FLIPPA , MARSHA AND HIM BREDDA ARRESTED ON 26 KILO A COKE OO

THE NAMES ARE AS FOLLOWS
Hioka Myrie, 35, of Philadelphia faces the following charges: Conspiracy.
Sidonie McLeod, 28, of Cherry Hill, New Jersey, faces the following charges: Distribution of Cocaine and Conspiracy. Bail is set at $250,000.
Shelly Ann Brown, 34, of Trenton, New Jersey, faces the following charges: Distribution of Cocaine and Conspiracy. Bail is set at $250,000.
Juan Cortez, 41, of Vineland, New Jersey, faces the following charges: Possession with Intent to Distribute and Conspiracy. Bail is set at $350,000.
Angel Rivera, 35, of Vineland, New Jersey, faces the following charges: Possession with Intent to Distribute and Conspiracy. Bail is set at $350,000.
James McBride, 40, of Mt. Laurel, New Jersey, faces the following charges: Distribution of Cocaine, Money Laundering, and Conspiracy. Bail is set at $400,000.
Marsha Bernard, 28, of Cherry Hill, New Jersey, faces the following charges: Leader of Narcotics Trafficking Network, Distribution of Cocaine, Money Laundering, and Conspiracy. Bail is set at $500,000.
Kemar Davis, 22, of Hollywood, California, faces the following charges: Leader of Narcotics Trafficking Network, Distribution of Cocaine, Money Laundering, and Conspiracy. Bail is set at $500,000.
Andrew Davis, 34, of Kingston, Jamaica, faces the following charges: Leader of Narcotics Trafficking Network, Distribution of Cocaine, Money Laundering, and Conspiracy. Bail is set at $500,000.

9291063_448x252

CHERRY HILL, N.J. – October 17, 2013 (WPVI) — A total of nine people have been arrested after an investigation into a drug ring that began in California and ended in south Jersey.

The investigation, dubbed “Operation Next Day Air” by the New Jersey State Police, began in March, 2011.

Investigators say Davis returned to Jamaica in 2012, but his brother – Kamar Davis, 22 – took over the operation in Hollywood, California. However, police say, Andrew Davis remained in consultation.

The drugs would allegedly be shipped from California to 28-year-old Marsha Bernard of Cherry Hill.

Once there, the drugs would be distributed throughout New Jersey, investigators said.

Most of the suspects were arrested between March and May, 2013.

Andrew Davis was arrested in Los Angeles in September and was extradited to New Jersey on October 8th.

Police say they recovered a total of 26 kilograms of cocaine worth about $780,000, two handguns and more than $600,000 in cash.

However, police say, that seizure was just a small percentage of the drugs brought into New Jersey by this ring.

Kemar Davis, 22, of Hollywood, California, faces the following charges: Leader of Narcotics Trafficking Network, Distribution of Cocaine, Money Laundering, and Conspiracy. Bail is set at $500,000.
Andrew Davis, 34, of Kingston, Jamaica, faces the following charges: Leader of Narcotics Trafficking Network, Distribution of Cocaine, Money Laundering, and Conspiracy. Bail is set at $500,000.
Marsha Bernard, 28, of Cherry Hill, New Jersey, faces the following charges: Leader of Narcotics Trafficking Network, Distribution of Cocaine, Money Laundering, and Conspiracy. Bail is set at $500,000.
James McBride, 40, of Mt. Laurel, New Jersey, faces the following charges: Distribution of Cocaine, Money Laundering, and Conspiracy. Bail is set at $400,000.
Shelly Ann Brown, 34, of Trenton, New Jersey, faces the following charges: Distribution of Cocaine and Conspiracy. Bail is set at $250,000.
Sidonie McLeod, 28, of Cherry Hill, New Jersey, faces the following charges: Distribution of Cocaine and Conspiracy. Bail is set at $250,000.
Juan Cortez, 41, of Vineland, New Jersey, faces the following charges: Possession with Intent to Distribute and Conspiracy. Bail is set at $350,000.
Angel Rivera, 35, of Vineland, New Jersey, faces the following charges: Possession with Intent to Distribute and Conspiracy. Bail is set at $350,000.

0 thoughts on “FLIPPA , MARSHA AND HIM BREDDA ARRESTED ON 26 KILO A COKE OO

1. So Fi real! flippa two baby madda dem bangle up? Wtf!!! Hioka really older then Marsha?

2. ZAMNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN all di matey tooooo?????

600 000 in cash

coke woth 780 000 no man… nope

watch hioka bail nuh

3. marsha look like she did a bawl though mi kinda feel bad fi har lol

but only two years ??? and dem get catch shit! i’ll pass on drug dealers.

1. Supposedly they owned a home in the suburbs, cherry hill and out people nuh too live inna dem upper crust area deh

1. Right! When I lived in New Jersey many moons ago, Cherry Hill was one of the most affluent areas in New Jersey. Very few blacks lived there (if any). I’m sure they stick out like a sore thumb and attracted a lot of attention.

4. No sah shit just get real. All Hioka get the bangle, a big investigation gwaan. Unu fi tek sleep mark death. Who in a the game find some gainful employment please!

5. Amazingly Hioka was released on her own recognizance so I’m certain she will be just fine and may have been responsible for details on the dolphins capture as she turned her ownself in in may. Straighten up unno lives. U see Marsha and sidonie deh a prison over 8 months away from dem Pitney dem already. And after all the drug $ den mek not even bail can make. Bc dem floss out the whole of it. Kmft!

1. When it’s a drug case you have to show that the money that your posting bail with was not part of any illegal activity, so they may not have flossed it all. Sad story there has to be a limit…..marsha looked to be finishing up to return to jamaica behind Flippa. And when did Hokey come back from seeing Flippa in JA………maybe she let him know she was returning to turn herself in, smart thing to do Hokey!

1. Yea but truth is any really person in this business would have owned some shit by now fi use as collateral or had clean business links for just incase…. But we all know some ppl nah no sense

6. A mean come on weh dem sense deh. Nobody thought about their kids???? Mommy, daddy, stepmother and uncle deh a jail.

7. Good Night Metty 🙂
    Afi cus two claat ca mi not even kno wa fi say to rass that’s y ppl need fi learn how fi low d hype n humble dem self dem never think d Feds dem did a watch? Dem feel say dem don’t watch d bag a Flossing? Hay! Sorry fi d pickney dem wat a burden dem youth afi carry now jah know

8. Too funny!!Drug dealers have been warned the “heinous nature” of their job will earn them long time in prison.

9. The Dolphin lost his his flippas :nohope
    No more swimming upstream only swimming in down shytstream..
    I hope something was put to the side when he flew down to JA to take care of the (innocent kids).
    Word to all the people who think they have to hustle and not work for their own honestly.
    If the father is involved the mother should be clean and vice versa.

10. See it deh!!! A di white gal dem did a fux wid…gawn dem gawn

What a banglement .. No sah

Half a milly bail let’s see if all the floss him a floss at least him can have a stash set aside or a few houses( fi him name or smaddy name) fi use as collateral ” just in case”

1. It look like Hioka use har matey card and bat har eyelash dem. a choo the girl papers probably straight, as for the rest, well I can only assume say them docs no straight. including the papi’s. damn me head a hot me and i don’t know dem.

2. And here we were thinking Marsha was timid and fool fool…but smaddie did talk it sey a she a run the operations, see story come to bump.

11. Marsha look way older than 28 darn but this should be a wake up call just to be flosser so I guess showing off is worth more than spending time with your kids cause obviously they never thought of the outcome all they cared about was getting that paper to floss smh

12. SMH!!!! REAL STREET MAN DO NOT HAVE THEM WOMAN A YARD MOTHER OF THEM KIDS MIX UP IN THEM WRONG DOING… NOT AT ALL

1. but dont the wife aguh know bout the business? DONT IT? nowadays ppl dem haffi do these things cuz u just cant trust nuhbodiiiii NOWADAYS a suh it werk.

but STILL i dont agree with it at all but maybe marsha wanted to be in it u never know.
      its kinda sad though idk why mi feel sorrry fi dem lol

i read what smh post the article looks like she was 100% dope girl a deliver n sell di tings she never fraid ? she a brave heart to baxide.

2. but dont the wife aguh know bout the business? DONT IT? nowadays ppl dem haffi do these things cuz u just cant trust nuhbodiiiii NOWADAYS a suh it werk.

but STILL i dont agree with it at all but maybe marsha wanted to be in it u never know.
      its kinda sad though idk why mi feel sorrry fi dem lol

i read what smh post the article looks like she was 100% dope girl a deliver n sell di tings she never fraid ? she a brave heart to baxide….

13. Flippa yuh shudda keep yuh short rass quiet…. Marsha where they do that at???? Mi wudda never deal wid a pharmacist, and if I did mi wudda stay far from the dealings. The higher the monkey climb the more him batty expose. All DH celebrity wah deh gloss widout a viable income watch it../:/

14. I’m just at a lost for words.. Dude knew he was wanted and he was still flossing. When the US MARSHALL have a warrant for you they on the.. No one had to rat him out as far as his whereabouts.. He ratted on himself with all that darn flossing.. G

15. Met that’s the thing. Dem nowadays gyal yah a nuh wife dem a wifey so when yuh a #1 and not the only 1 yuh haffi constantly try prove yuhself and hold position. This just so sad. Mi feel fi di kids. Look how Hioka look younger than Marsha nah fi ask if a stress age har.

16. Bwoy oh bwoy dem have a saying each one teach one but it look like the up coming hustle dem nuh learn notten from the o.g dem beca dem nowadays new coolie yah dem just show full at all time and bring on pure attention pon dem self,Jamaica couldn’t hold di mafia but yuh mek the alphabet bwoy dem grab (singing uuuh uuuh real moggela uuuh uuuh high roller you in a orange jumpsuit but mi nuh waah nun a dem deh .

17. This is stupidity at its highest all in the name of flossing… like seriously.!!!! SMH… One thing I know for a fact, they in a whole lot of trouble……….

18. Him did stay round bay lawya an docta an judges ah cherryhill/marlton…dem parts ah new jersey dont play like what were u thinking…

19. So why sidonkey leave har good good job a Jamaica fi come mix up Inna bangarang??? Yuh should a humble yourself like Bobbie an di res a dem.. Mi no grudge dem..apple yuh an yuh teifing man tek heed an di ressa unnuh.

20. I’m with u Met. I can’t believe it either….I know that fast money look good, but it don’t last long…find a man with a clean heart, decent job(with benefits) education, and something good going for himself…and offer the same too… If he aint on the same level or higher..leave his ass at the curb…who was the kids?

21. Cherry Hill, NJ will give you time if you even get caught with a spliff (facts). That part of NJ dont play no games..

22. No man mi neva kno flippa did ah gwaan like that. Mi kno him did inna tings but might Neva kno he was running the shit damn.. I just hope dem set up demselves properly back home fi this day.. I heard he is set back in Ja so that’s good! Only half smart one was hioka for turning herself in! Might feel it for Marsha, flippant and kemar smh

23. dis ya ting only last fi awhile yuh cant floss nor boss forever. It neva end good at all…who unno kno fi floss 20-30 years straight an nah get catch… backside meh sey..What a piece a ting

24. Apple and jayden take HEED…!!!!!!!!!!!!! Cause we all know jayden and him fren dem a move weighs from California and Arizona :cool :cool :cool :travel :travel :travel :cool

25. Good nite Met n metters now fi all who did say flippa a snitch seeit deh a run di man did a run it lol if u not di snitch u a run it….floss at all cost no sah

26. Too much flossing man!!! Ah dem set demself up fi dem owna downfall sorry fi da kids left behind still but me Neva know flippa up deh like dat him is a kool yute still jus t da hypeness get da bess ah him wow still inna shock

27. @Met, me nuh know bout unu but ME CANNOT BELIEVE HIOKA was involved in those things, me presumed wrong or what???. Wha exactly she turn herself in for?. and please bout Marsha a 28, she olda dan that..If Marsha a 28 , me a 30..Please!!!.

28. Marsha inna her twenties? And look like big oomen such smh… Even before this pic I thought she was older wen I first started seeing her on the scene… Flippa 34 smh him love young gal might see.. So wen might start party round 07-08 Marsha was around 21-22 wit that ole man deh

29. Wowwww…. “cocaine worth about $780,000 and more than $600,000 in cash.
    However, police say, that seizure was just a small percentage of the drugs brought into New Jersey by this ring.” Dem ah high roller mon….Dis shit more than s.e.r.i.o.u.s!!!

PS I still caan believe Marsha only 28 to rass an a gwan like ol’ lady :bingung

30. Mi hear seh cause she did a have phone conversation wid dem so dem seh she know bout it mi hear from good source

31. Yo me so sorry fe Marsha you make batty man flippa make u going to jail for a long time leave ur kids man flippa da a ja a run round with all kind a bitch when u in trouble but u see god na sleep I don’t sorry fe him I hope I’m spend the rest of him life in a jail, I hear with my own ears when a man ask flippa how is Marsha and his respond was Marsha good man flippa u is a wicked ass, lets see wish one of these bitch ago put money on ur book, the one rel woman that always have ur back u make gone a jail, but I leave them boy a jail for you I hope u drop the soap.

32. This is what I think Flippa initial snitched and promised to give up a lot of ppl and when he didn’t deliver on his end of the bargain. He ran away to JA. So FEDS do what they do best just create the perfect plot to bring him down, knowing that he was involved in illegal activities just gave NJ a tip about him.. No way they could be watching him from 2011 nd only seized via mail 26 kilo.. Tell that to who does’nt know how the FEDS works..

33. Not trying to show any Flippa insensitivity or anything, but me wi rather do di flossing told to me by the members of the dental profession, because at least dat get done privately. But when you do de flossing publicly, and de Feds dem a watch yu and tings, dat come een like a you a gi wey yuself voluntarily, star. Look how Flippa flossings dem get flop ya now!!!

34. @Met, me tink say Hioka would not get involved in those things..And for some reason me tink she was of a different caliber with more COMMON SENSE..But then again, she breed fi flippa knowing him situation so she is as dumb as nails.. But i are shocked at these events..A suh fi dem CONSPIRACY DID BIG??

35. I must say I too agree with the person above who stated that whether wife or personal woman Marsha played in all of this I personally think that she should had never gotten herself involved in his dirty work. My child father was also in the same type of work and even though I was aware of what he did for a living and even though I spoke to him about not doing certain things he still went ahead and did what he wanted to do anyway. I made sure even though we were together I stayed clear and far from him and his business. I still got up everyday and attend my 9am to 5pm job because I was never red eye over his fast money. I told at one point since your going to do what you want to do please do not bring your business or anyone associated with your business near or into my home. At the end of the day the Feds arrested him at his place of residence/business because he did not listen or take heed to my foolish advice. What sense does it make now your children is without both parents that are are now locked up. I love myself and children too much to play a fool of myself like that. He should have had other people doing his dirty work not his children mother. That was very stupid on their part.

1. dis maths still nah pull togedda fi real..i was just telling mi fren di same..flippa come up ina 2010 and oh gosh if him did large so what more was he wanting ?

1. greed, greed, greed. the more you mek the more yuh want and dealers never stop to think they will ever get caught

36. This is sad so sad…One thing with the feds and dea, they will watch you for a long period of time to build a solid case against you. I cannot feel sorry for them, the poor kids. Do the crime you do the time

37. I feel it especially for the women..I don’t agree if a woman deh wid hustler and your his bonafide woman/babymother he should ask you to get involve in the dirty work..he shoild get different work bitches for that..any man ask me about sending off nothing or money collecting don’t mean me any good and I shall stay far.
    I’m scared to go out with these hustlers I don’t want to be on no surveillance video with them or at the wrong place and wrong time with them when Feds ready to raid.I don’t want my freedom taken away or being ripped away from my kids over foolishness.
    I really feel it for Marsha She was just being dumb/Naive all because of Flippa he really f***ked over Marsha real good this time.

1. I dont feel sorry for no woman who is with a hustler. There are consequences surrounding the road chosen. If youre with a hustler of sorts its only 1 of 2 things can happen. Its either you get shot or arrested. As you said you never know when the Feds/Police are coming and you never know when the enemies are coming to make an attempt at your hustler of a bf life. If you are with him guess what, you are most likely to be on the receiving end of that trigger finger. I love my freedom and you just cant put any price on that. No Burberry, Gucci, Prada, or fancy car can entice me to get into any underhandedness.

38. what a rass marsha look like she was crying ,,,, this serious shit yes father god thank you for my little HHA JOB ITS NOT EASY BUT IT PAYS THE BILLS and am proud of myself that I don’t of to be looking over my shoulder ..wondering if the FEDS comeing for me :cool let this be a lesson ..to all the wanna be dancehall celebrities unno see the flossing king ……… :tkp :tkp :tkp

39. and mi grandfawda always she…when u hiding tings…di best place to hide it is in someones face. Flippa never do a good business plan.Cause from the first incident wit di boat ting…him shudda change paths. But Noooooooooo…..The almighty dollar

40. Lawd a massi…….a dis did really a gwan :dp Mawning….a mean good nite JMG family me kaint believe a di so much people mix up……all Hioka………………..oh God these people were not thinking of consequences and the innocent kids

41. Observer, a nuh you alone inna shock, me too M”Dear. Dis ya one ya come een like a plane crash to me, you nuh see say dat a eight people gawn dung wid de pilot, and now de whole a dem land inna trouble !!!

1. OMG, is like yuh see di floss an yuh speculate but luk at dis?? is dis worth it…dis is nutten but greed..mi juss a watch it pondi news god almighty hav mercy pon dem kids ere

42. @Zervah di ting stunn me wid a quickness!!! me caan believe di enormity of this yah CONSPIRACY.. I’M stunned!! Cannot belive Hioka mix up ina this.. gosh man..

1. highly mi sit dung a luk caw all along wi a chat mi cuddnt imagine dis enormity inna a case…dem run cum yah bout pretty wen hioka did feature yah but wid such a name only dis business she mussy cuddah fit inna, she mitah did guh inna modeling. Marsha wid fi har ms innocent luk shuddah guh tun nurse r sumthin…all dis bag a money n all dem cuddah tink f fi duh is hype??? dem wah sum bloodseed a jail fi suh dumb jah noe

43. it nuh matta if you do the actual deeds as long as you in the surrounding you become the co-conspirator. If marsha did not actual had hands in the trafficking she will be arrested because she constitute to that behavior as well live in the environment. The LAW guilty by association

44. This is such a disgrace to the face of Jamaica. I feel bad for the kids. Kemar was a good youth man. I dont know how and why he allowed his brother to get him mixed up in this. He had a promising life ahead of him. He had some good plans man. His heart was in a good place but the company he kept I guess override the goals he set for himself. Kemar you are in my prayers. When he first came to Phila di boy was reserved etc and look at this ish…Smh

45. Let me just say it really pays to be humble. The love of money and power. It’s people like those that give hard working Jamaican bad name. It’s people like those, that cause us to be labelled and going through any airport is always a hassle. When will they learn. If you don’t have a normal job or any form of education and everyday you get up and floss and live an expensive lifestyle the FEDS will be watching you. Come on now think about your kids and you country. You get an opportunity that a lot of struggling Jamaicans would love to get and you make a mockery of it. Also, when will these women stop being slaves to men and do there dirty deeds and all these selfish men give to you is NO RESPECT. I am not knocking on the hustle but know when to stop. All that hype and flossing only draw attention to you. IT’S BETTER TO BE FREE THAN TO BE TREATED LIKE AN ANIMAL IN JAIL. DESIGNER CLOTHES DOESN’T EQUAL TO SELF RESPECT. I just hope the other “hypers and flossers”observe.

46. 9_5pm 7_7 work. I SF onto want no drug dealer. It comes with lots of prices. I lovey freedom and don’t want to be any conspirator my dear. I got my kids to live for.

47. If FLIPPA did a tek notice a JMG him wouldn’t reach here! Marsha, Marsha, Marsha. Girl I know 2 in your shoes right now and I know how you feel. This was your choice. FLIPPA “hear yuh hear and nuh care?” conspiracy is the FEDS most favorite game. Unnu nah WIN dis one at all unless unnu have the supplier on tape! If people doh wash dem han aftta unnu now!!!!!!!!!!!! Jesus be with you’ll children.

48. Hioka just get mix up by association she is a very trying girl have har job and all I don’t believe this maybe that’s why she get release

1. Exactly dem fi stop Gwan like Hioka a innocent princess of she was she would never breed fi a man like this ! Stop look pon people & because them cute that mean
        Dem nice n innocent she ain’t even alla that though kmt … If me see one more person bout dem can’t believe Hioka was involved the gal damn breed fi di man I don’t see how or why it’s so impossible! She set her future just the way she wanted no man n her pikny wid no fadda cuz she love money ! & she Mek flippa trick her feel say she aguh rich when in reality she not getting a dime.

I use to loveee deal wid di top man dem
        But you live n you learn thank God mi name never call inna no bangarang yet!
        You have to know when ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

1. True that is a nice shot of Hioka but she is not all that in person.Some people really learn the hard way. Hioka is still young and will be able to bounce back it doesn’t look like she will be facing that much of a lengthy jail time seems like Hioka cut her deal already

1. helloooooooooooooooooooooooooo mi a beg unnuh dooooooooooooooooo fimme tap talk bout younggggggggggggg sas crissssssssssssssss :cd

49. Dem weh love fast money, an a laff an kin teet at we who choose regular rerk an the family wellbeing above name brand. Seeit deh, tek eeen a lesson. Marsha nuh victim, nooooo sah she done make har choices an enjoy all de fruits. Ah she put up an put out fi a fake lifestyle, she kno how di ting set from time. So ow ppl fi feel sarry fi ar??. Jus cause she breed, nuh mek har a mother or a responsible one at dat.

So wish part a social media we gwan fine all di fambily pitchas ??me tink seh flippa pickney musa look like bottle since im always a hugup 2.. 3..4 inna im pitcha dem . im spen pan dem ,im bade wit dem..nyam wid dem.spen quality time wit dem ..massa gad dem bottle get nuff flippaluvin..story done!

1. mi wah noe if a flippa money buy di champagneeeeeeee weh johncrowikan use wet em up..money ooooooooooooo :tkp

50. Sad ending to the fairy tale……

One thing surprise me though and that is word never leaked on Hioka’s arrest until it was released officially this leads me to believe she is extremely shrewd and she herself trusts no-one if not the story woulda leak.

All the pretty girl, not like that comments ah she Hioka responsible for most of them, as she puts out what she wants put out there. She does her own PR !!!!

51. Hell2theno…….di Feds nuh need fi hol more dan five lock fi sink him proppa suh di declared 26 is a formality. They already said in the press release that the 26 is a small percentage of di Dolphin werks. As fi di 3 years of watchings, that is normal. Dem want a propped sweep when di clean up fi gwaan. This explains why he was released from his immigration hold. Don’t use Dove soap in the shower Mr. Davis, it r very sipple an boun fi drap.

Leave a Reply to GLAMMITY876 Cancel reply