GANGSTA DAWN CUSS STACY COMECHAWMI

6 thoughts on “GANGSTA DAWN CUSS STACY COMECHAWMI

1. I think Dawn should change her living room colors to something a bit more calming.
    That RED & YELLOW is too much FIRE
    #feng_shui

2. Big ole waste woman, you are a disgrace, ghetto rat. Any man who want a teggareg like you, deserve you, because he must be dog shite too. Yuh look like you are THE ORIGINAL SKETTEl bam .It’s obvious that the woman’age is bothering you, bata foot ole gal.

1. Yeah, that bothered me.
      They are children.
      If you as an adult see that they are not getting proper care and they are in your home, cotching or permanent….you cannot show them a little love?
      GOD not sleeping miss, he may be busy but he not sleeping

3. Sorry, one more thing. So this lady was draining unsanitary fluids from her private parts, but you decided the best place to put her was on your kitchen floor rather than the “nice clean” carpet in your living room??? Yuk!! remind me not to come for a meal at your place.

KMT, you chat so much lady, that you have inadvertently ended up embarrassing yourself!

4. Nobody no cotch with this wicked woman,she a get ugly everyday reason why she and or family dem wicked and lie no fuck you see how stacey looked like Mooney from the moon, trump need to gether dem and send to Iran go war….