FBF MICHAEL MANLEY SEH HIM DONT KNOW SKENG

4 thoughts on “FBF MICHAEL MANLEY SEH HIM DONT KNOW SKENG

1. Has the Jamaican constitution been changed, if so, how come there was no referendum vote? The constitution is a very important law, which should only be change with the agreement of the citizens vote. Does the overall jamaican puBlic knows that the Jamaican government wants to get rid of the Queen being heads of state and becoming a Republic where instead of a prime minister there would be a president? And that this is part of the amended constitution. Look at it and see if in that new constitution there is not a clause that says , you don’t have to be a resident to be in the government. Am I mistaken?
    2011 amended constitution.

Jamaica seems to be heading towards a dictatorship government. A lot of the secret laws being implemented, for example, the 1000.000, Dollar fine for taking photographs of people attending courts is one of the first overt step of oppression and suppression.
    Not even in the UK or US a law like this could be up held
    in court.
    People please go and read both the constitution Act of 1962 and the 2011 amended version.
    And please note, that both parties are involved in this. Because, there is nothing coming from the opposition side.
    If we as jamaican don’t mind, Dawn eat we supper. JAMAICAN PEOPLE who do say that they love and adore jamaica, please WAKE UP.