11/21/2016
This e-mail is to inform you that ANDREW DAVIS has been transferred from Cumberland County Jail to another facility on 11/21/2016. As a result of this transfer, you’ll need to re-register in order to continue to receive updates. However, you cannot re-register until the offender’s admission to the new facility is complete. This may take several days. Also, you’ll only be able to re-register if the new facility is using the VINE system.
For more information, contact the former holding facility. The telephone number is (856)453-4890.
This notification is sponsored by the New Jersey Statewide VINE Service. It is our hope that this information has been helpful to you.
Thank you,
The VINE Service
hmm.. met anything about fox??
Protective custody?
Lady fox dead and buried
no wait do u mean he actually died? and bury ??? like in a cemetary im talking mobay fox yuh nuh .. not talking 90s man FOX!
The person nuh realize seh a two fox…this a di mobay fox anony
Ohhh mobay fox? Dem lock him up and throw away the keys
Met his real name is Gregory Lindo.. see if u can find ntn pan him mi curious as to why mi nuh hear ntn bout it not even in the news and i havent seen him on IG updating since october
Is that the same Glinford Lindo wanted in Canada since the 90s?
dam offer him 5 yrs