ERYKAH BADU TRIES TO MAKE IT IN NEW YORK..ENDS UP MAKING $3.60

The singer who hasn’t made a record in a little over three years sang in New York’s Time Square anonymously…………..took home less than$4

0 thoughts on “ERYKAH BADU TRIES TO MAKE IT IN NEW YORK..ENDS UP MAKING $3.60

1. Good morning, she was pretending to be one of those side walk singers whey also ask for money I guess but she doe get no ratings so she only get $3.60. The economy is very bad also

1. Show off will always bring disgrace…but look how fe har chest high tuh eeh…not even ah modest likkle pan, ah big long deep hat…idk why, but I never took ah liking to her and telling people to beat it you’re busy?…great way to keep fans and make money * heard that she’s an arrogant bitch in real life*….dwl when she seh she nuh have ah job and the man seh he don’t have one neither :hammer

1. Morning Met, Yep! Chuet, Real, Quena and all who out in the www where we spirit connects ..big up and onu keep safe.
      Yep! I never took a liking to her because all when she singing arrogance present…she better call tyrone.

2. If u deh sing fi money, u going to have sumuch jewelry pan u chest? I believe that if she was not joking out the experiment she would have done better. Chupidness. She hab too much time pan har dyam hand it look like. smdh

1. lol…Yawdy your humor ever present…bless up yu self.
      If not for some damn good marketing, technology, wardrobe and makeup no body don’t see nuff a dem.

1. Yep! NEVER you a drink something and see Real and Yawdy pon de board and you still a sip! Yu we choke or have fi spit it out…they are certified.
          Me have a slip, Met, Simplicity, Willie and a few others have a slip a paper. But dem 2 de have gold seal pon fi dem mad papers. lolol

1. Ah mi fe tell yuh…mi seh mi always try eat n’ drink before mi log on cause mi had couple choking episodes from reading their comments and deading LOL!

1. PP, laughter is great for the spirit/soul…nutten but real love n’ unity roun ere :heart: :heart: :heart: :heart: :heart: :heart: :heart:

Leave a Reply to PhantomPhoenix Cancel reply