FIND THE ERROR

7 thoughts on “FIND THE ERROR

1. I wonder if it was indeed a error.
    Maybe they are reaching out to a wider cross section of society,off land and into sea.

Causen sey like how dem already have:
    Dorothy
    Tin man
    The wizard
    Scare crow
    Lion….maybe dem Finding Dori yah now.

2. Then to think some ppl really get upset when we a do our likkle grammar police wuk!!Look from when we been a preach the importance of proper grammar especially because bad grammar often changes the context of what u trying to say.It’s not nitpicking,it’s important yo!

Up to last week I saw a comment on here with the person cussing someone n sey dem a send threat ….but a treat dem put..so u know that missing “h” mek all the difference. Now see it ya again with a missing “u” :travel :cd :malu2 .

Signed sarge in charge
    To correct and serve
    Without fear nor favour!

3. Guess I won’t be going to Kansas then. Unless is means instead of shaking my hand when I arrive….they’ll kiss my as* instead. Dwll :salaman :bedug :maafaganwati :sungkem

4. It damn sure should be annually. A suh ova Kansas city wah involve di ppl dem rear lol.

5. which kansas city, missouri or kansas? whether its either or both I doubt the figures are anywhere near accurate because they’re very anti foreigner just ask that bigoted kris kobach.

Leave a Reply to New Beginnings Latty Cancel reply