FOOL YUH NUH SI DIS A CONFEDERATE FLAG?

13 thoughts on “FOOL YUH NUH SI DIS A CONFEDERATE FLAG?

1. A dem Sunni Patterson talk bout when she seh “just juckin* just jivin* just livin* just fools”

2. There is no way I am going to see a shirt like that and buy it. Knowledge really is key, that is such a dumb move its more than ridiculous and stupidity to be black and wearing that shirt. I wish he was in America in a state like New Orleans or Mississippi and walk out wearing that shirt. Or keep a dance and walk up in a club pack with some real OG niggaz meck dem tie a piece a rope round him foot and drag him down the road tied to the back of a x5 jeep. Don Boss, if you haven’t seen Black Panther the movie please don’t wear that shirt to the cinema to watch it.

3. This is what happens when you attend every pan weh knock instead of reading a book. Guh Educate yuself Swagbag,stop live fi light up bottle Moet an gu pay fi History course.

4. Umm sender, help me deh! Where on that obese man you see a confederate flag. Is better you did say the man shirt too tight which is obvious. The fact that you have the correct pics with the flag, and still say the stripe shirt pattern is the same. Leaves me to question ur motives…is wah him do yuh?

5. A people like dem deh si dem name pon bulla and eat it. @QN_Finest – Now in regards to his shirt not being identical, one must use common sense and observe the wool that they try to pull over our eyes.The confederate flag is a blue line of stars on a red back ground. Look carefully and you will see that they use a white background to put the blue band of stars on. Now on the guys shirt you will see the blue line of stars on a red back ground but instead of putting the stars on the white background they used the white as stripes with the red to make the back ground for the blue line of stars. All I am saying here is that don’t be fooled by this. That shirt represents white supremacy and there is many other forms of racist images being worn by people unknowingly. But had that jackass the slightest idea he would have known not to wear that shirt much less to buy it.