EVERYTHING I DO IM A SLUT, CAN YOU RELATE?

SLUT

Why do they call me a hoe, a slut, a b**ch, Why??… Because 3 cars drop me off at my gate in one day, is that the reason you call me a whore??.. Well guess what, the first one is a cab “yeah I went to the grocery store and called a cab to go home, THAT WASNT A MAN I JUST F**K TO BUY ME GROCERY” the second one is my really good friend “yeah we chilled and smoked some weed “I WOULD DATE HIM BUT TOO BAD HES NOT INTO GIRLS HES INTO MEN #HEgay” he’s just my friend, and “YEAH THE LAST ONE AM F**KING HIM”… It’s so sad my neighbors thinks am f**king all 3 of them… #Crying.. Why can’t I live my life as a young lady without being judge….
ifYouCanRelate

0 thoughts on “EVERYTHING I DO IM A SLUT, CAN YOU RELATE?

1. Lady if you know you not a hoe, don’t be bothered by it. No matter wah u do people are always gonna keep talking. So live your life and let them keep peeping. You fall fi everything people seh, you will find yourself standing for nothing..Gwan tek u taxi, gayfren and real man cyar…Even if u was a hoe, dat nun a dem biniz, and they still gonna be talking caz that is just how some people are. Nuh wreck u mental health by dem watching, peeping and talking. U know u not a hoe so keep on stepping and let them keep on yapping…

2. It terrible :hoax2 One possible solution mi see in sight fi you mi friend: Buy a car….boxcover but wait!!!! Dem ago seh a whore you whore fi buy dat to…Anywhere you turn, macka ago juck you.

#DOAN WATCH WEH A PEOPLE A SEH#
    #YOU CANT SKILL ENOUGH FI PLEASE EVERYBODY#
    #DO YOUR TING BOO; NO NEED TO EXPLAIN ANYTHING#
    #ANYTHING WEH NO RIGHT, A BETWEEN YOU AND GOD#

:travel

3. Hmmmmmm I say flip it n so yea ur the type that don’t have ur own stick a bush!She get free drives in the taxi n a 1/3 money 4 groceries.The gay dude pays a 1/3 n he gets to experiment with her n they kool cuz what r frenz for?The last guy pays 1/3 too cuz more money has to go to his married family household.If this wasn’t the case u wouldn’t give a flying fcuk what ppl had to say cuz u know it wasn’t true!

4. Normally dem judgement deh stem from yuh file not jus 1 scenario….but if yuh know u not a hoe don’t worry wat ppl think/say

5. @YARDIELOVETHUG 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 Suh weh you seh Yardie, everything divvy up well properly? 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

#DOAN MEK I PAP UP IN YA TODAY#
    #EVERYBODY CONTRIBUTE A THIRD TO THE WORTHY CAUSE#

😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

6. Sender, don’t let people blame you for things you are not doing. Just become a whore and wear the label to the fullest by sleeping with every single guy in the neighborhood, relatives included.

7. If you grounded where you live and neighbors aren’t dem would have to move when I done torment dem discreetly.

Why you give a phuck what them think anyways?

If you bills a pay, light, cable and water man nah knock you door; you not disturbing the peace and a tek dem man then you a good “hoe, slut,whore” whateva in the neighborhood. Hold up you rass head, walk stush like a cris biscuit and go in and out a you house.