FEET NOT WINNING

DI NUDE BOOTS CHECK……..SUSPECT DATE CHECK…………….. GETTING PAID FOR SERVICES…QUESTIONABLE CHECK….
WHY YUH HAFFI A HIDE DI MAN ..AFTER ALL IS DIFFERENT ONE EVERYTIME
IMG-20150504-WA012-Optimized

0 thoughts on “FEET NOT WINNING

1. The white gal looking like she disgusted and checkout the man arm..That’s not a willing hug I can tell that whitey only in it for the freakiness.

2. Di man not hugging har, him had deh pan di chair, dah nuh look like a man weh into you…di foot puppah, it look terrible bad, favor fi senseh fowl…

3. Di man not hugging har, him had deh pan di chair, dah nuh look like a man weh into you…di foot puppah, it look terrible bad, favor fi senseh fowl…Di look of that woman deh..look like she suspect summn…dwl

4. I am convinced that this girl as some issues she needs to see someone about met have u heard the tone of voice she speaks in.barbie hair never look sensible and if is my man that we so called live together in the city show him face.bitch admit it it’s one of your clients

5. I think she begged this man for a picture… Just to have people talking .. which is why the lady is looking over there at the excitement .. like “is she serious”

6. She is an escort…that is all..a well paid escort…black women are high in demand right now… They are still seen as androgenous and exotic to the “white man” so they are more then willing to pay top dollar for a pretty black girl to sport around with in the city with and sherece is “that girl” I commend her for putting a high price on what so many of you all give away for free…if you women only knew how powerful your vagina really is or better yet how much you vagina is really worth.. You wouldn’t hate on this pretty black girl so much!

1. You are hilarious! A prostitution you a promote! A better you tell them to look a smart, ambitious man who is hardworking. But, they themselves need to be equal to what they are seeking. Me glad me nuh sleep around so I don’t have to put a price on my body for clients. These girls out here struggling because of the gram. They have to struggle to keep their followers entertained.

7. @ ice queen….dont make me laugh… “they are still seen as androgenous”…do you even know what the word means??….let me help you out…only a gay man would go for an androgenous woman….lmfao

1. Tell her please Dick r harde. Dwlllll

an·drog·y·nous
      anˈdräjənəs/
      adjective

partly male and partly female in appearance; of indeterminate sex.
      dated
      having the physical characteristics of both sexes; hermaphrodite.
      Origin

2. Lmaoooooooooo u need to know the worth of education unnu brain trapped INNA unnu puxxy dumb ass first lesson no use word u don’t know meaning of FOH

8. Ladies, take note of what your feet will look like in those uncomfortable ass red bottoms.

The podiatrist going to cost more than those over price discomforts.

1. Yes Ma’am, I bought one pair trying to be down with the in crowd and it almost crippled me, my Husband had to carry me to the car!

As to Sherece, she has to know this person……she’s practically in his lap!

1. Yes dem is too high but dem have some lower styles doe..anyhow dem mus did a gwaan a way fi di lady look pan dem that way..remember barbie is photoshop queen

Leave a Reply to Puertoriquena Cancel reply