FOWL AND FOWLETTE

37 thoughts on “FOWL AND FOWLETTE

1. a wah kine a teef’n ppl really sell a dat deh place

$1000 curry goat
    $1000 jerk chicken
    $1000 curry chicken

Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…..

(Simplicity soon sign in)

1. That is usually the price for a fish fry ticket right across Jamaica so this is not a big deal. Met this girl is more into Fowl than she is into him I think. She last long though.

1. Fowl drop everybody fi she so I think the feeling is mutual even though both look like they are allergic to each other.

2. ….har headtop fava birds nest…she could comb it likkle or just wear it out…half pull out/ half do why? it don’t look good..she’s not bad look at all though and her skin is clean she just waan likkle polishing and clothes … :sorry

1. If a she Met did feature a while back, she did look better but you done know when certain types of man step in and them spirit start transfer to the women them they are with. Destruction is usually the end result.

1. sounds sad…you are so right about that spirit transfer ting…when yuh mix up wid certain type ah people it really start show pan you in the worst way….but yea she looks clean and natural…she look too comfortable lol…like she inna yaad clothes and just ah wake up

1. She looked really bright in the face, a lot of bloggers were complimenting her. To see this drastic change in her appearance is shocking. After a while people become comfortable in destructive setting. She is deteriorating.

1. i was just looking at the older post that featured her…wow…she looked so fresh and youthful..nice & naturally pretty….definitely deterioratingnice

3. OMG. Gm Met & Metters. I remembered when you first featured this young Lady Fowl on here & I thought wow she’s naturally pretty. She looked so fresh faced and well rested. Please tell me that this is her sister or something. Cause somebody can’t get so old up looking in like a yr. WTF was she in prison? Or is it too much drinking and partying and stress do her so? No sah.

4. Good morninggggggg my ppls Metsy metters
    Now if I remember clearly this chick was hot is like say Fowl a draw har youth from har wth happened mi no like it nopes shake me head I DONT LIKE IT something is off right here whey u think Met?

5. drawing it rigggggggght out bc mi nuh know har an mi can si di potential weh unno seh him ah drag out…look like she ah guh tru tings man…how old is she?

1. soul transfer……….all kinds of manner of women have gone on before her so she a pick up whey dem lef pan him

2. eyes dem look weary…like she in pain an waan rescue from da lifestyle…i was reading the interview with him….he did say him ” have nuff gyal fi bun”….he is probably following right through…

6. Hi JMG fambily, isn’t it clear to see Fowl is sucking her lifeforce outta her???The female version is called bloodsucking Succubus,not sure what the male version is called so unno can look it up!

7. I think everytime we have seen her though she have on makeup and hair well did…I think a so she look regularly without makeup.

1. nah but the eyes neva look suh…and even if she usually wear makeup its not like its a lot..she have clean skin still…

8. Se look i comfortable to me and her eyes luk like shi jus dun smoke some of that good weed that’s in Jamaica !!

9. Doesn’t she have. Two kids for him. She’s not new. N mayb its a tired day for her cuz she doesn’t normally look that way. N I think they did something to her teeth. I don’t know of her havin. That color teeth

10. Bless up mi JMG family!Nutten nuh wrang wid har. She just get comfy as Mrs Fowl and tap fix up harself :hammer . Wonda wha happen to the next wife from England

11. father fowl should have walk away into the sunset and get old …BUT noOOOO him in the light still and something not looking right. they both a age in months together ….i don’t know (thinking thinking ) HOPE IS NOT THE BUG ….then home girl looking fab aging well in England looking like a few $$$$$ when she went to the funeral in canada the other day ….. IJS………..

12. Could we see a before picture and after please met. I think Leana British is ageing better. She’s looking great. In fact most of the women of that era are wearing better then their . other half’s. I was watching the Bodi dance the other day and Cameal lee was there with karka lee…. I know I’ve spelt it wrong… Be she looked lovely he looked like a clown. I mean she don’t look like no 20yr old but for a women in her 40’s she looks good!! … Did she not have a baby?…After a while most dance hall people look haggard. By the time the reach 40 all those late nights and the heavy drinking and smoking y’all look 50 when you reach 42…… Hi met I’m new to the site, well not new I’ve been loging in for over a year now it’s part of my daily routine. I don’t no most of the people feature here but that don’t matter. I know who to swerve when I go out. I don’t agree with everything featured but that’s a good thing. I enjoy reading the informative and the careless chat which puts me I fits of laughter know this Miss met , that there are thousands off us in England that log in. Keep up the good, no great work .. One question, what was the thought behind the name of the site Jamaican matey? Don’t chew me out if it’s evident