17 AND MARRIED TO NINO?

Met unuh cudnt tell mi sey Manda and Nino finally got married😂😂😂😂😂….Congrats to you Manda caz a u alone married…Fava idiot…Y u nuh go back to sch and stop pass roun like donkey…U still a teenager, u av u whole life ahead…Stop stressing out ur mom…she only wants the best for u hun.

9 thoughts on “17 AND MARRIED TO NINO?

1. She’s not saying she’s married to him tho, she’s implying however that she’s the main and she 18 i believe…..and on a real school isn’t for everyone…..but she should try and do something since school isn’t the path she want to take instead of eating KFC daily.

2. lol @eating kfc daily..she shoudl be more like her friend the kimberly girl and go back to school. mete me nuh know how people just stay home suh and dont do nothing..me couldnt do it.i have to find something to do…is a next shamiele

3. The point of you FORCING HIM TO BLOCK A NUMBER THAT’S ALREADY STORED IN HIS MEMORY BOX IS BECAUSE YOU ANGRY DAMN FOOL. WHO WANT A MAN THEY CAN’T TRUST CAUSE HE SNEAKY? Bye bye boo boo the clown

4. The females are sick asf. Weh deh pon Nino fi hype bout? Girl go to school and get an education. Guh tun somebody inna life. Mek wukliss Nino stay weh him deh.

5. lmao @KFC…Maybe her mom cant afford to send her back and her mom is ashamed of her…Kimmy fada dead lef a likkle change mi hear, but it took her all this time to go back to sch…But Nino cuda help manda go back to sch…A guess she’s ok wt eating KFC and attending parties…Nino is a fan of useless gals

1. Uno fi stop stalk di people dem pickney! Har madda nah stress bout har, if anyting she tyad ah uno ah badmind har pickney! Guh deh Manda, if you aint got no haters you aint popping love from New Jersey❤

6. Dem fi stop stalk har fi true she done alright har mother giver her whats she wants she no need nino money plus she pass had cxc with flying colors unlike some a unuh well all up in a she and nino business. Mad dem yah manda u look betta dan most of nino bitchea anyways.