FACEBOOK SURFER

Please hide me I’d… This nasty cayliss dead hood bwoy uses facebook to get women… He tells them everything that they needs to hear, telling them that he has money, and cars, and houses a bl**at farrin, when in reality he’s very much fu**g broke.. Yes broke, he doesn’t have sh*t, no cars, no house, nutn…. Him tell the girl all the nice things when him a f**k a bagga ada woman while having his child mother and anther one one the way, and mind you, this likkle ugly bruk bwoy told me he had no kids but come to find out he has two. .. And when the baby mada find out everything bout the woman who is I’m fact the aide piece him diss up the woman dem…. Just be careful ladies, man a f**g wicked ,everything is not what it seems, ppl lie and they lie good.. Once u sense a red flag don’t ignore it.. I was also tricked but I’m glad I found out sooner than later and didn’t get pregnant by this no good piece a sh*t…

4 thoughts on “FACEBOOK SURFER

1. Lawd a wah do dem bwoy ya man,sas criise that’s y me no go social media go look man. Him look like one a dem weh will run lef d food bill pon woman to lol.

2. Why u never do like that noble Sender and just send in a similar “Dear Met ,I am a Yamhead” post!!??Confession is good for the soul cuz how else u gonna get the help u so clearly need since yuh a get tricked pon Facebook!What about real life,don’t u know social media is an illusion n ppl can live n be any lie they choose!!??

3. What about the women who look for men just like him on social media, thinking they hit the jackpot when they meet this fake ass niggas and whose real life ain’t as sweet as they portray to these niggas either? Huh? Maybe unnu hole just nuh good like how him did imagine? damn social media hoes the cheek bout unnu want man tek unnu serious..lol

4. Jah know Jimmy it nuh look good pon your part every gal come on here seh all kinda shit bout you Jimmy you play in the lower division overseas not the top flight, but its sad because your talent took you outta the ghetto even when yuh mother abandon you and move go england you could have been a statistic but you did great and hold up yuh head. My nigga do better and stop flex on the gram or facebook and stop run down these chicks in jamaica that a look something because if you gal out your money jimmy you nowhere the fuck you gonna end up back in the ghetto because you wasn’t smart growing up and to how me see yah move you have no discipline still nigga and that is why you not even in the jamaican squad SMFH. Am dissapointed because man now yuh but damn nigga you a slime ball for that and you know that ain;t never our style but we grown and took a different approach on life. I will still want you to make it in life because you my nigga but jimmy you fucking up real bad.