ERICA SHE SEH CAUSE DEM TEK YOUR MAN YUH WANT FI HAR MAN

Topic::Erica gayl Tek your man!!

So now you a try Tek my man.
You lucky you beg for your life. The other day!! After me catch you coming out my house. Nervous a tell me bout cousin. When you see me draw for my license firearm you start bawl for the police all drop your car keys.
Just true I don’t want to lose my freedom. Me man tell me you don’t live no wear and your son staying at stranger’s house. Bwoy Kingston really did a whole you up Go back to Jersey, we don’t want you in Philly…SO YOU SEE HOW THEM GAL WICKED THOU HUH, THEM GAL THINK SHE SLICK TALKING ABOUT HOW SHE TAKE CARE OF THE MAN AND ALL BUT WHO DID A SUFFER NOW HUH PEOPLE TELL ME NOW WHO A SUFFER NOW SMFH THE TIME YOU ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND TELLING PEOPLE LIES AND ALL YOU SHOULD HAVE MAKE SURE U HAVE SOMEWHERE TO LIVE AND STOP RUNNING YOUR MOUTH, STOP MAKE PEOPLE WATCH KIDS U DONT KNOW THIS IS AMERICA U NEED HELP U WILL GET HELP HYPE CANT HELP U AND ALL THEM PARTY YOU GO, SHOULD HAVE SAVE DAMN MONEY AND GET LITTLE APT U CAN AFFORD… SMH ERICA U MASH UP YOUR HYPE NESS JUST BURIED GAL… BOUT U WANT COME TAKE GAL MAN B*tch THAT SHIT NO WORK YASS SO…..

22 thoughts on “ERICA SHE SEH CAUSE DEM TEK YOUR MAN YUH WANT FI HAR MAN

1. Why you never shot the man sender? No the man invited her in ur home/bed? You fools only have woman strength. That is why the dutty man not gonna stop bun you damn clown

2. MOVE YOU RASS SENDER , FI HOW PPL LOVE VIDEO, WHERE IS THE VIDEO?? A KINGSTON SET YOU UP TO THIS, BOUT SHOOT HER FUK AFF . FI WAH ?? , WHY YOU NEVER SHOOT YOU NASTY DUTTY WHOREIN ASSHOLE , SOME A UNU WOMAN DISGUSTING NOH FUCK , BECAUSE THE WOMAN DOWN RITE NOW , YOU AND NASTY , DUTTY BATTY BOY FAKE ASS JAMAICAN AMERICAN KINGSTON WAN COME MAKE UP FAKE STORY ABOUT THE GAL , MOVE YOU RASS , HOPE WHEN KARMA TAKE YOU , YOU CAN DEAL WID IT .

3. Why u never turn d gun on u man n urself? Nobody can just tek u man so widout his approval.. U shuda kill ar n den go prison..u man wuda surely find a betta pussy dan ur psyco own fi fuck..eediot gal..bo u want kil Oman ova man..kmft..

4. Philadelphia or Virginia this happened cause am house hunting and anyone living in those state can have gun permit. Becareful ladies taking ppl man in those states .

5. Ruff year for Erica thus far but Mama push through and keep the faith. Erica please leave di people dem so-called man because dem ready fi kill u. Sender if it wasn’t Erica it would be someone else, your so-called man bring gal a your house. U shoulda shame fi send dis in, u look like di bigger idiot

6. I don’t think it’s the woman (owner of the man Erica tekking) send this in. She probably told the story to someone who thought it was Pinkwall worthy. Cause one person couldn’t so fool. You would have just admitted that your man brought another woman in YOUR house. How dat sound to yuh????? Smh. Uno sad bad.

7. So sender, what role did ur man play in this romping shop affair?? I’m sure she didnt invite herself to your home but yet a di uman u have strength for BOUT FIREARM BITCH PLEASE!!

8. So wait, is suh your relationship good? To the point where you would risk your freedom/ life just to “defend” it? Ma’am, have several seats.. in a church pew…in the front, closest to the pulpit.

9. Yo really… I heard about this I live in Philly my kids go to school with Erica son, and you never see Erica picking him up. I heard about this the other day. In Philly but I thought it was a joke.Till i heard the man him self a chat bout it. Say him did a try to fuck it.and she did a play hard. Then his wife came home. He said he didn’t even go out there to break it up. Bwoy Erica go look a good man and low the hustler dem. Them nah look no wife.

10. Why people don’t come off the girl name? This sender sound retarded. Must be Kingston send in this with his waste self! Big up my nice, clean friend. Next thing this picture is when the same Kingston beat her. How people condone that I don’t understand. Nastiness

11. Sender go and suck your mother that hate you Erica is my friend and from she cut off that germs boy Kingston that girl don’t have know man all she do is work and take care of she child sender go and kill yuh self with your lies and FAKE STORY bitch it look like a through Erica cut you off are friend list yuh mad leave the girl alone and go and book you and your man in rehab

12. Lawd unnuu can leave the lady alone mek shi live in peace. E hold yuh head up sends GU shoot yuh man and den shoot yuh rass self fucking idiot

13. @7:55 we know a you do this stop tell lies on the girl you a fuckibg evil n hateful bitch the girl son don’t go to know school in Philly fucking lier you mad at the girl why because she don’t want no friend from you is a big mix up stay to your self and go and kill your self sender

14. (Ugly Face) sender makeup hate yuh and you have no ambition walking dead is you sender is your time a the year this because you walk around with a permanent Halloween mask

15. I hope it no that ugly Dian, who send this in. Bouy they way DAT girl is ulgy it shameful. You can’t even look pon her too long.Dian u nah stop make the junkie Mon fuck u. Dian u a look a hype for years, years! And u still can’t bust.Dian u fuck like dog , and dam bitch you look like one too

16. Erica u look like a big tranny.u stay bad. If u ever see erica in person u run…this girl dnt got no friend…no family no where to rest.philly mattress.big foot erica kingston been fucking tamika …so stop call up her name…you cnt hold no man caah it stinks on the streets that u cnt even fuck much less hold a man..u been getting fuck pon..yuh whole life is one big lie….stop bring ur son to court fi testify against kingston.yu too wicked nd lie….yur a non factor..wat happened to u nd dutches…

17. Am so glad am not in no ties wit this girappe looking bitch…erica the whole world know ur not loyal to no one…you think yu slick but time is the master….ur day soon come….memba good dog shittttt….u try lock up kingston wen in fact it was u that did the asault…all bcaz the man want u out his house…nd u didn’t see it coming…u bawl like a baby…him sey u dnt have no sex appeal..u just big fi Nuttin…him new girl tell him fi guh fuck u pon ur birthday.dats how much the man noh waan yuh….tough face erica.u look like u a 50yrs…all now u a bleach nd it cnt reach….the man dem whey u a fuck sey u stink. A bleaching cream…why u bring u nasty ass cousin to court fi tell lie fah…watch how u a play wid the court system nastiness.all now u cnt get to ur babyfather fi help u caz him busy a fuck off the man dem a road…whey u know bout clean life..bitch u ever held dwn a job for even a year straight..but u quick fi class ppl whey more dan likely help u out in the past…philadelphia.. Please put this bitch on the alert list….shit pon shoes heels…guh hide ur face erica…nd stop collect the packages…work where…