29 thoughts on “CREME

1. Absolutely. Look at him and you will see the joke. Why should I feel sorry for this obvious grown ass man who is allowing people to clown him? The same way he can pretend to be MJ, he can go look real work and stop the fuckery.

1. you are right, I didn’t mean he’s lost as in not knowing right from wrong but lost as in him being a lazy MOFO who would rather let people make a mockery of him than go work and live a normal/average life. How can anyone feel sorry for this man who is buying bleaching cream trying to channel in his inner MJ which will never make him sucsessful by the way? Make them cuss me till them hearts bleed IDGAF I said WTF I said

2. He’s I find it funny that he can buy bleaching cream and allow others to mock him. I’m not sympathizing with anyone like this, he should go find something better to do with his time. Anything else?

3. WHY ARE LAUGHING AT THE KID THO? I BET YOU’RE AN OLDER PERSON AND POSSIBLE UNEDUCATED – HE’S NOT STEALING OR TURN TO GUN AND TRYING TO DISCOVER A TALENT THAT MIGHT LIFT HIM UP OUT OF POVERTY AND THATS YOUR IN PUT – TYPICAL DUTTY MAD MIND JAMAICAN – STINKING GAL IF YUH HAVE NUTTUN GOOD FI SEH NUH SEH NUTTUN -THATS KID YOU DUMB BIIIIITTTCH – I DO HOPE THE MAKE SOME MONEY CAUSE HUNGRY AND GETTHO NUH EASY

1. Calm your chest. How him a try get out of poverty when him a make impoverished minds lead him? Better you go pull him under your wings and stop run up your blood pressure because that will not change my original statement. Next.

2. MOVE U BLOOD IT’S NOT ONE PERSON LAUGHING AT HIM…GIMMICKS DAILY RUN JAMAICA HOLD U FCKIN CAWNA. KIP U HOME WORRIES TO URSELF. ..HIM LOOK FCK UP…U NO HEARARON SAMUELS SAY H CAN’T DANCE FI SAVE HIM LIFE…HE BEEN ON SOCIAL MEDIA.
          WA DI FUCK U EXPECT

3. @ UPLIFTMENT.. A U DUMB AN STINK…HOW IT REACH DEH SO FI U CALL PPL STINK AN CALL PEOPLE STAN BITCH…LOOK HOW PEOPLE STRESSED HIM RUN OUT
          .U WA CUSS PPL FI LAFF AT HIM

1. Upliftment is a part of the problem, make that cockroach keep promoting these bullshit. So because people not killing and selling drug make it right for them to be a clown for the world? I bet UPLIFTMENT will not want any family member of his/hers doing this shit. FOH I am not laughing with this clown shit, I laugh at it.

2. UPLIFTMENT MI SEH – YOU GUYS WITH THE NEGATIVE COMMENTS ARE BROKE, UNEDUCATED WITH LOW SELF ESTEEM TYPICAL JAMAICAN GETTHO GAL – MOST OF YOU GUYS JUST HITING ON THE GIRL, BUT IN MY EYES SHE OWN A BUSINESS AND AS YOU KNOW JAMAICANS ARE DIRTY MINDED – THE UNEDUCATED OBE LIKE YOU. WE AS US CITIZENS WE LOVE THE NEW JAMAICAN MJ AND WHICH HIM ALL THE BEST THERE IS A NEW SPIDER MAN AS WELL – HOPE HE MAKE OUT THE SLUN TOO = DUTTY FAT BELLY GAL GEH NOT EVEN DI MAN WE YUH A GI YUH NAH GI NUH ATTTENTION BITCH ONLY MET YOU GET ATTENTION LEAVE MMJ ALONE AMERICA LOVE HIM AREADY. BITCH YA MAN AND YO MAMA HATE YOU LEAVE MJ AND WISH HIM GOOD LUCK HE’S JUST KID – GO MJ

1. He and Nicky is the same shade if I were him I would use a different cream after a while Nicky cream STOP work or at least on her skin DWFL

2. She did her belly and look how big it get. She need to back back and get reshaped cause she still have a square shape

1. Shi naw guh back guh dhu nuh bloodclaat reshaping fi please you or nobody else! Shi neva bawn wid nuh bloodclaat J-Lo shape, suh mi nuh know weh yuh did expect shi fi look like fi please your yeye dem! If yuh buy a yard ah cotton and carry it guh dressmekka, when yuh guh back fi yuh clothes, yuh expect har fi gi yuh back a jeans outfit????? Di surgeon didn’t haffi work wid weh shi have; weh shi bawn wid!!!!! Ah suh unnu walk and body shame ppl and when it fuck dem up mentally, leaving them insecure, as fu@k; and guh mek surgeon bitch dem up or dem end up wid complications or dead, unnu SAME FU@KING ONE have ah bag ah tings fi talk! Unnu need fi stop! Everybody couldn’t be a triangle, mi luv! Some ah wi did haffi come out square, round or indescribable!

3. These people are allowing this young guy to SPOIL his skin thinking he looks better lighter. The mentality is embedded in their minds from birth it seems.

1. My exact thought. How is this beneficial to him? How can this get him up out of poverty when the mind itself is tainted? Him lost and need to stop the BS.

4. both a dem a devil, only a damm demons would bleach and be brave up in a massa God face. both a dem favor trash, kmft. damm ediots

1. Demon for bleaching their skin? You not easy. There’s so much bad things going on around the world that affects us all, crime for instance, the disease of poverty, pandemics , homelessness to name a few. All those mentioned can be addressed If governments put them as priority and they are not, this is what you call demonic not someone exercising their personal choice to do what they choose to do with their bodies that is definately not demonic. What has God got to do with this? If bleaching one skin was the only reason why man becomes a demon and sins the world would be a better place to exist.

5. Mi just a find out seh bleaching is a talent. Anyway, mi come fi comment pon Nicky liadness, first she seh a him come link har and then seh a she go link him , which is it liad gal?

6. HELLOOO DAT A FLETCHERS LAND PUSSY..HIM GOODLY FULL A BABY GERMS. PLUS MICHAEL WHITER THAN THAT MOVING RIGHT ALONG FOR MI NO SEE WA THE FUSS BOUT. WHO NO WANT LAFF GO CHUCK OFF

7. SOME A WE TOO BLOOD CLAAT MISERABLE. UNNU HAVE TONE MATTETHORN SICKNESS…THE MAN SAY HIM NAW CHAT TO BOUNTY IN LIFE…IT’S MUSIC BUSINESS DIS DOUBLE JACKET BWOY DUFTON A SEE HIM MENSES…PMS BEHAVIOUR

8. Think of how much grocery and classes to learn trade that bleach money could pay for. Then he has to do it for life, for if he stays in the sun too long, he gets dark again.

9. Low di Youth him young mek him enjoy himself and if him can eat a food at the same time its all good, unuh fucking bad mind too active