FOR THOSE WHO WANTED A PIC OF JASPA

0 thoughts on “FOR THOSE WHO WANTED A PIC OF JASPA

1. Boring kerri run go put up picture pon ig and send it in to pink wall after her mate hit the pink wall. U barely have bout 50 ig followers and your page is private so a you do send this. That dont mean nothing. Ur still getting bun, u still affi mine him, you till dont look good. 2 out a those 3 pics a u fund the jamaica trip. Stop it cause you just a flap your self and you mate them still mad you. Go back in a you hole cause the man say you just a nuff up you self so fr weh day. Go back go write you tickets and harrass good good people and learn fi read and contruct A good sentence. Dunce no raass. Fr rockaway hs days you a man fool. Lose the apartment, you job and the car and you just lose you man. You are baby mother number 3 or 4 you are not even a wife and you still gettiing bun…

2. I really had to do a double look. This man was in pathmark shopping saturday night and this was not the girl he was lovey lovey with at the cashier. So babymother mnnnnn so if him in public shopping with another woman something no right

1. Real snitch. WShy you pree the people business and a bus them intimate detail on a public blog? I who a watch your pus-C?

3. Rhatid kerrian no man u holding on strong. Jaspa still owe me money weh him borrow when me deh wid him bout 4 yrs ago when him a keep him black and white and all now him no done pay me. Send me message pon fb the other day bout how me dash him weh and him all send me him new phone number. One thing though look like new mate a beat you bad cause me go look pon you page and you start looking better. Met me soon send you some back in the days pic me save of her fr yrs ago when she and her big mouth fr kolonge use to bother me. Her stubborn body finally a reach

4. No kerry never know a them things here going on. This explains why you fb statuses be so confusing. One day you single, next day you post you making love and all kind of this, a next day you throwing words at your mate. All all those post scream is attention and bun. Hardly see you post doing things with your kids or you at any school activities and i know you would post them if you did. But you affi a follow this man go dance because you have to pay and you affi post that and check in every where you guys stop just to prove a point. You post bout him might out there witb other people but cant take pictures. What pictures mean. Nothing. Nothing nothing. Him start send money go give his mother and daughter yet a jamaica. Jaspa is straight and him daughter dont even have a visiting visa. And me sure she no start file for her yet. Look like you are one of the selfish baby mothers weh just want a name. But what kind of name, what kind of status. You look like the type that if you don’t have a man coming in to your empty bed you not happy no matter what time him come as long as him come
    Love yourself and stop let jaspa use you. You father drive van so it look like a not even jaspa van. Probably a your father own and him just driving it and have to give your father a certain money a day for it. Is you tell your friends that at kavene baby shower. No wonder you can do what you do. Stop sending in youself to pink wall and go sort out you sad life because it sadder than funeral.

Sign. Long time friend

5. Jaspa again. Saturday u never stay good keri. Somebody behind me say to them friend that girl must have money why jaspa with her because jaspa always out a rockaway a call woman ugly and his baby mother ugly bad the guy say you know when man just a start out anything them ketch first to help them. Keri since you start nuff up yourself because nobody didnt know you and you want to be know its not a good look. So keep posting bout your winning. Cause your only in competition with yourself. Jaspa is no great prize to lose your self dignity over.

6. EVERYBODY KNOW JASPA LOVE BEG and kerri stop making a fool out your self what you expect was going to happen if he can leave his wife what you think he gonna do to you everybody knows a your money a keep the party and you no stop send money go ja to mind him mother and child jaspa u in ny a floss and your mother and child not living any…..the wife give you green card and as soon as you get it you leave her and kerri all in a club me see jaspa and woman and its not like him hiding you buy the infinity and a him and other woman in it but to each his own its who you love

1. Me no like when man beg too much. Kerri this is not a good look when you going to wise up. Who laugh last laugh best. The wife suppose to a skin off her teeth deh now cause you think you win. But what was the prize though. A man weh love beg and give you bun that you still have to take care off. We know you not the prettiest and u straight like board so you mussi frighten say a man like this choose you. Lol… good morning met

7. Poor kerri you nuh tired a man you waa suh. Anon at 9:21 you are so right. Me know somebody personally weh jaspa did a look and she say after a week him start tell her bout daughter a jamaica fi get money and him stress. She say she send $50 then next time him van waa fix and him caa work all in a one month period she just run.
    Him dance saturday get a little crowd so why you never give the youth all a the money for sky hall. Kerri hype man you want it cost you are way out your league.

8. Somebody tell me say me co worker mek the pink wall and i had to search and look. Kerrian G. Omg, this is not looking good. From the first time i saw your daughters father i didnt like him. Something about him. I had you on my fb page for about 4 years and its just about a year or so you started behaving this way. Everything about you changed. From your dressing to your attitude. No man and i mean no man is to let us lose our soul. Think about your girls. If you have to do and post all the things you do and post to prove your relationship its not worth it. You have your stablr job that you seems to be missing alot hope its accumulated PTO and your not just missing work. You, your mom and a few other family members work for the city. You was even making reference about trying out to become a cop because your tired of writing tickets. You already have one foot in the door go for it

9. Jaspa was dating my from in Brooklyn for almost two years told the girl a bunch of lies. Until she figure him out. one thing him bright with the bun because all the time we deh ah club wide him, and I mean go and come.

10. Still not leaving my baby’s father. Keep making up stories. When god say leave i will. Every man cheat. Mine is no diffent. All who say they were with him when i come out you have to stay one side not even hi. And its always past relationship you can come with. Once me find out sure him lef unu.

11. Kerrian u is one big man mascot u see how u look like a man the woman dem leftJaspa when dem find out sey is a man looking ugly gal like u he is a long wid Karrian you and Jaspa a 2 lowlife nobody want to take up ur baggage you have to mind him free house ,free car free pu×××y ,you dont even know u man ,every man give bun when he is taking care of is woman u man walk and beg woman dem not staying wid bcuz him too beggy beggy fi man Kerrian u full a stress him walk and look every fi a living ,gal u will do anything fi keep him along time him wan left you ,but him cant find nobody fi live free wid like you if things did a gwaan fi him ,him would shack up wid u ,nobody want you to left him you are there to serve the purpose ,you life sat like funeral,him hate fi come a road wid you set some example for your teenage daughter

12. @Talk the thing you sound like the big fat cow him use to f**k. If you ever know how him diss you up you shut up. Cause all you claim you pretty and have business you still dont have a man. If he wanted you i am sure he would be there with you. A me and my baby father a mad unu. Jaspa and kerrian for life

13. Man mascot which big fat cow you talking this is not one of your mate the whole a dancehall know bout you and you stress life..Jaspa walk and him look fat ,slim,tall,short you ìs the only man looking thing he is with ..you man walk and chat you like dog man duppy keep paying for your stressful relationship you a look a knowings ,a laugh dancehall ppl laugh when them see you ..man looking Kerrian ,u a mek excuse if the bun dem wey u a get you and the man a live a life of lie lie lie lie

14. What big fat cow you talking about this is not one of your mate dem ,Jaspa look fat ,slim,tall,short you dont know who you man want because for sure him dont want you ,if him did want you him wouldnt a walk and look everybody him chat you wid u mate dem ,all him care about is the free living every dance him keep you and him walk and borrow fi keep it Jaspa and Kerrian fi life ,you mean Jaspa and Jerry fi life,solo tall boy ,living a life of lie lie lie

15. Dwl me know who kerrian a call fat cow.. lol… but kerri you live in a gym, walk rockaway board walk, walk up a manhattan write ticket then walk and look fi Jaspa so u suppose to slim and trim but you tough and broad like ply board. And all u do fi lose weight you mate is a fat girl. So wah that tell you. The amount a mate you have you grabbing for straws cause you dont know is who. You see everybody say dem and you man deh and lef them no waa your stress. A you alone man done pon so you affi hold on di dear life.

16. My friend started talking to this guy a month ago at a bbq round a 108. Him friend bashy deh wid we friend. And the amount a lie him tell. But bashy girl tell her fi run him a so we know a lie.
    1. Him tell her him baby mother do live in
    2. Them not together he’s only there because nobody else there to take care of the baby
    All in a bashy dance him send bottle a liquor come
    In a fi him dance him send bottle a liquor come
    Him promise her a money after him dance and fr that she no see him. When she ask him say him ex send him and him baby mother pon pink wall so him just a stay in and chill little.

17. Kerry u have some nerves coming on here bout you and jaspa not leaving jaspa only with you because him will become homeless you run go breed ok and go a ja every min if you gonna go ja at least look good going there jaspa and him beggy beggy self always want money fi send go ja and wont even help his mother you have green card why your mom still in ja not even a visa have ur cock all over the place jaspa wicked to his wife very Kerry u did a f**k jaspa while him have the wife and because him love likes him with you

18. Me a talk to friend lastnight and she say jaspa thing a she. She say S look how long me and jaspa lef and nuff a wah up ya she not even did know.
    First of all everybody know is ugly, stay bad, kerrian send in this. Is only because it not going as she thought it would. When you not in a man league you will get step pon. Tell you man say if him stop look everybody him name wouldnt call and him fi go pay the people them them money. So much woman can’t a lie. Everytime you mek the pink wall everybody tun in say you love beg.

19. @ Kerrian, woman to woman you need to check your self why are you doing all these things to prove to people that this man loves you, when a real man loves a woman he doesn’t let anyone or anything hurts her much less disrepect her, a real man protects his woman in every which way possible and from the looks of things you are lowering your self worth over this worthless man the bible say forgive but this is abuse, what are you teaching your girl children? That they can accept this when the grow up? No relationship is perfect but this doesn’t even looks like you have one!! So many women can’t be lying!! Please wise up and take it to the lord in prayer

20. Kerrian was standing next to us on the boat on sunday. Im a regular reader on this site. Is when lutha say big up jaspa me deh pon weh me hear the name. Anyway me swe them and i was just shocked. Young lady you can see you are not happy. If the man walk off she a stretch her head a look where him gone. When picture man come round she affi a pose extra with him. Proving thing you on. But what are you proving.

21. Somebody send me this link and say jaspa can stay deh cause kerry have a one african man put the man married so she no care wah jaspa do. But my girl isnt Conroy still married to Jada? Stop embarrass yourself cause is a married man you hyping and carrying on over.