ERRICE YUH MOUTH AND NOSE PREGNANT BAD

No a so Errice did ugly? Errice everybadi know sey yaah breed fi whoring Zum, so wey u still a hide u belly fah? A shame you shame? U did knw how d man stay, but you love likes too much…So it go mama. Ur pickney a go be bout d 8th one?

26 thoughts on “ERRICE YUH MOUTH AND NOSE PREGNANT BAD

1. In between snaps yesterday she posted one showing her belly… not a breed just extra and waah the attention of being talked about over pinkwall.

2. Sender me agree, for somebody who was obsessed with social mesia and share everything U would think her pregnancy would be sumn nice to share, suh me a wonder if a really true seh she pregnant

3. I am wondering the same thing too. I don’t know why she is hiding the pregnancy. What a 359 een? She really grew up from multiple postings a day to couple a month. Hehehe

I think she will be a good mother though, she seems to be good with kids and kids seem to love her. Surprise she changed her tune because she said she never wants to be married or have kids. *shrug* God go with you baby girl, cause a any day now.

Errice is a nice girl people, so nuh badda done her. Yea her choices in men are just absolutely terrible but she has a good heart and positive. She don’t trouble a soul!!!

4. Sender the girl don’t ugly, something about Errice and Zum is driving you crazy. Drink some tea and BELCH.

1. Simone you’re funny.

You rejoice over Kasi and Batta foot errice who is a side chick
      You blame ppl for being bitter over errice and zum
      Cuz they basically have the same opinions that you have about
      Sasco and Nicole lmao

Quit while you’re at it.

I ain’t Nicole or any of her cronies either you’re just biased and wishy washy kmt ANNOYING !

1. BELCH BITCH BELCH! Get the bitterness off your chest. Use your name as well coward little chink.

Mad dem ERRICE, MAD DEM!!!!

5. kmt this ediot gal really stop designing “thotwear” fi run dung man????? smaddy enlighten me deh please cause i dont know how this low-life gal so ambition-less. Errice u really big & idle, get up everyday a post bout makeup addict cheap china made stuff like that is anything, at least one could say u earning your own money, but u busy a run dung community cocky Zum weh not even have looks. Your horse face dont look good, if she is really pregnant then wat will she teach her child about hardwork when she a big man clown?? This gal just kaba kaba pon di gram

6. kmt this ediot gal really stop designing “thotwear” fi run dung man????? smaddy enlighten me deh please cause i dont know how this low-life gal so ambition-less. Errice u really big & idle, get up everyday a post bout makeup addict cheap china made stuff like that is anything, at least one could say u earning your own money, but u busy a run dung community cocky Zum weh not even have looks. Your horse face dont look good, if she is really pregnant then wat will she teach her child about hardwork when she a big man clown? This gal just kaba kaba pon di gram

7. She had very distinctive features which are beautiful so senda u ah hate pon the part deh nuff gal younger than she and rotten out so please

8. Saw Errice yesterday in the supermarket at price rite and she is very much pregnant. Looks about 6/7 month to be more precise. I’m not making this shit up, she drives a white benz SUV right? I know nothing about her, just saw her n thought she looked familiar then I realized. But it all makes sense why she was in price rite if she is hiding the pregnancy. She looks very pretty though.

1. Big woman nuh breed and hide belly a only ina africa dem pregnant and hide it so mi nuh know what she hiding

9. Errica nuh ugly uno wicked bad bad lol she nuh pretty either but her looks can gwan , as to why she hiding the belly idk it nuh mek sense to me because she “popular” so everybody already know . sometimes them hype girl yah don’t know how to act or think eno . God bless the baby tho

10. Met the pic reach oh! Senda uppa top yu need a better phone or glasses cuz as Danielle said a big 7/8 months belly. The whole world see yu almost naked so why hide a pregnancy so long? Regular smaddy I’d understand but not u SM activist.