NAIL TECH AND NO MANNERS

Nicky nail tech, your wrk is trash it only look pretty on the gram! U and u assistance face look like mi a sleep wid unu man. U tek one hour fi start mi nail because u haffi gossip pon u phone first! Charge $20 more fi glitter top coat! U is a thief. Nails want to fill 1 week later.Mi pay u $75 fi do mi nails when u done not even thanks.  I’m not obligated fi spend my hard earn money with u! 
Your wrk is not quality and your attitude stinks bad combination.
Ladies stay away!
Comment good nail tech below please! With great attitude and good manners.

12 thoughts on “NAIL TECH AND NO MANNERS

1. $75 fi a manicure though? Dats why mi thank God fi mi two working hands, cause I don’t make $75/hr and mi really couldn’t pay smaddy dat fi fingle fingle wid me hands dem. But to each dem own.

2. Sender your not the 1st to say this, her reviews are horrible and she love mix up and gossip and she thief bad bad bad!!!

3. All the hairstylist and nail tech are crooks! Them haffi gossip, nham & shit before they hurry and get you on your way. Mi ask this girl who I’ve been going to for a few years just to glue down the front of my lace wig and the gal charge me $40 just to put the little glue on the hair, nuttn major because i had it previously customized…i just shake my head and said you will never get a dollar from me again

4. They love to chat and gossip too much in those salons. Sick of them thats why they cant make profit along with their bad attitude

5. $75 fi wha!? wuk so hard fi money den dash it weh in less than hour, we really ignorant an it a cost wi look hot and ignorant. choose a simple woman yaa sah and not wid any batter earz…

6. Typical Jamaican women and their fked up attitude and horrible customer service. Not all but most…

1. Honestly I’m not going to lie…I do pay $75 and up for my to get done! But my nail stylist calls me in between visits to ask me how my nails holding up. She speaks good English and is hip! In fact I lost a jewel twice and called her and she had no attitude in fact she called me down to fix it saying you too cute to be walking around with a jewel missing, she is proud of her work! She’s didn’t even charge me the both times but true me appreciate her, I tipped her anyways. Plus she takes her time and looks at the nail from all angles as she shapes it! You know something else that I love about her… Her nails are mostly done, so that tells me she practices her art it’s not just a job she loves it so I love it real recognize ( not recognise which is not a real word lol just saying) real! If you ever in Florida and trying to get your nails done done schedule her out sender she’s the best I met yet! :2thumbup
      https://instagram.com/pinkkynailslit?igshid=z19gdu4jmo57 :thanks2

7. Most Jamaicans Hairdresser or Nail Technicians rob their customers so they can live their hype lifestyle. They’re so self absorb that they don’t see through what they’re doing. Some of them only cater to their friends in their circle better than their paying customers.

Most of them are not licensed in New York State to be doing hair anyway. They shouldn’t be charging so much and treating their customers the way they do.

FYI:

What is the penalty for practicing cosmetology without a license?

If you’re convicted of practicing a profession without a license, you will likely face a fine. The size of the fine depends on the kind of activity you engaged in and the laws of your state. Common fines for misdemeanor offenses range from about $500 to $1,000 or more.

8. She charging so much & I don’t see where the money going…

trashy hair and cheap dress maker