good rass beat dat y u vex. F**k off a leave the happy couple alone. Reguardless of their past they have moved on. U need to get a life and move on BITCH. Worry about your kids and stop watch the woman pussy. She look good and your ass hiding behind internet. Stinking bitch mind u get your rass kick down. U a bitter x girlfriend get a life. No matter what they still gonna be together Ms. Sour Berry.