HAIR DRESSER SEH CAPLETON RAPE HAR

21 thoughts on “HAIR DRESSER SEH CAPLETON RAPE HAR

1. Rastas do dem hair!!??Hold up let me make a few enquiries because in all my life I ain’t never seen nor heard of that ish.

2. But the entertainer’s attorney, Christopher Townsend says he has whatsapp messages and voice notes of the woman “demanding that certain things be done.”

Townsend said he offered to turn them over to police investigators who rejected them and advised the entertainer that he could use them for his defence at trial.

“It is their signature behaviour. They have an extremely backward approach towards investigations,” he charged.

Townsend said when the woman became aware of the police investigation “she went ahead with her threat” and went to the police.

The police said the woman filed a report on May 2 and acknowledged that Capleton made a report to the Half Way Tree police that same day alleging that he was being extorted by the complainant.

Townsend believes that investigators missed some red flags.

“Isn’t it curious that she claimed she was invited there [to the hotel room] to plait his hair when he is a dreadlocks? Is this a publicity stunt because he is a popular person?” the attorney questioned.

He said Capleton has faith in the justice system, but is disappointed at where the process is at this time.

3. The impending arrest of the rape complainant for extortion now gives me reason to doubt any such rape took place.Hold firm Fiyahman,she tried it though.

4. How shi manage mek dat mistake sey shi gone plait hair whne di man a Bobo. Unless she’s extra dumb. Suh some f**king gwan den, mek shi can call him an a extort him. Mek wi si how di play out.

5. Tha gyal deh seem like she ah look a money. Neva deh deh so me nuh know but some gyal vicious them way deh. Did a try extort the man, neva get nothing so yuh want destroy the man life. Humans are such fickle creatures.

6. Since when did “groom” mean plait? Why can’t this be true? He must have admitted to being in the room with her. How did she know he was there? Who let her in?
    Maybe she wanted to “settle out of court” in order to spare his reputation. If him innocent where him going with Townsend?? She shoulda record him.
    If Jah Cure did big before him go jail the lady would not have gotten any justice…carry on. Wonder what Bill Cosby doing right now…

7. I believe her

I know of someone he had sex with when she was very young.

Like 19. He was probably in his 40s

She was young , impressionable

He knew better

These entertainers lure you in then force themselves on you then threaten you

Dog shit , fake rasta dem

All of them

8. Agree with anonymous 1:09 am
    Rastas get their hair plait all the time my mom does it she plaits them herself or goes to a dresser and then after a few hours she undoes the plaits to give it the semi curl style likewhat kamila wears sometimes.

Capleton probably did it rape and a gwaan bad like him nuh wah give her anything to hold it down. Tek him to court yes.

9. ………

Really? I did not know there is now a system in place that rape victims are paid for the brutal act against them…. Things must have changed. I did not know you try to solicit money from your attacker to hush yuh mouth….I was violated at a young age… after escaping my ordeal, the last thing on my mind was compensation, money or any other form. Fear, anxiety, shame, filthy, dirty, upset with myself because I did not see it coming nor did I try to wrestle the gun away, fight for my life those are the things on my mind after being kidnapped, threatened beaten then let go…I learned that I am alive because I remained calm. Not then nor now would I accept anything from that filthy vile animal. Is where dem nowadays gal come from man????? Pay fi which rape??? And while we are on this topic nuff ah oonue wicked gal tell lie pan people bout rape when not ah ting nuh guh suh!!!!! Dats why the real victim have a warm time getting people to believe. I am not swearing for him, but I am NOT picking up for her either just because she said so nor because she is a woman. I have men in my family. I have seen what false accusation can do. Sorry can not fix the damage. People deh pan dis me too movement and nuff ah dem full of s#*T. People quick to believe the woman when they lie too. I am waiting until I hear the rest of the story before I bun fyah pan di man!

10. mi hope seh dis nuh true because seh.. DI WHUL ah my early 2000’s mix dem haffi go delete and mi nuh nuh wah too do dat ennu lol. Mah tek di woman side though.

1. SBSD I thought I was the only one thinking that way. I’m have already deleted the Fabulous. Can’t do another one 🙁

11. u not the first trust and believe. but nothing will come of it. and if u choose to push through he will have his frens taunt and threaten you and u family

12. its behavior like this y women are treated that way and kill in such fashion in Jamaica.. so because him name sizzla. listen those are the men that rape because they believe a woman should not tell them no. I wish wat this young lady went thru on every one of you that sit hear an condemn her pain because he his an entertainer.

13. @tiadathistorass, Miss or Sir, PLEASE, I BEGGGGG OF YOU, get your artistes straight. Sizzla is in NO WAY, SHAPE OR FORM involved in this. Be blessed.

14. This woman is 51 years old and has her own business… All who say she lying just to make some money are delusional.