FIGHT CONFIRMATION..

0 thoughts on “FIGHT CONFIRMATION..

1. Gm Met well I was there and her so call friend Marlo didn’t even help her what kind of friend is she well I didn’t expect no better cause a so dem love take ppl man last summer Nicky was going to beat Marlo ass over her man don’t take ppl man if you can fight

2. I heard it was the baby father that beat her up. What an ass! I don’t care what she did, I don’t & won’t ever condone a man putting his hands on a woman. Especially someone you laid down with & made a child. It really makes me want to vomit just thinking about it. Tia, I’m not fond of you but Karma is a B*tch and his will soon catch up. Coward ass clown.

3. HOLA ,SHUT DA F**K UP .. AND LEAVE PEOPLE BUSINESS ALONE, TIA DESERVE IT ….EVERY BIT A IT SHE DESERVE ….MET ,YUH SEE FRIDAY NITE AT COMFORT ZONE ..MAYWEATHER FIGHT WHEY GWAAN WAH DAY ,NEVA HAVE NOTHING PON DA ONE YAH .TIA GET A WELL SEASONED PROPER BEATING FROM MAIN MAN ,MI SEHHHH ,MI DEY INNA COMFORT ZONE AH MI FRIEND ROUND ROBIN ,AND TIA NEVA START HYPE UP UNTIL DI MAN AND MAX COME IN .. MARLO POINT OUT DI YUTE , AND TIA JUST CATCH HAR STRENGTH ..DI YUTE JUST STAND UP AND AH HUMBLE ,TIA START SCREAM OUT ,HOW HIM WHOTLESS AND HOW HIM NAHH MIND HIM PITNEY ,AND BEY THINGS ..MET ,MI WISPER TO ME COUSIN SEY ,BET YUH DA BWOY YAH ,F**K HAR UP .MET DI BWOY WALK OVER TO TIA AND GI HAR SOME BLOODCHLOTHE FACE TUMP ..I NEVER INNA MY 35 YEARS OF LIVING SEE A PERSON GET SOO MUCH TUMB INNA DEM FACE ,AND NUH GET UNCONSCIOUS. MET ,DI WAY DI BWOY DEAL WID TIA . MI THINK HAR HEAD DID AGO DROP OFF ..JESUS CHRIST ..MET NOT ONE OF TIA FRIEND DEM WHEY DID OUT WID HAR PART IT OR EVEN SEH DUNN . DEM STAND UP DEHH AND MEK DI BWOY FIST UP HAR FACE .. MI COULDN’T EVEN CHAT BACK TO DEM GYAL DEY IF ME WAS SHE .. MET TIA BALL OUT FI HELP ,AND NOBDY DONT EVEN LOOK AT HAR .ANYWAY SOME MAN DRAW DI YOUTH AFFA HAR AND DI YUTE AND MAX LEAVE . TIA CALL POLICE AND SHOW POLICE DI BWOY PICTURE . MET MI OUTSIDE AND MI MOUTH AH JUMP FI TELL DI POLICE SEY AH SHE FI GET ️LOCK UP ,MI DID WAAN DI POLICE ASK HAR FI HAR ID ,BECAUSE ME KNOW SHE NAV NONE FI SHOW DEM .TIA INNA DI PEOPLE DEM COUNTRY ANNA WORK ILLEGAL FI AN AGENCY ,AND BEFORE SHE HUMBLE HAR SELF ,YUH OUT IN A PARTY AH F**K WID PEOPLE .DI SISTA DEM NUH DO HAR NOTHING SO ,SHE TEK ADVANTAGE .MET TIA DESERVE EVERYTHING WHEY SHE GET ,DAT YUTE COME INNA DI CLUB HUMBLE AND SHE TEK BOOSTING FROM HAR FRENENEMIES DEM ,AND START F**K WID DI YUTE . MI SORRY SEY DI YUTE NEVA CRIPPLE HAR ..SHE TOO DARING AND BRITE . MI PARTY REGULAR AND MI AND TIA AH FREN PON FACE-BOOK . MI KNOW DI ️WHOLE SITUATION ..TIA YUH KNOW AH DI PEOPLE DEM MAN YUH SELL F**K TO AND BREED FAH .YUH WALK UP AND DOWN EVERYDAY WID DI GYAL DEM AND YUH DID KNOW WHEY YAH DO .. ANYTHING YUH GET ,YUH FI TEK IT .TIA SEND POLICE GO ️LOCK OFF DI MOTHERS DAY DANCE AND WILLIAM PENN,BECAUSE SHE FEEL LIKE DI BWOY WAS GOING TO BE THERE .AS MI REACH INNA DI MOTHERS DAY DANCE ,POLICE RUN IN DEY ,AND EVERYBODY AH WISPER SEY AH SHE SEND DI POLICE DEM .

1. You are really something else. You even wished for the girl to be crippled!!!!
      And you think that by her cussing him sey him nah mind him child she deserves to be crippled?
      And even after all the beating she got, you still wished for her to get deported?
      You know the worst of it, not once did you say this girl did anything to you for you to wish all this on one person.

2. That’s why you should know you friend dem not everybody you talk to is you friend and not everybody is going to get dung for you when the test come know your circle

3. Yuh sound like a fvckin hating ass bitch nothing weh u seh dont mek sense !! because him wutless and nah mind him pikni him wa beat woman move n gweh from yah suh ! suh wa if she a work illegal AT LEAST SHE IS WORKIN!! she fi loud him up i hope he goes to jail for a very long time for this attempted murder charge FOHHHH!!!

4. U si unoo wah call unu self human being,u is nothing but a jancrow..if a did me lakka she mi lock him and hope dem dash weh di keys, no pity fi abusers round here..a wish dem lock up your asss to fi write up dis mess..ole wicked cruff u.

5. Good Afternoon Met & Metters
      @ YUH DESERVE IT TIA, ur a wicked girl. u claim seh u N r a friends pon FB suh u only befriend di girl fi inna r bizniz den, I wish she coulda find out who u be and de-friend u evil ass. A woman’s mouth is her biggest weapon, yes he was embarassed, but that gave him no right to deal with her like that. He’s a coward, a bet him only have ooman strength. I don’t know how u wicked gyal was raised, but a man who puts his hands and feet on a woman is a worthless man. She did not hit nor did she throw anything at him. I hope he’s found and the law deals with him good and proper.

6. u sound so f**king ignorant.how can u basically praise a man beating a woman like that? Are you a woman urself? How would you feel if it was you and others were saying u deserve it? No matter what she did or said unless she endangered ur life or someone close to u shouldnt rejoice like that. U sound really disgusting

7. This has to be Keisha Gangsta writng this mess. Is she alone hate Tia more than Maine. and this is all ova buddy. Keisha YOu married di man and clam seh you happy. Why do you continue to let Tia be a threat to your marriage. Well now that she and di babby daddy at it guard your hussy cause bills haffi pay and him Is one of Tia bess customer.

8. @ YOU DESERVE IT TIA – Move you nawsi rass and guweh. Be careful your words don’t turn on you. Mi ignorant fi you stinking clawt. Bout cripple. You would like someone to do that to you, your mother, or your daughter. Dem dutty bwoy ya fi get call out. If him nah mine him pickney, the FVcka damn wutless fi true. How you know say a FVCK the girl sell and breed? Why you nuh talk how you did deh deh a tek FVCK inna you mout? The girl likkle off di books job a mad you, but is ok, you can guh look a rerk to, it deh deh fi all a wi. Bout you wish dem did ask fi ID. She should a even remotely related to me, and mi shell dung di likkle mawma man, bout him a tump di girl inna har face. Some a dem only have ooman strength, so just remember you are a woman too. You a hatin azz bitch. HIm fi get lock up. If a she call police fi guh a di dance, she goodly have every right to do so. Some a oonu fi guweh man. Guh bade now!!!!!

9. Real sketel style yuh write this piece in. She don’t deserve that kinda beating even if she get loud pon him. She didn’t hit him, she run her mouth and you have the nerve fi come pon this blog wid decent people and rejoice bout it it. Unoo is some real low life. If the man wutliss etc why she musnt talk bout it? Yeah she wrong fi do dat inna dance but fi best her so like us a man…..is wrong wrong wrong. And only jhoncrow would rejoice in something like that

10. Dont care for Tia or none of yall bitches but its clear that you are either Maine,one of her sister,relatives or dumb ass friend.Dump bitch its never O.k to beat a woman like a animal.I hope you get yours soon.Tired to see and hear about the ugly sisters.

4. I hope she locked his ass up,these boys have women strength and when man approach them they can’t defend it

5. @ 12:16 yuh muss be one of the sisters from
    the Zulu tribe. I don’t care if she called him a ba**y bwoy or tell him to suck him mumma, Him shouldn’t put him hand pon har. Him is a pu**y! Met I most definitely agree lock up di bwoy Tia because him coulda kill yuh. @12:16 yuh seh yuh not fond of Tia but yet still she on ur Facebook, why is that if yuh don’t mind me asking. I ain’t fond of har and at NO given time would I even send or accept a friend request from har. Unnuh love talk bout ppl immigration status and is always the ones that quick fi talk bout papers don’t have none. When Met post stories unnuh must stick to the topic at hand unnuh always a stray from the bloodcl**h topic. I have daughters and sisters and any day a man tink him bad mek him try! This bwoy working really hard to prove that him nuh inna nutten, but when police and immigration done with him he gonna never forget har. For those of you that don’t know, domestic violence in American is like a white cop shooting an innocent black man. Met yuh need to tell them that American is for woman, pickney, and dawg. Rope in groupie vulture’s and come pick me up now just true mi a defend abuse. Kmft

6. He should not have Beat her up that bad he could have just left.Remember DNA prove he is the father he must still try and provide for the baby. He is just as nasty and careless as Tia,Laughing in Maine face and sleeping with each other Maine don’t prevent him from taking care of the baby regardless she is innocent he can get a third party to get money and things to the baby.
    Tia you need to humble your stupid whoring self now remember your the one who created this situation. You interfered in Maine relationship your the one who decided to bring baby into this world leave the man alone and take care of your baby. Remember people have you up as a trouble maker and that mouth of your is going to be your downfall leave the man alone.

7. Lock him up…if all she did was a cuss him seh him wokliss and blah blah blah,lock him up.Even if she did a run off har mouth to people bout him dat gives him no right to physically abuse her.

8. Whoring Tia tek a little Lesson from you whoring friend Marlo she done f*k off all the Jamaican man dem done out har hole she run go find one American bwoy him no know nothing bout Her pass she a try humble har self but at the end of the a whore is a whore whoring Marlo try fi give the light skin bwoy the black ass baby and say it’s is …… But at least Tia your baby wasn’t a jacket try a little humbleness it might work for you slut Puckett not a fan of Tia or the ugly sister dem

9. Tia start do she from the other day i am her friendo n social network and she seems quite contented so the little dog face boy nuh like see that tia living for het girl and him must beat her so come on she is the mother for his child nothing more than is the little black wife hype him up i only hope when tia prison him they can mentain him o him have up him one order dan fi extort people to mentain him….100% this is jealousy tia stop lay with him dog eat him supper

10. I could neva still b with a man if him beat up him babymadda even if mi hate har like piizen and she chat shit bout mi.Dat a sign the man above a show mi

11. Unuh stop tell lie pon di gal. is not she meck di Dance lock ooff.

Is tow dem a tow a man car and him threathen di toein pl and di ppl dem call police. Di police investigate the reason for the nuisance and shut it off. The way how unuh hate di gal unuh aall a bill more enemy fi har.

MAine I hope you are not proud that this man of yours did this to TIA. Him about to run up and dung more now cause Tia know weh fi send them. Basically him probably gwine run to the next state now and no more buddy fi you either. It is a blessing and a curse now that him beat har up ok Maine. Happy red ants fi all who involve.

12. @ YUH DESERVE IT TIA, do urself a favor and de-friend the girl. I so dislike women like u. I bet u were smiling in the girl’s face and secretly wishing her the worst. u said she should’ve been crippled? Be careful what u wish for cause u just might get it all. EVIL WITCH.

13. but met this is what I don’t understand why these girl go breed fi dem boy ya weh Neva tell den fi have dem Pinckney and wen den see den wid other woman den wah get upset and call the man Wuk less ??? If di man no wah yuh em jus doh wah yuh hello Pinckney nah hold man again but em sudnt tump up har face so still a f**kry

14. You are one stupid bitch it sound like your man a beat you up it’s never ok to hit a woman u is one dumb mother f**ker do u no about domestic abuse I hate woman like u who think dis shit is ok do u watch the news n see how many woman get kill from domestic violence he’s a really pussy n max u is no better than he is y didn’t u part it u is one sweetie sucker through munchie of to mine u I av no words for fools like u I don’t care for her but who give a f**k wat she did it’s just not ok n Tia if I were u I wud lock his ass up he deserves it

15. Mi nuh know which joncrow can condone any kind a violation against women. Him fi go jail mek Bubba and him friend dem box him inna him face wid dem buddy.

16. Met yuh need pesticide fi yuh site everyday more and more di ole germs dem long on wid dem stinkin self ! Ugh

17. Unuh need fi Lowe da girl da person who seh she shud da cripple yuh badmine nuh bomboclaat a wah tia tek yuh man or someting? No matter how much a unuh man da girl tek and unuh hate her nuh nuh h affi wish death or disability pon d girl, she has kids so why unuh a wish bad pon her..Maine I hope yuh do t think yuh wi ni g enuh my girl cause yuh man attempted to murder da girl e end if she seh hi wutliss him NE a affi stab up da girl he’s da madda of his daughter and if him can do dat to her wat will he do to u Maine aka donkey? Gwaan think u wi Ning ms lady cause is a lower yuh have pon your hands..have sum self respect and self confidence and run da dutty bwoy..yuh ugly but u can find a better man dat respect u I sure

18. For All of unno who say it’s not right to beat a woman is right da people say Tia personally deserve it if a Oman f**k people husband and stand up in a dance trashing da man in front of people she need her ass beat she should be home with her kids not in the da party yelling and screaming for Assitance with taking care of the kids that is what court Is for she choose her life her lifestyle didn’t choose her go sit down bitch and raise your kids

19. On top of the man beaten her really bad that she needed stitches and then maybe a knife was involved if any but we do know for sure he beat her something wicked… My opinion is you never know who the man is until something bad happens and he showed his true color and that right there shows what type of man he is when it comes on to a women, don’t disrespect him in public because his going to show you whose the punk. Men are dangerous and he haa no problem putting hands on a women, his girl needs to beware of him because he beat her she can get a beaten too. I can’t believe it that before any man stop it, it went out long enough for her to get the beaten of her life and after a man felt brave enough to stop it. I really don’t blame her friends for not stopping it because they would of course get a beaten of their lives too, you never know how far he would of went so really and truly we can not blame the friends for not doing anything in her defense. I would have been calling the police and I would of yelled out any man come help and stop him. But men sat around and watched it his friend could of stopped men standing by could of stopped him. He needs to be punished plain and simple.

20. Mos Jamaican men hard to fight but if mi get ah licking an mi keep on ticking mia get deported causz both of us would be dressing our wounds!!!

21. Maine is not his wife kmt and yes she deserve a beating from d no time them .Omar is a man him never haffi stab d girl n beat her up!!! That big head fool looks like he has a disability

22. Some men are just a dutty shithouse and max a one of dem but what goes around shall surely be return and I hope she press charges in his ass and tell him go to jail and tell someone beat is ass just like how Tia don’t worried the mainge dog Maine will get hers

23. You know…I heard the stories and I can’t speculate anything cause I don’t know any of them personally.But Mr.man,in case you didn’t know,wether she’s legally supposed to be in the usa or not,she can call the police and have your ass arrested.If you knew you where taking care of your child you would have walked it off like a grown man,but no maybe you weren’t so you chose to beat up your bm and stab her from what am reading.You would not want any man Doing that to any females in your family,regardless of the circumstances you shouldn’t have done especially if she didn’t assault you.And for anyone praises this young ladies down fall,think about if it was you or your children or your mom…how would you feel? The same way he beat her he can do the same to the current girlfriend.What goes around comes around,I pray they can sleep good at night.

24. A good for u Tia him should of blind you, dragon looking bitch you can’t lock him up because he have family that will send you home and you won’t live comfortable in Jamaica

1. Your time soon come. Stay deh wish bline pon di girl. Oonu is sum thing else. You sound like a hater bitch weh get you regular bax dung! Guh bade to!!!

25. What he has family to send her home Please my girl u can use this and get your papers bout send home i hope u get send home ok yes she sleep with some ones husband whatever but to stab up the lady because shes calling u out baby girl lock his ass up if his family f**k with you call the police on them tape them do everything u have to do to show them this is USA a womens country so go suck your daddy stick it him

26. Wow!! All I can say is that we women fight against each other in every single way. When it’s not man taking, or just simple bashing other women for whatever stupid ass reason, we have now resorted to condoning violence against women. I hope you know that half the things men do to us females are because of the behavior and ignorance of women like you. At the end of the day,I don’t care for Tia and she carry herself very low class BUT she don’t deserve that by any means. I would make sure she and yes she get locked up cause is only a big bitch behave like that.

27. Such a beautiful lady! Tia if you don’t have any papers call ah place name violence against women they will help you free of cost with anything you need help with, ah suh me get my citizenship go to them while your wounds are fresh they will help make sure you have all the paper work you can get anything you can’t get they’ll get it for you don’t worry yuh self dis is not little Jamaica wi live in this is the USA!!!

1. Thanks for reaching out. This was very kind of you. Ppl need to be aware of services that are at their disposal. Bless u urself.

28. Dutty pussy munchy,stinking Ole Veachy,crosses pussy maine,,,,!!!! Gwan laugh now man Gwan rejoice now unu time soon come unu hype up the bloodclatt man because unu fraid fi war the gyal!!!mama man max fraid a him dats y him never stop him, n fi the idiot we seh but y she Run go breed!!!!no him f**k ar n come Inna ar?????badmine me a tell unu!!!! N by the way when unu a start gym cause unu cyah serious seh unu a come out Inna lingerie look suh!!!! Vecy all u need a the water you a good good whale pon dry land n munchy u no too far u look like 1 big black seal pon sand unu need fi focus on how unu stay bad no bloodclatt n stop Inna the ppl dem life

29. I here Tia planning to make police lock off Victoria secret dance but Tia you wrong for sending police to Mother’s Day dance cause the promoter did not beat your monkey looking ass. Is bad man you did want so is bad beating you get

30. Hater watch deh one yah a bayyyy mek tia a go get papers now she can live a Beverley hills if she request cause once they hold him she can said her life is at risk so now unnu black monkey going to sorry seh dem boost the boy duty boy woman beater REMEMBER i tell unnu this tia going to have the last laugh..,my friend was in the same situation and in no time she became citizen in no time the find house in maryland give her they pay all utilities only thing me friend find is cloths they get way more money 4 welfare because they dont want her to go back to an abuse relationship worse him draw blood they might charge him for attempted murder he could stab and she collapse…tia any offer they give u take it my girl and dont fraid your wish is there command

31. MUNCHY omgggggg u need fi come outta the ppl dem life my girl mi igi fi yuh!!!u need to worry but the 10 month belly we you n veacy a carry round dwllllll maine a tek ar beating dem quite!!!!! N munchy please stop put up my boss my boss’s gurllllll u affiliate go if a Jericho uaffi go who a hole an the I Oman batty that y u are getting paid if dem go restaurant dem ago feed fI it no look bad dwllllll a u affie carry the Oman go bathroom so stop Gwan like a lunch date n Gwan go check the woman depends n veacy ufi be this hot gyal no ur man MI see a west a scale fish in name chin dwllllll saw out yall self before yall, see ppl n the likkleangel become a regular real quick eee who naw f**k her ya’ll sick stomach

32. Beverly Hills don’t have shelter. And Tia can’t get papers cause cause she can’t read and write. Tia you is one ugly motherf*ker you get what the duck get. Stop call down the man them in philly phone asking why they didn’t help you lmfao no man is defending no hore. Your pussy have no worth that’s why all the men you are f**king stood there and watch the boy wop your ass him should of lick out all the rotten teeth in your mouth. Gal like you they need to cut out your tongue so you can never lick out another batty hole again

1. 8:09 a must you and har was licking out batty hole together that’s why you know all these thing unno is some wicked set of ppl nobody deserves no shit like that but what goes around will come around

33. Stop call Munchy name she in better position than Tia . She not hiding from landlord and she not walking with her pussy on her face.tia as soon as you come out again you need a next beating.the man should a beat your friend them too,the first night you come party in jersey you went home with Grammy kid remember? You don’t even know his real name Philadelphia mattress.

1. Oh please just like how Tia walk with har pussy pon har face so do Munchy just because she claim she with ugly dirty looking max she a hide and f**k nuh f**king different dem all use to be together walking bunch a whore dem nuh a dem nuh betta dan the next one oh please so now unno stop f**k with her she every slut in the book she was a slut before and after the why unno did click so cause all a y’all the same

34. I’m so disgusted by the people who are commenting that this young lady deserved to be beaten like this. First and foremost no matter what nobody deserves to be attacked like that. Secondly she is a mother what if God forbid she died?…that would make her child motherless. And yes if a man is not mining his child but is showing up at events he deserves to be called out and be shamed. You can go to events but you don’t care how you child eats?…To all those who believe that she deserve it i hope you have no mother, daughter, sister or a female close to you that you love because karma is a bitch and wishing such ill will in people will come back in you but worse. This man needs to be locked away for a longggggg time he does not deserve to breathe the same air as civilized people cause he has uncivilized and animalistic behaviour

35. It seems like “Monique” wah di whole world hear bout Andrew weh no baddie no memba. You go ina every topic go post this like ppl never know seh Andrew statement only like dem 21 and under. Philadelphia is filled with a bunch a perverts looking for gullible little girls to sleep wid. Di big woman dem nah run nothing without $$ so they pick the next choice. The sad part about it is Andew Teelie nah cut no dash and him big belly is a next obstacle. So Please tell us Monique what are you fight this battle for?

36. What does Andrew the 100 dollar man statement have to do with this.
    Yes wi all know sah him one big prevert but di topic is about Tia and har beating

37. Tia lock him up dont change your mine honey go to place an memba God works in mysterious jus lock everybady and focus on your baby it does not matter what anyone got to say to u right now because you could have been killed and no one try to prevent it dat is to show you you’re sleeping with the enemy wise up girl dont let anyone take you for a foot stool!!

38. yuh si d smaddy weh up deh so a say the gal fi cripple she fi go jump in a har self like dolphin with har bloodclawt scrap metal pussy a mussy want yuh want d man mek yaw talk bout d bloodclawt gal fi cripple, OK THEN yes she belittle herself by screaming out wutless bwoy come mind yuh pitney in a public like that she stoop to him level if him did think she wutliss him shouldnt push him cocky in a har pussy then, yuh bloodclawt pussy guda look like sea snail bout the gal fi cripple. everybody takes boosting from them friends everybody! it bun mi nuh bloodclawt how yaw wrap up d gal go si in a yuh dutty house cobweb guda tek over the sealing ole nasty grazmite. come trace me now grazzy weh write up a top deh so mi nuh know d gal but yuh brite yuh pussy guda look like when rain fall and fowl step up in a mud. come bite mi to bloodclawt it bun.

39. What I want to know if this is the same Tia that they say was involve with Klansman/One Order man and setup people for robbery and, bringing gun into dances for badman?

40. No is not she! unuh leave the girl alone mek shi recova in peace with her baby the baby almos madda less damm!!!

41. SOO HOW EVERYBODY AH BITE -UP SO ..THIS SITE IS FOR OPINIONS AND IM GIVING MY OPINION. I WAS A WITNESS TO DA FIGHT ,LIKE I SAID BEFORE …UNNO SO BIAS AND WRONG TIA deserve everything whey she get and more ,AND MI NAHH STOP SAY IT . IF TIA LOCK Up di yuth , she ago need FI lock up di 50 ODA man ,whey AH beat har pon a regular . if TIA did waan man TEK care a PITNEY , she shoulda ️WHOLE HAR mouth . Now di same man whey did TEK picture wid di baby ,and do DNA ,now di same man dis,whey she a call daddies girl .. Is nine man name call PON dat one likkle PITNEY and di YUTE step up ..so whey di excitement fah ,TIA NEVA waan Di man GI di pitney nothing ,TIA did want a man . She NEVA give a f**k about NUH baby .Di man NEVA did ago left him Oman so TIA NUH stop MEk michief and trouble from dat . UNNO need to speak truth and QWEY , di man shoulda cripple har , like me say ..she know did man did have him OMMAN ,and yuh hide yuh Pitney and was playing the dumb role , TIA yuh wicked to di baby , because that man did own dat likkle girl , dat likkle girl had a father but because him NUH waan yuh ,yuh start bayyyy shit ,and a try use di baby . I do like da ️BLACK sister dem , and no we’re not any personal friends , if those were my friends , mi WOULDA help di Bwoy beat tia ,if those sister were my friends . and I think MAINE can do better .., sweet ️BLACK girl with ambition .. But all di name whey UNNO AH call dem , not going to change da facts . MAINE ,IF DAT WAS MY MAN , ANYBODY COULDA LOCK HIM UP ,BUT TIA COULDNT LOCK HIM UP. NO FOLLOW WHEY NOBODY AH SAY ,STICK UP FI YUH MAN . ,GET A LAWYER AND HELP YUH MAN ..TIA FI GO RAISE HAR PITNEY HARSELF . Di youth NEVA did haffi step up .WHEN YUH F**K PEOPLE MAN ,YUH KNOW DI CONSEQUENCES . MI NAH GI NUH SORRY FAH , TIA YUH TOOO WICKED .. AMERICA AH EVERYBODY COUNTRY NOT JUST OMMAN .. UNNO LUCKY .

1. Smh. Funny how u continue to defend this man. I read your comment and I saw waaaay beyond your actual words and quite frankly…..it saddens me. Yuh say every body a “bite-up” but a yuh alone mi see so far wid teet ova yah. You describe Maine as a “Sweet BLACK girl”. I guess saying she was a “Sweet ambitious girl” wasn’t enough. Smh. That right there speaks volumes about your thought process. You also mentioned that “if Tia did waan man tek care a pikney she shoulda “WHOLE” har mout”. Now besides the grammatical error (and no that is not the patois spelling of hold) this comment also speaks volumes about your mentality. I don’t expect you to get what I’m saying. I’m sure you’ll have a similar response to the ones you’ve written so far. Just remember……EVERY DOG HAVE DEM DAY AN EVERY PUSS HAVE DEM 4 O’CLOCK. Di whole a yuh inside waan shampoo. From yuh brain go right dung to yuh organs dem. One day when you’ve matured beyond your “ghetto mentality”……you’ll get my point. You can shake my hand then.

42. A dutty nuff munchy keep on a write dem sumn yah,u jus f**ck nuff well up Inna the man dem mi seh who hide n f**k like munchy she like hide n f**k likkl boy like veacy n mine dem n rent car fi dem u no get Inna trouble the last time the likkle boy u a f**k name juju run lef the car n av u ina problem!!!!!stop Gwan like u a good gyal when anna wah u no wah walk wid yuh pussy pon yuh forehead nobody a Philly no want it ,u love Gwan like yuh bad n all now u r the 1 weh the man a get tek couldn’t beat the gyal, n mi sorry u n that little ugly family weh u av a big idiot windy is no f**kn bad man , u memba seh ano him kill the man weh you a lie a tell ppl a the Fren dweet!!!! N him run come yah n a gwan like him a smaddy kae try know him av a gyal a jeresy ,windy a big idiot weh how much man beat up n Sen go shop, n u naw fight no body u jus big black fi nuttn munchy dwllllll n only way mi ago fraid a the monster under yuh bed a if it look like yuh!!!!

43. This is really Sad, Sad, Sad, I pray this young Lady have a speedy recovery and seek Justic. Every woman knows our mouth is our Biggest weapon and praising a man for violating any Woman is totally Low … WE ALL CAME FROM A WOMAN….SHAME ON YOU FOR WISHING SUCH THINGS ON ANOTHER WOMAN….MAY GOD HELP YOU GET OVER YOUR HURT AND CLEAN YOUR SOUL OUT.

44. A Munchy ,Veachy n di WHOLE UGLY CLAN a write the comment bout cripple yes. The time dem deh pan Pink wall a wish bad fi Tia dem wudda guh try fix dem UGLYNESS. BADMIND a guh killa dem rass. I WISH DEM FIND DI DUTTY BOY LOCK HIM UP N DASH WEH DI F**KING KEY! A BAY MEK TIA STILL LOOK BETTA DEN DI WHOLA DI SCARE DEM CREW A.K.A MUNCHY, VEACHY MAINE N DI REST.

1. Shame n disgrace pon Mother’s Day, maybe next time she will leave the ppl dem man alone, n walk with better Frenz that can atleast help har. If them Ah FREN who need enemy. Kmt

45. Wat I can’t understand is the so call fren dem who stand up wit this girl Tia how none Ah dem help her??..how she suddenly want Fi hype up pon di ppl dem mothers day dance fi tell him how he wutless,,these bitches need fi go bathe, dem sick stomache only hype on social media but cannot tek buss ass, Tia U need new frenz bye gurl

46. Stop it cause who like to hide n f**k people man like the one’s who calling the girl a whore a whore no one wen she sees one

47. one question me have what or who is YOU DESERVE IT a must a animal me nuh care how Tia walk and sell front tek har fren man and what ever nobody nuh deserve that. the girl get serious hurt and a that you say hmm. every dog have dem day mine fi you man/woman kill you instead of wounding you. I hope dem ketch him a idiot thing dat

48. Every one keep talking about the situation and no one is actually saying how badly hurt the girl is. I want to know did she get stab up or just box up?

49. Afternoon Met…..I’ve read all the comments and no one really asked about her kids? Like who is taking care of them?…..I’m sorry to hear that this has reached her spedy recovery Tia