GANG BURIAL SITE FOUND IN ST CATHERINE

So this is where dem a carry people pickney and a dash dem whey

A mass grave has been found in an open lot in Rivoli in Spanish Town, St Catherine. Members of the security forces are now at the scene. It is believed that the site is used by a gang to bury bodies.

12 thoughts on “GANG BURIAL SITE FOUND IN ST CATHERINE

1. Sad to say but I hope they look for Jasmine Deen remains there. I think there is a network operating in Jamaica. There is no way they could have a blind girl for so long and no one notices.

2. There’s one in Portsmouth by the canal, it’s been there for approximately 3yrs now, and to whom from the PORTMORE area who’ve families have been missing, brace your heart to hear the WORST.
    Those heartless criminals in Portsmouth is evil. I hope there’s some detectives on this blog reading and take this very very much SERIOUS.

1. Not one. But they don’t want forensics. Too many corrupt cops who will not be able to serve their masters should good forensics database get implemented.

3. if only uno know how good forensic is here uno would a never say that lol, poor uno. uno see how technology stay now. this is why we need NIDS you see if we had NIDS we would a know who fah body dem dey within couple of days. Well nuff a uno whey a burn out nids now uno see the importance.

1. nobody is against NIDS they just want it to be inline with Jamaica’s Constitution..

u can imagine if u find some on a man then him bring u a court and beat u bcuz it was unconstitutional?

1. fine, i understand that but a lot of people were talking shit bout a mark of the beast and how they had to give blood samples, lol. look yah man we need nids fast and quick and as u say it just need to be in line with our constitution lol.

4. Many things are going to be unearthed and revealed all over the world. People involved in crime will be exposed, high and low. If you are hiding anything expose yourself from now .