MI CYAH BADDA…GUYANESE MIXUP

17 thoughts on “MI CYAH BADDA…GUYANESE MIXUP

1. Dese mudda skunts…. mi do di maths pan Dem an 21 an 22 naw add up. Rainbow tho??? Dem pick up di Jamaican language hawd doe. But dem Nuh know bout time limit?? Dem too selfish an mi have Oda post to visit an dem wah mi spend all dis time

2. Senderrr you couldn’t give a likkle summary… at least sumn to entice me to listen… mi see 88 minutes and scroll right pass… and see 47 and realize seh mi nuh able today. Mi cyaan bodda neidda

3. It took me two hours…just to get through with Kedeshia, but she was totally worth it !, Her gossip is saucy and her style in which she story -tells , amazing and very very funny. Real life Caribbean antics at it’s best ! D cussing sweet bad, yet still not too vulgar. Real enjoyable antics, and my, she can tell a story and she MASH UP ” Girly,” real dread and terrible.

Kedeshia is also very very beautiful to look at. Dark , smooth skin, pretty face, gorgeous teeth and perfect features and the ” live” camera does well for her…unlike the next one name ” Girly.”

My girl, ” Girly, yuh video fail as well as your character. Nothing bout u Nuh girly, yuh classless. You took d argument way beyond Kedeshia and her lover’s, as she mentioned about you. Instead u diss the girl upbringing, not knowing her father, throwing her physical abuse in her face. you ugly inside and out.

Camera does you know justice, you were trying too hard.
    Though the whole idea of ” cuss out” ion Facebook is inappropriate, at least Kedesisha’ s was still laughable and not really vulgar.
    You on d other hand, went overboard. And you look like a big old hard yard fowl, whey my grandmother would have never cooked ! Kedeshia meanwhile, looks younger than her age, behaves like it, her words comes off as truth. Your body language says lie and trying too hard . Bye .

Kedeshia big up, you should become an actress, or have your own you tube channel, or blog, as a career. You born to tell story .

1. Girly not cute mi doe even badda …Khadeja is naturally pretty and fi choot she can tell a story :ngakak ..I believe every word she talk girly is badmine and righly so cause she is VELLYYYYYYYYY HARD TO LOOK AT

4. Mi come back come listen kadia a beat har wid a hundred belt doe. Afta kadia do har video there was no need to look at di rest it Neva nice Suh.

5. Ah so mixup must sweet and not the whole bunch of vulgarness like that girl that was in argument with Terri Ann. I couldn’t make it some of the stuff because I’m not so familiar with their accents but the first girl does have a way with storytelling

6. Kadija pretty plus tax, natural beauty. Met for some reason u disappeared from my YouTube subscription. I kept wondering why I’m not seeing pink wall on my thing for days. Anyway tonight I searched and and subscribed back. I don’t know what happened, that’s y I am late to this suss.