GABBY REACH PAN TWITTER WID IT

DUE TO HOW SAFAREE DELETE HIM IG GABBY SHE START TALK PAN TWITTER…GABBY DI MIGGLE A DI STORY MISSING A DAT YUH FI A RERK OUT YAH NOW

4 thoughts on “GABBY REACH PAN TWITTER WID IT

1. THIS BUM BITCH IS A PATHETIC NARCISSISTIC LIAR AND CLOUT CHASER
    she in jamaica a dead fi hungry she’s so played out on the uptown scene every one know her MO dat shes a whore & gold digger she’s dying to get back a US visa to coming back to her real profession prostitution fly state to state selling pussy mingling with drug dealers /entertainers/athletes/scammers GABBY TRUMP ADMINISTRATION NOT GIVING YOU NO US ENTRY so you can come off social media with your lame ass story line trying to get on love and hip-hop you had you 15min of fame on season 1 love and hip hop on season 8/9 it gone leff yuh gwan fuck dung JA no body remember you

2. Like seriously girl get over it now. You making a big deal outta this situation Gabby. Thirsty hoe!!!

3. Him delete him ig fi real??? Lol no sah look like him did unda pressure.. A good feem yuh too punnynacious. Gabby she feel good deh nung she stir di pot wid a piece a story. Erica she a walk pan bruk glass dem yah ppl a go choo it… Nicki mussi dehdeh wid fi har puppet a dwl an a tune een tuh every moment.

4. LATTTTTTSSSSSS, let me tell you how I didn’t even know the Gabby girl was Jamaican lol. I thought this was on the Wall because of Safaree’s Jamaican blood.
    I don’t watch love and hip hop so I’m out of the loop. But this is exciting A/F lmao.

P.S. I love you longtime, you make me laugh all the time with your ‘crazy’ responses. Sometimes when I don’t see you for a few days on lonely posts that nobody responds to, I’m like, “Oh, where’s Latty? What does her ‘crazy’ ass have to say about this one.” lol. :peluk