FULLSTOP…………..MAFIOSO

Mafioso’s brother Kemar returned to the states and the aftermath of his orgy greeted him. Two of the girls had gotten pregnant and were said to be keeping the pregnancies.
Mafioso started telling his friends, that he was returning to Jamaica on voluntary departure. The streets were saying that he had failed his second immigration interview. A party was scheduled in Jamaica for his return but was cancelled by Mafioso because he was still in the U.S. He was long over the 120 day time-frame that is given by the law to leave.
In late 2011 Mafioso brought his mother Pauline to the U.S and his brother. His friend Sidonie Mcleod, former girlfriend of Dancehall artiste Elephant Man, came to the U.S after living in Canada for a few months. Sidonie was originally set to work at Zip FM’s partner station in Canada, had been complaining about not having enough money, Mafioso invited her over. It is said that Sidonie was not told that she had to do anything until she came to the U.S. By this time, the woman with whom she had left her daughter was now facing problems of her own. The woman was said to be Tony Matterhorn’s ex-girlfriend Toni-Ann. Word on the streets was that; Toni-Ann, after many years of being cheated on returned the favor and it was not taken well. Allegations were that, shots were fired, and Toni-Ann was order to move from the home. Sidonie’s daughter was sent to the country to live with her mother as Toni-Ann’s finances were strained. After not working for many years, she was forced to seek employment in order to survive. Money was now an issue for both women. There is an old Jamaican proverb that says ‘The first water hog ketch him wash’, working for Mafioso was Sidonie’s ‘first water’ in the U.S. She washed.

178904_475859515791438_346682267_n-Optimized
Mcleod was no stranger to the narcotics process and although she had not taken part in it, allegations were that she had a lot of female friends who were involved in low level ‘’drug runs’’. Many of whom seemed to have done their thing and had never been caught. Elephant Man is known for shirking his fatherhood responsibilities, his provision was not an option for Mcleod. She began working for Mafioso, and after some level of comfort, she began partying with the Mafias. Mcleod called Mafioso her brother and it is highly unlikely that they had an intimate relationship because Mcleod was said to have provided Mafioso with a few bed partners who were her friends. She was his official link to ‘Jamaica’s Groupie Ville’. With induction into groupieville it meant the availability of low level ‘drug runners’ and big connections. These young women were involved with men who were connected worldwide!
After not travelling to Jamaica December 2011, Mafioso decided to make much of the time he had given himself in the U.S. Unfortunately by that same December, he came into the information that, a few of his friends were being watched by the United States’ Federal Bureau Of Investigation. Mafioso informed these friends by telephone.

The men that Mafioso was said to have tipped off, were men who ”flew under the radar” and because of their status in the drug trade, they were not ‘’hands-on’’ in the business anymore. They were very cautious about attending public events and often stayed away from taking pictures that would be published on the internet. Two of the men were U.S citizens with degrees and invested the money they had made in the business by buying properties in Jamaica. Some were said to have upscale rental properties in places like Beverly Hills. Allegedly, they were able to access these properties through political affiliations because their incomes were not documented.
In less than one month after Mafioso had warned his friends, the FBI began to close in on the men, their women and properties they had also helped to purchase in the U.S. One of the men who were picked up by the FBI, was an acquaintance of a popular entertainer in Jamaica. He had traveled to Miami from Jamaica after facing bribery charges for attempting to pay off a man who accused the entertainer and his entourage of causing bodily harm. Friends associated with the gentleman, accused Mafioso of informing on him because while partying in Miami, Mafioso took the microphone, and while the gentleman would have wanted to remain low key. Mafioso announced his presence in the party. Authorities were said to arrive shortly before the party was finished. It was said later, that a popular female party goer was the one who kept the FBI abreast of the King Pins in the Jamaican narcotics world.
Los Angeles became Mafioso’s next party stop. The men there kept a low profile when he was in town in fear of being detained but Mafioso’s intent was to solidify his connections before making his exit. Mafioso came back to Philadelphia kept his annual birthday party, and a party for his mother Pauline. His brother Kemar kept his own party for the first time, in late November of 2012. By December Mafioso departed for Jamaica.

604074_477828555594534_1135818973_n-Optimized

532282_483731151670941_1199669768_n-Optimized
Mafioso took Jamaica by storm by keeping a return party, called up Supreme Promotions and asked for a spot to perform on Sting. He wanted to show Jamaica that he was back with a bang! On one popular TV show when asked about why he returned to the U.S, Mafioso responded by saying that he had left a million dollars in the U.S and returned for it. Contrary to what he had stated on the show, Mafioso was not paid for his performance.
Women all over Kingston flocked the parties he went to. Every woman wanted some of the money he said he had returned to collect. When Marsha made a quick trip to Jamaica that December, wearing a chiffon dress and some Louboutins, there were women inside and outside that were said to be sleeping with Mafioso. A young girl, hoping to get some cash from Mafioso, slept with him and was expecting a wad of cash was disappointed. Sources say that when she did not receive the money, the young woman waited Mafioso was sleeping she made off with a platinum chain that he had. Mafioso was said to have made a few calls urging her to return it. It would seem as if these women were lined up and waiting for Mafioso to land.
On the streets word was out that Mafioso’s friend was holding a grudge against him. A young woman, who was with Bounty Killer some years before, had caught his eye and although she was involved he wanted to sleep with her. Mafioso knew this and pursued the young woman. He was successful. The young woman gave in and word of it got back to the man she was involved with. Sources say that Mafioso sent some of his friends for the guy who was responsible for the news getting out and slapped him in the face. Bystanders said he told the young man with a smirk on his face to stop spreading rumors. Allegedly, Mafioso and the young woman had more than one sexual encounter and he was the one responsible for putting the word out. He wanted his friend to know that he had ‘’won’’.
Many Jamaicans return to Jamaica around Christmas holidays and Mafioso was said to be seen in the company of Robert ‘’Father Doza’’ Willams and Kenzo ‘’English’’ Reid. They partied together over the holidays and while both men returned home each night, it was said that Mafioso was unable to sleep. After heading home to his apartment after each party, he would shower get dressed then spend the day gambling at a casino in New Kingston. The casino took Mafioso from his worries. Some of the young men in prison called that they needed money and there was not enough, they needed money for lawyers and their commissaries. Threats were being sent via coded messages from prison………….
Mafioso’s friend Keno ‘English’ Reid with whom he had rekindled their friendship returned to the U.S and soon after arriving, he was nabbed by authorities. Reid’s charges are still unclear but in the streets sources say; he was sentenced to a total of two years. Within 24 hours of getting the news that English was held, it appeared as if the whole island had heard the news. A few people blamed Mafioso and because of this, he went into hiding. The 10M apartment where Mafioso spent most of his time was abandoned for over a week. He returned when he got a call from the U.S telling him that Marsha, the mother of his children, Kemar his brother and Sidonie Mcleod his friend were all held by authorities.
Without hearing fully how they were nabbed, Mafioso and some of his friends began to blame an associate of theirs who worked for Federal Express.
Things began to look dim because Mafioso wanted but could not get a lawyer to a clear understanding of the charges that the three faced. Nor was he sure exactly how they were nabbed. Sources say he was worried about the mother of his children more than anything and would often call just to vent. Gambling, stress, sleepless nights did not stop Mafioso from partying and pretending as if everything was well with him. ……………….And, maybe it was because reliable sources say, Mafioso contacted a friend on how to get a work permit for Canada and got it! Shortly after arriving in Canada, Mafioso headed for the United States. His first stop Miami, then Los Angeles. Some say that he returned to help Marsha. For sure, Mafioso was told by a close friend who had recently been deported. The friend told Mafioso about the things the men in prison were saying and as soon as he returned to the U.S, he sent them letters that he would begin helping them again financially. Plans of getting back in the game were short thwarted when Andrew ‘’Flippa Mafia/Moggla was picked up by Los Angeles law enforcement on September 16, 2013.

0 thoughts on “FULLSTOP…………..MAFIOSO

1. after all ANDREW FLIPPA MOGGELA DAVIS aint no snitch/informant is was a matter of time wen him time soon come. All incidents was a coincident. Bwoii people really tink the man was FEDS dirty but really him STREET dutty–Game was tite damn but now its LAME. good luck to all the OUTLAWS dem–time will tell smh.

2. Women flocked? lol…chiffon and red bottoms…., slap man inna face with smirk on face… and those were the days! :hammer Long run, short catch.

3. Coincidence … Puhlease… All if it wasn’t dolphin it was smaddy else. Feds nuh smart like we think but any body who read blogs, go dance, or watch videos could fill in the gaps.

4. Met one thing me always did a question was the rumors if Breast implants and look for Marsha. That body nuh look well done. The breast look very natural, not hight not stiff. and is the face and hair want a proper do up!

1. Speaking of breast implants Metty, how is Marsha going to upkeep them in prison? Will she be given release on probation fe guh check the surgeon?

1. Guess it was well done Bob Job, since it doesn’t look high, hard and extra form. It still has a droop to it. Maybe she used d tear drop shaped implant which I hear give the most natural look instead of the round ones.

Just saying

2. Everbody in Philadelphia know Marsha have breast implant..that he paid for..what puzzle me is lipo…she never skin out..so you couldn’t tell…

1. Well, plz Ms Metty, do a series on d many women in his life, who he wifed or wuck, duck n diss

5. Further more why sidonie nuh guh back and fend fi har Pitney? Dis part of the story never add up to me. Bc if she did a mek it and room and board was provided that money could have send to tony anne. Actually mi fi ask mi linky who a friend with the two of them and come report but me too tired fi investigate.

6. Mi fi tell u when flippa and Kiesha jaguar was the hottest thing around any big dance keep a Philly the whole 95 south full up of vehicle from New York. This is before jaydi on turn jay icon and befor sweets and dolly had any name in dance hall. Round them time deh a queens empire wid Mario, juks, and buju. And any dance keep a New York the whole 95 north ram wid Philly people rental cars inna dress maker clothes. Round dem time bravo platinum still a keep dance and Marie kurloo son Shane Kingston the bigger brother to shawn sharp. Those were the days. But a deh so dolphin really build up his self esteem. Nobody nuh know bout kemar mafia dem time deh. Round dem Time a Kerry and suku was the hot couple. And china fabulous wasn’t so outspoken. Ha… Memory lane!

1. So Orignl SMH was Keisha Jaguar, before or during Marsha Wifeness? I during Marsha wifeness what was Marsha doing when he was hyping n flossing with Keisha Jag?

1. Before… Met where the video?…always saw her in the video light..always wondered who she chat…and what happened to her big mouth…good job Metty

7. Met you cah dunn deh soo oh. there is about 50 more chapters to go… Wha happen to mafia ladies dem file.. Kelly, Shaun, Kayann, Fretdem, Shameeka,. wha happen to di rest a man dem weh out ya file?

So Marsha did really go a Jamaica man?? why di hell she come back up soo quick? she mussi did a test run di new green cyaad are something.

kill mi dead a a one a him disgruntled gall dem did a feed the feds info pan him, Flippa that is a long list to review so start thinking about the ones that really wanted you dead ya papa..
    Sad, because eall them party and videos won’t do him no justice.

8. Love it you make my Friday night but what I can’t understand why with Mafia leave to Jamaica why him never lock of shop I hope God give marsha faith because she only human

9. Metty, we’ve all witnessed him wash his shoes with champagne, but did he also wash him laundry clothes with champagne as well?

1. Metty I’m dead asss serious…when dem duh dem foolishness inna public, it only stirs the mind to wonda if dem kip up dem shenanigans behind closed doors:

1. Does he lather up his body with soap and then rinse off with champagne?
        2. Does he get foot pedicures in champagne?
        3. Does he flush the toilet with champagne?
        … Questions that’ll remain unanswered…questions that only Flippa Mafia knows the answers tuh.. :nerd

1. dem seh flippa used to buy him liquor a di wholesale n beg ppl carry it in..u know mi neva hear nobody say him shell down dem bar yet

10. Met I can say for sure that the former girlfriend of bounty your referring to is javana. At last years jazz and blues javana and a friend (think her name is kim- buff teeth girl) we’re staying at iberostar and so was mafioso and an older looking woman. Low and behold there was mafioso and javana having a exhale of a time in the pool and he was feeling up every part a har up in full view of everyone who had eyes to see and she was just there giggling like an idiot. It did annoy me a e disgust me because me did a say this girl has nothing about her. And also because I knew she was dating the guy that currently owns the store she work inna now. Ime did all trek a pic. And say I was gonna send u the story but never hot around to it. Me can all describe the black bath suit she did a wear I think she have up the same iberostar pics on her insta. Except off course the ones with mafioso. Me did deh. All a wonda wen the Oman that him come wid did deh .

11. Who didn’t see this coming? All the flossing, bragging, hype and video light would sure put you Inna deh Feds dem headlight. He is/was his own worst enemy. Wonder what him madda a Pickney dem ago do now…

1. I hope his mother was smart enough to stash weh some of the earnings fe rainy days like dis…caws it luk sticky pon dem. Mi granny use to say, “ah nuh how much yu wuk, ah how much yu save.” :maho

But come to tink of it….wha happen to de likkle fly-batty follwers dem who use to run on and defend Flippa/Marsha and dem f*^kery….ah how dem so silent from dem “BOSS” get exposed!? :nerd

12. SHOW OFF BRING DISGRACE
    HIM BAIT UP HIM OWN SELF
    YOU CANT A DASH AND A FLOOS EVERY NIGHT LIKE A JACKASS AND DONT THINK THAT PEOPLE ARE NOT WATCHING YOU.
    THEIR ARE JAMAICANS WHO ARE FEDERAL AGENTS OUT THEIR IN THE STREETS AS WELL AS POLICE OFFICERS.
    WHO CAN ACTUALLY TAKE AN EXPENSIVE BOTTLE OF CHAMPAGNE AND POUR IT ON DIRTY SHOES. HE TOOK THE HYPE TOO TOO FAR
    HE SINKED HIMSELF,THAT ACT OF FOOLISHNESS ALONE CAN AND WILL SINK HIM .
    YOU WANT TO BE A MAFIA , WELL HERE IS THE CONSEQUENCES
    NO MORE MOGGLING
    NO MORE SHOPPING
    NO MORE FLOSSING
    NO MORE PARTYING

13. PEOPLE NEED TO KNOW THAT DANCEHALL COME WID HYPE-HYPER-HYPENESS. IF U PAWTY INNA THE SCENE THATS THE PART” FLOSSING” WEH MEK PEOPLE EXCITED AND SOME WONDA. ITS LIKE THE MAIN EVENT AT THE CIRCUS LOL. IF A PROMOTA SEH HIM NUH LIKE THE FLOSSING A LIE CYAA DATS WHEY THE MONEY AT AND ITS A CIRCUS ATTRACTION. PEOPLE LIKE IT AND YEA NUFF MEK MONEY OFF IT. U DONT HAVE TO BE A HUSSLER OR A TEEF FI MEK PAWTY NOICEEE, JUST BE POPULAR-AND U DRAW A GOOD CROWD–AND PEOPLE COME SPEND SPEND NUFF MONEY EVEN GIVE DEM ONE ANADA A CHAMPAIGN BATH–ITS ALL BUSINESS. NUFF PEOPLE WILL BE AGAINST FLOSSING BUT IF U INNA THE DANCEHALL SCENE ITS A PART OF THE NEW DANCEHALL CULTURE–SECRETELY SHOW OFFING. FLOSSERS SPEND BIG MONEY AT THE BAR AND PROMOTAS LOVE IT CYAA DEM SEH BUY OUT THE BAR AND THE PARTY SELL OFF. ITS ALL A GAME AND WHO LOVE DANCEHALL LOVE IT TOO CYAA WHO SEH DANCEHALL IS BARE FCKRY AND FOOLISHNESS MET NUFF AH DEM WHEY CHAT STILL GUH SUPPORT SPEND DEM $20.00 AND GUH STAND UP INNA THE FLOSSER DEM DANCE. YOU CANT MEK PEOPLE HAPPY EITHER WAY BUT AT THE END OF THE DAY HOPE DEM SAVE UP DEM BENJAMINS FOR RAINY DAYS THAN FLOSS IT BACK OUT AT THE NEXT MAN PARTY. ITS A REVOLVING CYCLE FLOSSING/HYPENESS. U MAKE MONEY FI SPEND INSTEAD MEK MONEY FI “SAVE”. MEK DEM FLOSS CYAA DEM DUN KNOW DEM TMRROW NUH “PROMISE” ENJOY UNNU SELF FLOSSERS/HYPERS.

14. Every good thing must come to a end. I for one dont sorry fi none a dem greedy dog want all lose all..I’m happy to be free and enjoying every minute of it.sidone she fi get all 15 yrs that will give are enough time to look into her self. U kno how much ppl wish dem did have a honest job but because she love fast lane she end up a look pon prison time well dem must all thank god seh a nuh dead dem dead a just prison cause mi cant count the amount of ppl that went into that game and end up dead so dem still have llife nuh suh.metty good job..Everyday mi thank god fi j.m.g cause a it mek mi stop do certain things.

15. Met, you get an A++ fe dis assignment .You gi wi de full hundred pon da story ya.Wat a way Flippa life come een like a soap opera !!

16. Ms. Met,
    What happen to Toni-Ann and she and Matterhorn really left, how that never drop pon pick wall hey, so what she doing now ?
    ISpy, please answee love ISpy

17. Before he started making a mockery of himself , his traditional birthday parties was nice .anybody and everybody namebrand was there. People really enjoyed themselves and have a good nice time. he most def let fame and greed go to his head. Real bad boys move in silence!

18. Some a them dancehall people a New York need to start tek heed. Everybody a go a jail now a days, a Nuff people a get bite. Lets see if them a go stil floss and champaign shower and them things. Big brother is watching.

19. BAD MIND GET DI BEST A DEM!!! I DOH CARE IF UNNO WAH CRUICIFY ME BUT MY GOODNESS PPL CAH COME OFF A DI MAN NAME…. FLIPPA WASN’T OUT HERE KILLING PEOPLE OR MOLESTING KIDS HE WAS LIVING HIS LIFE.. HOW IS IT AFFECTING ANYONE HOW HE CHOOSE TO DO IT AND WHO DECIDED TO JOIN IN…. U GUYS HAVE A SICK OBSESSION WID THIS MAN… EVERYONE ON HERE DASHING OUT DI MAN BUSINESS PROBABLY WAS LIVING VICAROUSLY THRU HIM…. EVERYONE KNOW HOW DI GAME GO SO STOP BAD MIND HIM AND THE PEOPLE INVOLVED IN THIS ENTIRE MESS… I NEVER SEEN A GROUP OF PEOPLE SO NEGATIVE IN MY LIFE

20. This is the story TV One should have put up. This sound more like it than the bs story they did.

Leave a Reply to mifedupadealmshouse Cancel reply