HMID pinky
I’m a young female stripper. I don’t like the idea of it because my personality behind this is very different and I’m smart also.
Lately I’ve been depressed about the whole thing but I can’t stop unless I have another income.
I do have my little business on the side but that won’t help with the bills and taking care of my child.
I’m a single parent also but because of the work I do I don’t keep my child around me so my family decides to assist with the child but I still have to do my responsibilities and make sure he’s always happy and has everything he wants.
Following up on the depressed feelings I can’t handle it I feel like I’m losing it. I pray and I always keep my bible on the bed with me many nights I’m at work I cry when I look at myself and see how beautiful I am and what I have to go through to make my bread for a living. Many times men tend to be rude because of the job and if they ask if I do business and I say no they get defensive and exceptionally rude.
Other females have been raped doing this job. Not me though but I’ve been raped longtime ago before this and I can’t afford being like that again.
I think I need a good professional Counsellor to talk too because sometimes I think suicidal. Is there any suggestions from your peoples.
I’ll be in the comment section.
Mumma mek sure u not living above u means or flossing pon ppl. When u MURDA uself the world still a go spin….. I stripped girls had car payment condos mortgage. Had to do side orders blow jobs ….it’s all up to u… FROM WUK CAN’T PAY U BILL TROUBLE DEHDEH
I hope god will help you to get a job but you have to believe
Hi Sis, firstly let me say no one is more than you because of the profession you find yourself in at this time. You are right, you do need professional help. What I would suggest you do in the current situation is work on you. You didn’t state your qualifications/skills etc and I would start there. Work on you. That will put in better standing to change jobs or start/expand your business. Don’t be hard on yourself but be careful as you stated the dangers. Keep away from drugs of any kind that will just complicate things. Pray guidance and peace for you.