FREQUENT PINK WALLER IS HER TO STAY -_-

SHAUNA
FOR THE PAST COUPLE OF WEEKS THEY HAVE BEEN SEEKING TO DESTROY MY FRIENDS NAME WITH THIS BACK AND FORTH BICKERING OVER A DAMN TRIP THAT SHE RECIEVED FROM JIGGA AS A BIRTHDAY GIFT. EVERYONE IN PHILLY KNOWS THAT SHAUNA AND JIGGA NEVER LEFT. THEY TRY TO KEEP IT OUT OF THE PUBLICS EYE DUE TO THE FACT WHENEVER THEIR RELATIONSHIP IS MADE PUBLIC; THEN PEOPLE COME WITH THE NEWS CARRYING ON BOTH SIDES. JIGGA AND SHAUNA ARE MADE FOR EACH OTHER. WHAT THEY HAVE WORKS FOR THEM. SHAUNA IS A TRYING GIRL WITH A HUSTLERS MENTALITY AND CAN MAKE THINGS HAPPEN; BESIDES SHE IS FREAKY AND A DAT HIM LOVE. HE ADMIRES HERE TAKE NO BS ATTITUDE AND ALL WHEN YOU PEOPLE WERE TRYING TO DONE HER HE WAS HER CONSTANT SOURCE OF SUPPORT. SHE KNOWS HE F**KS AROUND ON HER BUT AT THE END OF THE DAY ITS THEM AGAINST THE WORLD.SO ALL THOSE THAT SEEK TO UNDERMIND THEIR RELATIONSHIP; THINK AGAIN; NO MATTER WHAT SHAUNA IS HERE TO STAY

0 thoughts on “FREQUENT PINK WALLER IS HER TO STAY -_-

1. Shauna We can tell Jigga stop gi you him lollipop. All of a sudden you a fling out pictures that use to be hidden and private. Mi a wonda if Kimone cut ina you partime minutes you had with him . Kimone please lend Shauna back di buddy so we can be spared this media blast of pics and provements.
    Shauna how you and Jigga fi deh when him live wid him babymadda and 2 sons? So you mean fi tell me seh him leave fi him 2 kids at home fi come shack up wid you and ur 2? Lmao. Shauna gweh. I will be present at Kimon’e bredda party thias weekend fi see di excitement mi no Jigga will be there and you will be stalking as always. Jigga deh wid all a Philly top freaks and him neva leave him baby madda fi dem and you think him ago leave har now chu ur hole have teeth? Dwbl. Go and waist train your whole sloppy lumpy body yah gal. . Thank God fi Dr Fisher you can lose the weight but you cah tighten the body ,nah di hole from dem injectiion deh.
    :nohope
    :travel :travel

2. Jigga you are a classic case of “when man love likes too much” gone wrong. You see how you cock up ina rented Benz a teck pics. I bet you wish you didn’t take them now. Shauna no your weekeness and she keep feeding it. Fame, floss and F**K. Go teck care a you youth dem and stop waste time wid waste gals.

3. Morning Met
    A gal like unnoh Mek mi shame fi be a woman a gal like you all have the nerve to breed and reproduce Unnoh illiterate mentality SMH read what you wrote from one woman to respectable woman like Met and den when she talk how unnoh low yuh vex no man yuh Mek mi waaan go a home depot go order one drum and two lighter fi put unnoh in deh fi bun cause unnoh useless your mentality is scary

4. These beef patties thots, sender included! Need a damn support group to discuss their basic chick problems and man sharing enabling behaviors. As if either of these two up top are worth the effort. makeitstop.com

1. I just died laughing @ “beef patties thots”! (I finally looked up “thot” so now I know what it means, but the beef patty killed me dead! ) Mek unnuh bad suh?! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

5. SHAUNA STOP SEND IN THESE STORIES ABOUT UNNO FAIRYTALE LOVE STORY TRY BUILD A FOUNDATION AND FATHER FIGURE FOR UNNO KIDS DEM SCRUM CITY BITCH

6. Bwoy some gyal stomach and nerve strong fi play certain role and some man brave as f**k fi lay down with some gyal. Shauna u have a daughter stop have all dem different man ya in n out of u dutty house n set a better example. N FYI fi a pretty girl di man dem say u hygiene no good kitty cat want to get check.
    Nasty ass Jigga – a dat god spare u life fah? only fi u dash it way wit careless living, from woman to woman…everbody done heard whats been said about Shauna rumor or not y would u tek dem chance wid u life. u have two pitney fi live fah, no careless front nuh worth it smh…

7. First and foremost, Jigga does NOT have ONE gal. Every gal weh dat boy a fuk is on his page. He f**ks these girls based on what you can do for him. wedda is getting stolen goods fi sell him, collect & distribute his shipments, make his transactions, put tings in your name for him or freak him out! Point Blank! And before you guys run in pon mi, no I am not, nor have I ever slept with Jigga. We are just real cool. He is tight with my man so usually when he comes by I’m usually cocking my ears listening to the juicy gossips about you so called hype girls. LMAO. Melissa, you are a hopeless case. Take it from me, stop stress over him because he don’t want you. you provide the sex so he’ll take it. He says you are not cute just your body can gwaan. Kimone, he’s toying with your emotions because you’re so desperate & available for “hype” attention & because he rolls with your brother, you’re just easy access. Shauna, the #1 attention seeker. Im convinced that is you that keeps sending in your file to be relevant & you’re clearly on some “proving-a-point-thing” Come close because I want you to read and understand this. Sanjay, will NO DAY EVER settle with you. You’re so desperate for a hype that you must really think he’s a celebrity. Sweetie, he’s not. For a woman pushing 40 you have the mind set of a teenager. Of course he will gladly go on your free trips that are at all expensed paid by you, only a fool wouldn’t. He says you’re the biggest freak of all cause if him tell you fi f**k a goat you would! LMAO. You f**k man, woman, animals and child. You don’t pardon nutten. I think you have self esteem issues. You need to find yourself & seek professional help. The amount of man weh seh dem trick you and f*k you is ridiculous. Your not a trying girl. You’re a f**king SCAMMA! DWL. a bare rent u rent tings & try run in pon people especially when u hear dem nbame a call pon Jigga. You keep setting up these men to get robbed & taking their things. I guess thats why your pussy haf to be suh busy because eventually dat money run out so quick cauze you have to floss. This is pure comedy. I just sit back like Kermit & take it all in & ctfu when I see these clowns a road. Oh there’s a lot more on the list but I WILL STICK TO THE FREQUENT PINK WALLERS FOR NOW. No need to loud up the others. Peace out

8. SHAUNA FB STATUS 11/21/2014
    No disrespect to the person that just inbox me , but let me get this straight I don’t CARE what a no name no face person as to say about me behind a computer . If I was to listen to ppl I stay in a shell . Not the type to live for ppl . Everybody as to answer for them own sin when that day come so these ppl need to leave me to that day don’t worry about mines . I love ME , two Gems that adore me , Very Good Friends that loves me and a Man that never leave my side or forsake . My life isn’t perfect but you better believe I make the best of it . I live my life to the fullest and make memorable memories alone the way . The hate is so real

1. Shauna are you on monthly Meds to control any symptons you may have ? Mi cah see how you sleep around soo much and di man dm look sick and weak after dem left you and you still young and chirpy. lol
      All a Philly dancehall ppl noculated cause everybody ah sleep wid everybody. The funny things is they alll swear the hiding it well. One thing is for sure they will all meet up in the hospital. The man dem chat more than gal that is why ppl know who sleep wid whpo..

9. That female needs to learn how to put a proper sentence together with the correct spelling, and the proper verbage. Girl please, if you loved yourself you would not be doing the things that you are doing. So please stop fake it for the crowd, second if you did not want your name to call you would not be in the hype. There are so many other Jamaicans in Philadelphia and only these few keeps popping up. Why do you think that is, I know, because you put yourselves out there.

10. It kills mi how some ah unno gwann like them know what is really going on in these two people life. Shanuna set unno up everytime. She post a picture or type a comment and unno run wild wid it. Ah unno a mek the no name famous. Ah unno a mek dem relevant in a unno life. If unno ignore Shauna mi promise you she aggo stop! Jigga a man so what unno want him fi do??? Unno ever think seh a set unno a get set up? Him keep party and all ah di fast people ah guh run in fi see which gal ah guh deh deh fi chat them next day…

1. Heckle learn so jigga will learn. lmao
      Who did have gal like Heckle? now him calm and i don’t think he can count on 2 a dem right now.

11. If I laugh one more time. Why do you all make this delusional girl get to you. She took him on the trip with one of her sodomite friends and freak him out. she did think that would a hold him, but she should know him used to the freaky gal dem a philly, ct, ny, fl and jamaica

12. Damn why it bun you so what this girl is doing? Uno is very sick, lonely and bored. You are obsessed with this girl and more obsessed with this man. Trust me is one of Jigga scorned lover that is sending in the girl every minute. You past sad now. Its the girl hole and the man penis. Pray God deliver you from your obsession but leave the people now! Shit man!! Sadd!! Philly really need more men! This terrible!!

13. The only sad person is Shauna. Its her that constantly belittles herself and what self esteem she has left and continues to be a door mat for jigga.he don’t want nobody.only what you can do for him

14. I honestly believe Shauna send in her own self Met. Why because she has know real friend and know 1 has anything good to say about her real talk and the main reason is she a devil in disguise and a man theift and a robber and know 1 want a friend like that.

15. She probably send it in yes. Cause Jigga did a try put her down and she never did a tek dat. Especially after den go do do ting dem Inna Hawaii. Poor Shauna, you can’t find a man fi yourself

Leave a Reply to ..it Cancel reply