FBF FLIPPA MAFIA

0 thoughts on “FBF FLIPPA MAFIA

1. THE HIGHER A MONKEY CLIMB THE MORE HE EXPOSE HIS AZZZZZZZZZ” WHAT A SHAME :mewek2 HOW ALL THAT SHOWING OFF CURSE HIM SO MUCH DISGRACE. :request :hoax2

1. Not I!!!

Nope.. Lock every last one of them up!!!

How hard is it to be humble?!?! It’s a rather inexpensive lifestyle and oh so peaceful!

Was it really worth it?! smh

1. Do you think dem did really understand the epitome of what dem did really a do? I dont think so..mi sorry fi dem yes

1. that’s a good question and although i may be common sense for people I can see them not understanding the level of what they were doing… so u have a point mama metty

2. Oh please Dolphin saw what happened to all who floss before him. Roy Fowl jail. Bally jail. Do not draw any unwanted attention when your doing illegal activity, fly under the radar and stay out of prison.

1. His flossing had nothing to him and his associates getting caught. The issue was the stuff that was being transported through commercial means (US Postal Service and/or Air Courier service (FedEx/UPS) was intercepted and that started to snowball.

Many big dealers who are low key and still get caught when one of their cronies get caught and spill the beans on them. You can floss all you want and if the Feds have nothing on you, they are powerless to do anything. As one high level dealer said to be many years ago, not everyone has the same luck in this business. The weakest link in that type of business is always someone who knows the inner workings of your business and turn on you when they themselves get caught.

3. Feel sorry fi who?
    Them a grown ass man and I act like them a rap super star
    He choose his profession and now he has to face the consequence

4. Well a hope at least getting a regular shower in a jail…every felon always think seh dem above di law, dat dem can’t get ketch..and dat dem should showup, putout and throwdung and all dem tings here, sorry but mi can’t feel needah pity or sorrow fi people who know seh wah dem a do nuh right, still do it and floss wit it? The problem with most of dem is that nuh cyah wah dem have, God given talent like his a plus, wah dem can work pan and do them things legal–no that is not enough….people nuh want to keep up wid di Jones nuh more, them want to keep up wid the Gates, Helus,Koch, Ellisons etc, having no idea what is to “take care of business”, they suh caught up wid di bag a followers and yes sayers, smh. Suh dis is the end result of most..u have man innah dis bisniss from wappy kill fillop and nevah get ketch (not that I agree with what they do)…just saying when u know u not in the right and no real proof to show how u can deh floss suh, u going to draw unwanted attention, and only a person who deh think fi di moment do that…and dis is di end result..ketch and hung to dry…

5. hi mr general how jail life I always think generals run army such is life mr general enjoy prison food walk good

6. Flippa a vibes youth, me remember when me used to walk bare feet now me appreciate my shoes dem no matta how much dem cost, when flippa did a floss in a gap clothes nobody never a pay as much mind, the ting just get to the kid. Stay strong youth

7. I don’t wish bad on anyone even if mi don’t like dem it’s not worth it. I feel bad that the man is gone because he brought the entertaintment with him nonsense all you can do but laugh… He has been to LA parties plenty of times and he is full of life and entertainment so I hope that his doing well in there becaue jail is a not a place anyone of us would think being in and for so long. My brother went to jail and I tell you he hasn’t done nothing else to go back in there. I don’t know Flippa and never spoke to him just seen him a few times at parties so I’m just speaking from a outside person looking in. It’s sad for him and anyone else that’s in there because regardless of what people didn’t like about him his a human being 1st and foremost. The money ad the hype got to his head and made him careless and whatever else he had going on at the time..

8. Every drug dealer is a murderer…whether dem mek party lively or not! Mi only hope all who big him up, all di long-time fren dem and ting and ting, go pay di man a visit eena di pen…#wasteofspace

9. @9:44 if every drug dealer a murderer tell me y u here in America assuming u live here. If the drug trade collapsed tonight it would b the end of this country n wall street would crash believe dat so pls stop da foolish tAlk ok