FB SPECIAL

0 thoughts on “FB SPECIAL

1. She should never turn back way…Ijs The comments made about her were funny! And she can’t handle constructive criticism!

2. Woooiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!! Dat wi hold yuh f**ka yuh. Unu too damm hype and tyad, yuh nuh look good, yuh look like when de geriatrics dem a wear double pampers, yuh look like a handicap, no disrespect to people who are disabled. Yuh eva think that fake ass mek it??? it don’t and yuh not cute either…F**kin clown ass, cement ass skunk…

3. Morning Metters and Happy new years when it comes.
    you know I notice she really cant take constructive criticism, every time someone tell har something don’t look good she cuss them out.
    I think the batty really fava pampers and it POIL!!!!!!!!!..It too big fe har chicken foot them.

4. LMFAOOOOOOOOOO MY GIRLLLLL DEM DUN YUH!!!! These comments killing meee!!!! Ratchet ass HOE !!!

Morning Mettt!!! #ILoveJMG

5. Michelle need fi go ole ten seats ….. Lookin like a washed up version of ms kaior Dwl !!! Dem ppl weh sey shi look gud a fly dem an dem wicked

6. me rass mi seh met my girl say she about to bust it open and sh*t on the stay bad bitches… the ass so fake she probably not even know when she shit up herself more time. mi nuh mind di people dem enhance them body a fi dem own but the commentors right

7. Happy old years, everyone remember to reflect on this year and see where you can improve yourselves.

Now to Michelle, your face is very hardddd to look at nah lie, and the comment that say yuh need to do yuh hair bun yuh up baddd. Forreal that ponytail is not for you, but I love yuh boots.

8. HOW! How did you get that extravagant luxurious PONYTAIL to KOTCH on to your thinning, no edges having lack of hair……..and this home made style is what your claiming as done!?

9. Michelle you looked fine before that butt job now you just look a hot mess and a mess that just can’t get cleaned up smh@u

10. The post dem have me a way here at work. I can’t even buss out the laughter I want.
    Michell, please don’t answer the people dem ,is just their opinions and we’re all entitled to one or two or three. LOL…..is shame you shame that’s why you answer don’t.

11. bitches be bragging how they have money !!! uuno hungry nuh pussy cloth ( apple, yankee mitchell, twinny, tenisha image and the list goes on ) yall asses go be rotten off soon….. if yall had money, would have done it the right way, none a uuno batty nuh look . apple batty only look good in tights, ms image ur ass look like a handicap, mitchell look like she have on panty pack with clothes …..eeeeeewwww uno sick mi stomach…..word of thought for uno ghetto bitches STOP WITH THE ASS SHOTS UNNO BATTY AGO ROTTEN OFF …… I WISH I COULD SHOW YALL PICS OF A GAL WEH CUM A MI JOB WITH HAR ASS A ROTTEN OFF SHE GOT INFECTED WHERE THE SHOTS WERE, NOW IT SPREAD ALL OVER….. YALL LAME GET IT DONE THE RIGHT WAY DUPPY BAT

12. NEW NAME FOR YANKEE MICHELLE ***MISS HARPER FROM MAMAS HOUSE****

WITH HER DEPENDS LOOKING FAKE ASS.
    WHO THE HELL TOLD HER SHE LOOK GOOD.
    I CANT BELIEVE THE EXTREME THESE IDIOTS ARE GOING THROUGH FOR A BIG ASS. HOME MADE HAIR STYLE.
    YOU SHOULD OF BUY SOME HAIR, FOR YOUR BALD HEAD.

THEY ARE ALL SOME PATHETIC IDIOT.

13. Unno notice everyone was comment on the boots.. Dem couldn’t be real with har. But mi glad the one person start ask wah wrong wid the batty. An I said it again. Dem old time ppl yah need fi guh siddung an low the hype and party life. That batty is too much.

14. Michelle you are a tacky hoe, face it you were not born with looks and have been chasing it ever since. Expensive clothes, shoes etc will never make you cute. A pretty girl in her less expensive ensemble will mad you in a party coz she naturally just looks goooood !!!!!

I hate the hairstyle and I hate the over extreme batty…..

15. I swear these bitches doesn’t love them selves if a man lie down with these helium bitches na get no pu$$y a no lie as one a di blogger said sick stomach. Boots wack glasses wack ass wack hair wack my girl u stay bad a lean try no fight no one cause they are going to deflat that lean ass. Ugllllllllllllllllllllllllly U look like popey olive wen she eats spinach a swell from behind. Woieeeeee mi flat batty a love u at least u real if mi drop mi na of to worry if u deflated thank u jesus I’m happy the way u made mi so if u should put in ur appearance right now and said my people come in my father’s house the way I create u lord I be in ur father’s house, but not Yankee mitchell twinny apple romping shop list goes on Jesus u r going to say depart from mi I know u not this isn’t how I create u all.

16. Dwflllll @ these comments on her page and on JMG :ngakak :ngakak Michelle Yankee Doodle go and take several seat dead dog shit house. You look is a epic f**king fail bitch mi hate everything bout it bitch! Yuh body fake, yuh face UGLY, everything bout you is tragedy bitch! 2014 tek way ya self cause the natural gal dem inna dancehall. Ah beat yuh BAD BAD BAD BADDDDDDDDD

17. Them drag queen looking gal yere ugly u si, if u tek off sum a them make up and clothes not even monkey have any ting pan them, sum a dem have fi use make up and bake them face like cake, natural beauty mi seh, no stay bad monkey hiding ina good clothes can chat ina my face wid them fake ass body weh soon rotten off.

Leave a Reply to Jamaican Cancel reply