FASHIONAIRA DI GIRL SAY ONE MONTH NOW AND NO ORDER

0 thoughts on “FASHIONAIRA DI GIRL SAY ONE MONTH NOW AND NO ORDER

1. Yes I order from her and I took almost a month for me to receive my stuff and it didn’t fit so I couldn’t return it … Never again for me

2. If the customer was somebody with a little hype like Ishawna, or errice bet she would’ve had her order quickly! She too busy partying to pay attention to things like that. Look how she respond to her consumer, someone who intent was to support her. My girl the customer is always right, humble yourself and deal with your customers with respect.

1. she is young and dnt know how to talk to ppl i must say the British girl she par wid that sell hair have the best customer service ever and she a par wid ppl ad she na learn but i blame u ppl for buying from someone who dnt know how t deal with customers she coulda never get my money never

2. she is young and dnt know how to talk to ppl i must say the British girl she par wid that sell hair have the best customer service ever and she a par wid ppl ad she na learn but i blame u ppl for buying from someone who dnt know how t deal with customers she coulda never get my money never

3. Dem hurry come up business ppl yah…no ounce of customer service…no nuttin bout dem. Bout …listen ur order has been shipped. U need a customer like me…uwould a learn quickly.

4. ah couldnt blooclaat me she a talk bout “Listen” me woulda light har up yuh seee … LISTEN BITCH GIVE ME BACK MI MONEY TUFF TURBIT! Cho bun me fi dem illiterate bishes out here bout them have business .. i WOULD NEVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR BUY NOTHING FROM NONE A DEM!

5. This big zipper sized mouth bitch ain’t cute. Who does that! She’s trying to be the next jai nice ! Thief dem. She’s so black and crusty in person. I’m frightened when I see this bitch on IG ten shades lighter. Edel u need to stop. U go jamaica with u greedy self go f**k owner for opa greek restaurant a Jamaica. Sips tea. Lol

1. Den di Opa Restaurant man nuh engaged to di likkle slim dark girl u always see him out wid in public n at him restaurant?. Guess him come a yaad come pick up d bunning style.

6. She has no customer service whatsoever…. Next ting fi a gyal weh so UGLY n shape bad she show off eno…. Thank God for photo editing cause mi say when i saw her in person mi nearly Run!

7. Looool that nothing when she ready to gwan bad swear she’s somebody lol u know from when she a go a schhol and can’t done all now I guess she can’t find anything else to change her major to so she drop out now….not to knock anyone hustle but she need to stop it with her fake flee market makeup and she shoes she post on I’d talking about she’s gonna sell them for $4000 ja she paid $8.99/9.99 at a shoe store in dearfield beach…….look like she move to ja now I see

8. Looool that’s nothing when she ready to gwan bad and do up ppl she swear she’s somebody lol u know from when she a go a schhol and can’t done all now I guess she can’t find anything else to change her major to so she drop out now….not to knock anyone hustle but she need to stop it with her fake flee market makeup and she shoes she post on I’d talking about she’s gonna sell them for $4000 ja she paid $8.99/9.99 at a shoe store in dearfield beach…….look like she move to ja now I see

9. What is the deal with her? I respect her hustle but why is she so ratchet and she’s suppose to be a business woman? I often see her cussin people and It don’t look good. must applaud her though. She took something that is no longer hot here in the U.S. and introduced to Jamaica and she’s making a killing out there. People here aren’t buying them like that. She spend $2 on them and go to Jamaica and sell them for $5000. Big up yourself Edel. If they are stupid enough to buy them, sell them and make your money. Customer service is a huge deal for me so I personally wouldn’t patronize her business but she is making moves.

10. oh damm wht a ghetto bitch if I was the customer i would of dispute it with my credit card and tell her suck herself mad unprofessional i would never shop with her damm

11. Why do ppl continue to support this bitch. She is so rude and unprofessional. Dem a pay money fi di gal class dem bout listen. F**ka brite

12. I realize that she only speak to her friends with respect, like errice, Ishawna and the british girl…She nuh ramp fi trace the people dem on her IG, when I see I have to shake my head…Are you sure this girl is not a tranny??

13. Met Matterhorn just post a pic of her on his ig before and after filter wid she and ishawna and ruption ex that lmao

Leave a Reply to PPL BUSINESS Cancel reply