GANGSTA DAWN GIVE IT TO STACEY/CHANNEL 13

7 thoughts on “GANGSTA DAWN GIVE IT TO STACEY/CHANNEL 13

1. Omg! What a big distasteful woman. All the time you’re wasting to make videos should be applied to something constructive. You’re no better than Stacey. #FACTS

2. Yes dawn you win dun har up you a goodas dawn roachpussy Stacey nuh Stand nuh chance against dawn dawn took the title she empty Stacey and har Nasty ugly pikney dem and prostitution mumma

3. Dawn you are a waste bat. tell yu batty faggot husban inna di background fi go cut our him clean pussy an gi Stacy. All ah unnu fe put inna barrel an roll down a steep hill nasty fucker unnu. Big careless project living board back woman like yu find time fe make so much videos? All yur kids dem fe shame fe call yu mada yuh sick stomach big drumma roach Dawn. Stacy an you is no age group fe yu an ar ah catch smh unnu dirty sah

4. Dog shit why you so fucking lie when was stacey age the amount a rape you get it’s unbelievable so go and sit your dunout hole down and leave mi family alone dog shit,ant shit happening for you dog shit bout dawn you a dog shit this 100 year old rat bat Dinosaurs old women taking about people kids when all of her three kids have mental problems dog shit go and fix your life remember a AIDS kill you mumma because she was a hore…leave my family alone that’s all nothing more to say to you dog shit…

5. What is the matter with this old, ugly, grey back and dunce woman . She look to be about 60 years old and getting into an argument with a 35 year old. I dont know any of these women but this looks and sounds sickening. Just listening to her I felt to vomit.
    As Jamaicans we must do better than this. My GOD man.

6. Duty bungle at them finest my god when will these low life stop how old is this gal Woman too decent and the person who talk bout the girl pickney you are a piece of shit leave kids out of all argument
    A these people mek Mercia a get so hard unu come ya fe a better life old turbit

And I don’t know any Stacey or Dawn bc I don’t associate with bungles