FOOT ACTION

9 thoughts on “FOOT ACTION

1. Lady in middle her pic pop up on my timeline n wen me click her profile me frighten to see the boy she have a baby with is her man he can pass for her son

2. I wouldn’t like to see when she walking in that shoe. Dwl. Everything is not for everyone. Everybody knows that when you’re buying sandals (heels or flats) you must always buy a half size bigger. To avoid things like these. Btw…. how Keisha belly look so flat. Lol.

3. Di one in di yellow foot fat inna di shoes! But she look like she can manage if she nuh walk too hard!

Mi nuh understand di one inna di blue! Most of her foot outta di boot! A nuh every style a fi everybody!

4. Paula (Middle) ankle looks swollen,plus the shoes too small, her heel back hang over. why didn’t she put on flats.
    Michelle (blue outfit) I now realize when she stood in one spot all night didn’t she see that the shoes are too narrow for her WIDE feet.
    I swear these people never cease to amaze me.
    Thank you Met for the daily laughs

5. Well we all know what they say about men with big feet but what do they say about the women dem with the Captain bakery feet??

6. Paula Dean why you look like the young boy and stress you out. All the weed that he’s selling in your house, she should look better. Saw him the other day with a girl in your car. You should be ashame of yourself.

7. Michelle always a wear shoes wey cant fit her foot cause a her foot wide and she love chat ppl and never stay right yet you need to tuck you belly bottom hang over very bad. you too hype and you head big like you favor DORA THE EXPLORER. stop search JIMMY phone.
    Paula a crack head her life value nothing her baby really sick and she get up night and day and into mix up change your life. you couldn’t even keep party for the baby this year cause you shame. God a show you sign! You hype bout the young boy and all broke war for him all go out to Tracey business place to fight Sharlene. And me hear the boy say him wish a Sharlene him did da wid and Sharlene have baby for him. you get bun under your rhass with this boy till you look fool you is one laughing stock.

8. The lady in the blue need fi gi back ar daughter the shoes. If a neva fi d ankle strap ar foot slide of like butter pon hot pancake. The pinky toe under pressure. But question a thick ar foot side thick or ar foot bottom start high.

9. Pala Dean u F**Ka you look like wen dog dash way belly the young boy wa u trick and rape hate you now that he knows who you really is. poor little boy yu staybad can’t dress alway a trick man to get a F**K U pussy stink mouth stink poor little boy him need help to get away from you yu f**k any where you could get a come now yu sa yu have a man poor little boy my God where is mother is she dead if she is not dead wat happen to her my God paula go look your age group man bun pon yu shit house old gal