NO MAN!!!

LMAO-Optimized

hi met its me again and with more about the #1stunner. Also think that she a the one Paulrange a messing around. Wwasn’t jolly at her birthday party that she had few weeks ago if jolly is her man? Wy he wasn’t there she post all the pic of whom was there at her party but she never post jolly pic so I am guessing he wasn’t there to celebrate her 30th birthday? But paulrange was there about two weeks ago she and the one paulrange was standing up together in swag & floss in queens jolly was there but they wasn’t. Standing up beside each other in the party it seems to me that this girl only goes after hype man that don’t want her just a use her fi her like change.Because them man Ya in dancehall all they do is use the woman them its sad and these females don’t know any better. well that’s all I will say for now today she go make video put on her page talking about Jamaicans a gawn with a bag a things over her page it hurt her and I will keep sending the story. As she mentioned early on her page she can’t delete anyone because she don’t know where the stories coming from met I will keep you update with the stunner

0 thoughts on “NO MAN!!!

1. Someone is obsessed with this lady, but why? Who cares what an individual does with their lives?

2. Is must a battyman this fi a walk and a stalk ppl. Too much woman deh a road fi a man a mad over dancehall skettels.

3. KMT! Sender yuh ah one big whole man-gyal!!!! Yuh don’t have nothing fi hot yuh head. No REAL man is going to send in 3 pussy-watch-man story! You sound like a big ol’ bitch. Yuh cyah trick we!!

4. I have a grand feeling this Jolly Guy is messing around with a Battyman. Yeap, This Jolly person is Freaking a Man! and this Stunner woman is giving the battyman a run fi him money so him tek set on her. The writing is on the wall, Only a big pu$$y Battyman would do this. Unuh dancehall people is one bag a blenda I swear. No one no safe anymore everybody going both ways old nastyness unuh be.

5. Oh my gosh. If you guys only know this girl unno would know she is one the sweetest, down to earth, nuh business wid nobody business, love to dance and have fun but very much all about her own business and her education and her priorities. Trust me when I tell you she does not have any money to be spending on any man.

I know this girl from she was struggling working in a hairdresser shop for less than $200 week but was determined to get her degree and now she’s pursuing her Master’s degree and she DOES NOT, I repeat DOES NOT have no money to spend on any man. Every Penny goes towards her education.

So the person sending in gossip on her get your life and leave the girl alone. Get to know her and you will see that she’s a girl that won’t even sit down and entertain talking about other people.

Every girl tek man, but when I tell you she’s a private person you can never know which man she’s messing with. Sometimes even I myself wonder if she’s seeing someone becasue she’s very private girl and I respect that about her. I don’t ask and she doesn’t tell. Give to Ceasar what’s due.

Sender please stop badmind the girl.

6. Lmfao London 5948 you hit it on the nail this woman and this batty man have nothing to do, just trying to get notice Kmt

7. @NOSAH LOL ole a seat if you know weh me know,this gyal a try mash up my fren life and a look my friend babyfather hard …send all nude pics to his phone and best believe we have it screen shot and all she better know who she playing with …….@ ur comment bla bla bla the frig she run een pon mi fren man fah!!!if you know har ask har who she send har pussy to and a beg f**k like dog…ive never seen women beg f**k like that until i saw the message she sent..tell her seh weh outhere ..and out eyes wide open!!!

8. Back in the days when Stunner would send her own stories in. She was so obsessed with Paul Range. Sure she’s over him now.

9. went to both these parties and she was not the lady of the night at either. Paul always have a bag a Oman but she wasn’t even in the bag