EX MAN BUN DOWN OOMAN HOUSE

Another woman attacked by ex-lover, house set ablaze

MANCHESTER, Jamaica — A woman was this morning stabbed and her house set on fire, allegedly by her ex-lover, in Williamsfield, Manchester.

Reports from the police are that about 1:30 am, the woman and her mother were at their home when a loud explosion awakened them, shortly after which the house was engulfed in flames.

The police say the woman was subsequently attacked by her ex-lover and received several stab wounds.

The ex-lover escaped in the area, the police say.

The injured woman was taken to hospital for treatment, however, the police say they have no information on her condition.

15 thoughts on “EX MAN BUN DOWN OOMAN HOUSE

1. When will the violence against woman end in Jamaica the more and more we hear about it, it come like these men feel she it’s ok because nothing is being done about it…

2. She’s my cousin she left him in August of this month and he came there and attacked her. She also filed a restraining order and they took his firearm, my uncle got stabbed during the crossfire. It’s a sad day for us…..

3. Is weh dem soft breed of mofos come from man. Di lady she she break it off, go in di fckng sea and go find your fish. Dats why mi keep to myself more time enuh, and all when you a keep to uself deze fckrs get caught up in dem feelings cause you single and refuse dem advances sed way. Wi nuh safe anyway wi teck it Is like dem believe seh ooman created fi dem purpose and not fi God’s purpose. So she fi homeless and disfigured, cho bloodclaat if wi could only hab di second sight fi see deze crosses when dem a come wid dem sweet mout.

4. My uncle was released, SHERIKA is still in the hospital critical (internal bleeding) they don’t find him as yet. I just heard that she didn’t want to stay overseas and leave her Mom here alone. My cousin her brother lives in the states along with her dad.

1. Happy New Year and thank you for the update. Even while still in the hospital and him not being found she still wants to remain in Jamaica? I hope your family can convince her to leave

5. Thanks Met and same to you. I went there Sunday and she’s fine thanks be to God! She has a tube to drain out the bad blood, she’s laughing and talking. Guy still nowhere to be found!

6. As I web-site possessor I believe the content matter here is rattling fantastic , appreciate it for your hard work. You should keep it up forever! Best of luck.