FOOTA VS LIKKLE SHABBA

FOOTA A SEH LIKKLE SHABBA CARRY SLACKNESS GO INA DANCE AND MI AGREE WID HIM POINT BUT MI LIKE HOW SHABBA GET UP UNDER FOOTA.. LIKKLE SHABBA UNO FI HAVE LIMITS

10 thoughts on “FOOTA VS LIKKLE SHABBA

1. Sher an him a big fren so how him don’t talk bout she an the girl a sands a suck out tongue. Talk bout dhatttttt HYPOCRITE foota. Continue act like u nuh see it. Fava idiot

2. I KNOW THIS GUY SHABBA.is sister NAME IS CARLENE. HES FROM MAXFIELD. I HOPE HES TAKING CARE OF HIS FAMILY BECAUSE THEY WERE SUFFERING BAD. DIDNT EVEN KNOW HE WAS STILL A SELECTOR.

3. Foota a talk fact still jamaican woman dem a loose there dignity and pride lost moral everything hood a suck in a dance sex in a dance now 2 gal a lick out batty in a dance that lue still it bring down brand Jamaica

4. Even if you don’t like footah you cannot argue with his reasonabilty on this point. It is very upsetting to see women doing this shocking things and degrading themselves in dancehall.

All them hot cussing little shabba likkle shabba a put down does not hold any merits in this discussion. Who can really say dancehall has taken a positive turn in this last decade, yes we use to have slackness tune and dancing but it gone way too far now.

5. Why Jamaican like to. Say “is” instead of “his”when they’re rreferring to a man in a sentence?! You coming. With ppl business. And can’t. Construct a proper sentence…. But big up footah ah pure slackness ah gwan ah dance now

6. Once again foota hype is 100% correct on this matter. How can you be anti- homosexuality and every five seconds burning out gay men but on the same token bigging up lesbian behavior and trying to promote and encourage it even more. Any man who’s truly straight would hold lesbianism in more disdain even more so than the gay busines, because as a straight man, lesbianism negatively affects your dating options more so than the batty man thing. I’ve been harping about this topic for years, the lesbianism is phucking up the dancehall scene. Girls don’t really come out to whine on men anymore, they stay in their little corners and whine on other girls and get their kicks out of that then they go home, often times if you see them whining on a man, it’s a man they know prior or some simp who’s over spending on them. The only part of Footas snap that came across as a little bit perplexing and hyprocitical is him bigging up spice, which the world knows is a bisexual. Jamaicans use to set trends but nowadays all they do is study social media, the Internet and cable and try to swagger jack Americans, Canadians and British cultures without giving credit. Foota big up yourself!!!! Only fools who with no common sense will not understand the profoundness of your words. Let’s take back dancehall to how it was in like the mid 2000’s and back, when dancing with the opposite sex and having fun was on everyone’s agenda, not watching two girls a play human tampons with their tongue.