EVERYBADDIE A GUH SELL BUNGLE NOW?

One ting me hate bout our people is we don’t like give other ppl credit nor follow our own mind.
1st YM, Simone,Apple,Bobbette, Now here comes da biggest thief of them all Mitchy boo a sell hair and makeup.
Why unnu stay suh??? One person can’t shine without EVERYBODY run in????? Naw lie Yankee it ah work fi yuh. But I really wonder who’s next to board this Train a sell bundles?? Dougie??? Dwl

15 thoughts on “EVERYBADDIE A GUH SELL BUNGLE NOW?

1. Good Morning Met, Metters, Peeper’s nd Others…..

To be honest I don’t see a problem with this the pot is big enough and they all have large following whether “organically” or “buy-ually” they few goons following them so why not try eat a food if you can ..now my problem wud be if one a try down the next man thing fi me fi dem seems as if it’s more than dah badmind nah play de game fair sup’m deh yea a deh suh de problem wuda cum in

2. She find something legit to do and you’re still complaining. Now if she goes back to the street life – you will complain will she don’t find something better to do

1. Kim no perfection selling to lol but mi hear say the hair dem no good at all ppl hardly buying she and Jody wearing dem out dwl

3. Big up YM, it’s a step the right direction but dem 2 followfashn. U must find your own direction, 1 bleach everybody bleach, 1 do breast and batty everybody do it. They r in the same circle, everyone can’t sell hair and cosmetics. Again ladies it’s a good look, if u can cook sell food, if u can sew, sew, if u know wholesale places buy and sell any and everything because we all have to live. GOOD lUCK

4. SENDER YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT BUSINESS! NOTHING IS WRONG WITH COPYING A BUSINESS MODEL THAT OTHERS HAVE PROVEN TO BE SUCCESSFUL AND NO, YOU DON’T HAVE TO GIVE CREDIT TO ANYONE BUT YOURSELF FOR SPOTTING AN OPPORTUNITY THAT OTHERS TOO HAVE SEEN BUT REFUSE TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF, BECAUSE SOMEONE ELSE HAS DONE IT ALREADY. WELL DONE MITCHIE.

5. DWL @ Dougie. them just lack creativity. Their market is only gonna be the same dancehall people WEH dem claim badmind dem… them need fi find something to sell that can cater to any market not just dancehall otherwise the hair, bleach and body shaper dem just a go rotate

6. Yes, most Jamaican are very follow fashion. I understand it’s an easy cover but we ain’t like the Spanish if one sell the hair the other sell the glue. In the end none will profit because we all know where the hair is coming from. Besides power done blew the lid off that cover. No brains I tell ya.

7. Actually sender, you a di small minded one. You see Popeye’s a complain seh KFC and Church’s a sell chicken? You see CVS a complain seh Walgreen’s and Rite Aid in di sake business? The market is large enough fi everybody do di same exact business. Being first will not stop competition, being competitive and innovative is what will maintain a business for the long run. These ppl know nothing else, they don’t have any other talent suh meck dem sell what dem understand and know which is hair,makeup an bashment clothes.

1. All a those business you mentioned spend money to keep the other at bay. Hence, the Colonel safe guard him recipe, popeye’s miles from kfc, walgreens have the best locations 😀

Robbaz will work the obeah to cripple the competition.

8. Michie u is not a business person go m have several seats u is BADMINEEEEEE M DONT LIKE TO SEE OTHER PPL SUCCEED U CAN COOK GO N BE A CHEF AND CONTINUE TO TILE UR BATHROOM U EYE RED

9. Tie up di whole a dem inna bungle an roll dem dung a hill…. dem wutliss and watch dem one a neda tuh much…. dis is what yuh call bitches.

10. The same place I buy my hair is the same place them buy theirs. Asian,Chinese,Indian why would i buy from then when i can get it cheaper.the price them a sell it fi them still a thief ppl

11. If the India and Chinese man a sell it why can’t she leave her alone she want to stop going on the road and wants make an honest living what’s wrong with that she can’t do anything right for you lot who are haters leave her be cho