THE FOOD YOU ATE IS TALKING

No Sir same how you chat people how them have STD a same so you bring your mother business a road. Tam how you a go style People bout STD pussy when a that make Joan aka cherry run from Cali. You figet say you mouth run like diarrhea. You figet say you chat how she want collect rent from you and water from you and you man use to mind her to. Tam stay in hiding in you one room. Cocky watcher. Tam you love chat people and you living like skermeage. You a talk About go fi Assistance and no get cause we dunce go suck out you mumma. You hungry no bloodclaat and no live no weh. You man f**k pon you morning noon and night. People weh nyam a people yard and eat them food fi take several seats back.

12 thoughts on “THE FOOD YOU ATE IS TALKING

1. Donna you can stop now because clearly Tam not giving you the time of day!! Donna in a real life you a walk with gun in a yu panty! A your mistake fi mek Tam followed you to the doctor

2. Dash weh belly Tam weh delly a f**k pon. Bitch you no live no where. You hungry. Tam Keith f**k you in you mouth. You mate a mad you. You bruck and beg like dog.

3. Donna you need a life dutty bitch. Mi never give no man STD why yu nuh talk bout yu daughter bready f**k her an talk how her pussy stink! Like mother like daughter Donna yu cah cuss nuh body bout dash weh belly when you and your daughter a walking graveyard!

4. Meka you stink like obeah worka bitch. You nyam belly fi delly while him breed woman out deh. You a 30 odd and kotch a people place like how you a good gyal you shoulda own somewhere. whore go look place put you homeless Pickney dem. You muma give man std. delly soon give you STD. Memba you ticket out there whore beg like dog.

5. omg tam Paulette and Wayne must be laughing at your ass right now. Your always in some mix up jezzas no. Your from Florida to La watching man. At be time I heard you were in NYC. Why don’t you try be an example for your kids. You f**k Paulette man and breed fi him so what goes around comes around. The sad thing is your content with your low life and thot living.

6. tam is living in a shelter in La so me hear Jesus so all them money Wayne and delly use to have and give you to how you brag what you do with it. Now delly on him face all you do is all over showing shades instead a go look wuk to pay your lawyer fi get you papers.

7. Tam your a piece of garbage with no self esteem. You know Delroy f**k on you everyday and nyam pussy like dog yet still you stick with him even tho he has no where to accommodate you. You prefer to be living at his friends house just to say your First Lady. But no rightful woman don’t want no man weh f**k all them friends plus other women and know about it much less marry on them. Tru you can call billy parchie and Marie you think you is wife. Bitch they know all the women he marry and f**k. Low life is your priority and not to get a good life for your kids. You are growing that lil girl like a thot. Even the ones who smiles in your face f**ks Delroy and yes you beg them money and knows them well.

8. So she admiting she dash weh belly but never give man no std lmao. But lady to how dem say you man breed women on you and cheats on you mine he give you STD. Go do a blood test and Hep C test.