PASTOR SAYS HE WAS FORCED

11 thoughts on “PASTOR SAYS HE WAS FORCED

1. Boy pastor due to how him throw di dildo down him throat mi nuh know not to mention him have a big pervert smile on his face . Di pastor throw di dildo down him throat bout 4 times suh weh yuh call
    Dat now …. him love it look like chu

2. What matters most is that him explain himself about what happened to him, and is still alive today. Those assholes could have killed him, and they didn’t. So, thank God fe dat! Mi nuh like dem needa to Pastor!

3. My nosey ass had to go look for the first video with him sucking. The Pastor is a wicked, he was not forced her seemed to have been laughing and when he turned around and saw that he was being taped he stretch out his hand and said doan…and the video ended there. If he was under duress as he claims, he willingly took up the dildo and was seen laughing at times. That’s why a lot of people not getting a breakthrough as the people that are praying for them are involved in some unspeakable things.

4. Pastor mi Google video no you looked like your were against your will . You look happy and excited your a suspect. Pastor you living a double life stop fool your wife and ppl .

5. I just saw the video and he’s under noooooo form of duress ! He should be ashamed of himself AND his wife needs to have several seats! Despicable . He gets noooo sympathy from me . PASTA GO FIBD GOD SIR

6. Typical batty man defence, haul out the the fool fool wife, Personally I don’t kno what the big excitement fah ova a fake pastor a suck a fake dick, when we have real pastors out here swallowing the real shit..pastor wife can stay deh bout nuh Lexus nah park a wi gate, maybe now that pastor come out of the closet, things will start gwaan fi unnu, personally any man who spend all day pon bus a scam school children and elderly people will fuck batty!