GARY SHERLOCK YOUR WIFE SAYS SHE IS LEAVING YOU

I’m his wife and I will be divorcing this piece of shit! Jamaica must keep this trifling ass nigga and his whole family!

I thank God for social media that one of his woman’s friends was able to contact me with all the bullshit he been carrying on with behind my back. She said she found out about me on here. I didn’t know pink wall knew I existed but since y’all do great share this! He told her he’s going to leave me for her soon as he get his green card which he’ll never get! He actually did get approved tho, but that’s dead I will be reporting him to immigration for fraud. Enjoy the tea

40 thoughts on “GARY SHERLOCK YOUR WIFE SAYS SHE IS LEAVING YOU

1. 3rd to last pic…wife body nice n neat in her denim dress. Lets see how serious she is with her Green Card Cancellation Declarations

1. Agreed. I dont think she’s gonna do $hit. The friend that contacted her is messy. Thats an age old claim when u wha mash up a ting….”as soon as mi get mi card” nonsense. I’m sure he’s trifling, but I’m also sure she knew when she married him, I mean really, as u look pon him u see it.

2. SOMETIMES, IT’S BEST TO LEAVE THEM AND DEM CROSSES FAMILY RIGHT THERE. SOME ARE SOME REAL UNGRATEFUL BITCHES. YOU TRY SEEING THE GOOD IN THEM AND TRY HELP DEM FROM YOUR HEART. IT’S BEST FOR YOU BECAUSE YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT HE AND FAMILY would TRY TO DO TO YOU. I WOULDNT ADVISE ANYONE TO MARRY ANYONE FROM JAMAICA. DONT GET CAUGHT UP WITH DEM MUMA MOST OF THEM JUST LICKY LICKY SAME WAY.

I KNOW A SOMEONE THAT SHE MET ONE IN JAMAICA. HER MOTHER TOLD HER TO NOT BUY A HOUSE WITH HIM YET JUST WAIT IT OUT. SHE DIDNT LISTEN THE BITCH ASS NEGRO HAD PUT IN DIVORCE PAPERS. THE BITCH ASS ASKED FOR SPOUSAL SUPPORT AND HALF OF THE HOUSE. HE’S STUPID BECAUSE THE HOUSE DIDN’T BUILD UP ANY EQUITY YET. SPOUSAL SUPPORT? SHE ALSO HAD A CHILD WITH HIM. SHE WAS AN RN TOO.

THOSE MEN WILL COME AND MASH-UP YOUR LIFE. SO YOU HAVE TO BE CAREFUL WHAT YOU TAKE UP. IF HE CANT FIND HIS WAY, LET HIM STAY RIGHT THERE.

3. it appears to me The females of today suffers serious self esteem, self worth, self value problems, how many times does it have to be a cycle over again for one to learn, I think some of these females in the diaspora are looking for a personal slave or a boy toy and in the process or in the end got used #karma, just ask that lady that got stabbed to death recently in st mary if you could

1. The woman say him not getting it. Simple as that! Migration a no fi everybody.

Girl his antics are all over social media! Screen shot and send a binder with your notorize letter to DHS/USICS! Along with copies of you petition for annulment/divorce. And the message that got you panties in a bunch.

Btw, yu stomach and heart strong no bumbo! Yu see wha yu married to?!

4. First of all, what is she gonna report him and say? He used her for a green card? They might think she was involved in the fraud and charge her also.
    Real Talk 😡

1. No they won’t charge her for anything. She have the right to withdraw her petition/participation from aiding him into becoming a resident.

Lady, see me start the letter for you below 😀

“He was deceptive in his intentions of a loving and binding union;his intentions were made known to me by one of his countless mistresses. Therefore, petitioner would like to withdraw from what has become clearly -a fraudulent marriage and not to be included in granting the subject, residence status in the United States of America.”

5. This man looks so crusty. These women stomachs are strong. He must have a real long and thick cocky. And a wicked whine. Plus hitting the spots very well.

6. Sorry to burst your bubble sweetie but I don’t think that will happen as marriage fraud is very hard to prove. Yes you can prove that he was unfaithful but it will be a uphill task proving he married you just for papers (which he most likely did). Tough questions like:
    How long were your married for?
    Did you consummate the marriage?
    Did you travel together?
    Did you have business/es together?
    We’re there children / child, miscarriages involved?
    Did he provide for the household? Etc etc.
    Now him saying he’s going to leave as soon as him get him green card may be your biggest ace in the deck. However he can argue this by saying, you were abusive, your affection was alienated, you did not provide for him (and in your affidavit you did say you will for 10 years) etc etc. Probably all you will get from him is public humiliation and knowing dem dutty bwoy deh them no care one shit. Me nah discourage your effort inno goodie me just a say you ago most likely loose dan your gain. And another thing, no rass fren no see nothing inna no phone and send it to you, is the gyal and di dutty bwoy plan this or him lef har so she want be vindictive. Why dem never send it to you when the paper work was processing, why a when it come through things buss out? Good gyal you was sleeping with the enemy. All is not lost though today is just number 2 of 365, you have 363 days ahead of you Goodie to make it great, and me no know how unno attracted to dem deh metrosexual man deh in a di first place.

1. You really think that in this Trump era reporting marriage fraud on a Jamaican man is going to cause problems. You funny. Immi will probably send her a cake and some flowers for saving them the trouble.

7. Mumma cancel dat bbc green card. I hate manipulators/users. Jamaica so nice but yet the majority is dying for someone to file for them so they can leave. I hope you actually go through with reporting him for fraud.

8. Lady your stomach strong, ewwa! He used 2 look me, when I fly down, I wouldn’t even, shit on on him. How could you not see him and 90% ja boys are, users and , have sweet mouth.know your worth,if you have 2 spend on a man, that’s red flag.

9. Give him the Green Card and done. Unnu know unnu a green card wife and wah come cry wolf. Big dunce Gyal yuh look pon dis bwoy yah and fall in love. Unnu weak bad.

10. @met, I know of a similar case. Both parties that I know of, had a minor argument and the lady called the cops. They gave the husband voluntary deportation. Pple get deport for less.

11. Met come on, this is America it is not “whatever she says” if that was the case then every bitter scorned wife or husband would have their spouses on the flight that leaves out once a month every Thursday. The burden of proof will be upon her to establish that he married her for the sole purpose of obtaining residence, saying it alone is not enough. Ok, hypothetically speaking, say she has a text message to prove that he did say “as soon as me get me green card me a lef har”, he can argue that he was a battered spouse and he was emotionally abused so he had no other choice than to leave her, he will say that he did not want to rescind his status to that of an illegal immigrant so he made sure to acquire legal status. While it may take just one letter the issue now is the content of that letter and her proving her case. Again I will say that he most likely did marry her for papers.

12. SO TRUE THE MAN DONT WANT HER ITS MARRIAGE FRAUD.. KMT MA’AM YOU SUPPOSE TO KNOW BETTER.MOVE ON AND LIVE YOUR LIFE STOP BEING BITTER

13. :ngakak Yuh fuck up sir dat nuh look good dis coming like when yuh plan an spend di money b4 yuh get it no sah. A di mumma an sista dat? Dem stay bad di immediate family stay bad dem nuh look good. :ngakak :ngakak boi yuh shudda neva. Yuh wife nuh even look bad a wah dweem.

14. Back in my day man marry for papers for a price and research already done
    What color your spouse toothbrush describe the home/area you reside in
    Pictures of the courtship vacations family functions health insurance etc IJS it’s 2019 and Green Card Marriage is nothing new only thing new is people not cut from burlap cloth dem wanna be bossy without the bandz “if a man want ‘green card Mel him pay down pon it Mel him oat it down” LOVE DONT PAY NO BILL YET but money Caan fix heartbreak

15. What woman with any self esteem would fly over 2000 miles fi go pick up & married Gary ( I paint my nails black ) Sherlock. Mi give up pon woman. Mi cousin used to seh All woman fool after 6 o’clock and mi used to cuss him. You lady just prove mi cousin was right. Kmt

16. This woman look like a Yankee so you done knw. Jamaicans have to knw Yankee and whites ramp wickedly. You think this hype immigrant boy from a 3rd world country just going to play her and get away with it..lol. All this public display of hurt and shame is her way of building her case because she’s already hip to the verbal abuse accusations that will follow. Him betta long out him tongue and lick out her batty(Yankee like that)…lol. On a serious note, she been knew he was like that but she couldn’t tame him.

17. same ting happend to mi go jamaica married dis dutty bwaay whole family was in it but before mi bring him come up mi decide to go spend few months in the winter wid him and thats where mi see di real him and him family and when mi say mi not going bring him up them all tun pan mi and him cuss mi an tell mi say a just here him did want to come an him neva want mi and how all di money mi send him was spend on him gal dem mi learn dont want no more man in jamaica

18. same ting happend to mi go jamaica married dis dutty bwaay whole family was in it but before mi bring him come up mi decide to go spend few months in the winter wid him and thats where mi see di real him and him family and when mi say mi not going bring him up them all tun pan mi and him cuss mi an tell mi say a just here him did want to come an him neva want mi and how all di money mi send him was spend on him gal dem mi learn dont want no more man in jamaica

19. U KNOW THE GAY THING I MUST SAY ME KINDA BELIEVE, THE AMOUNT OF GAY PPL WAS IN THIS ALL FCUKING WHITE PARTY DEC 29, 2018, I WAS SAYING WTF AND GAY PPL KNOW GAY PPL, JUST SAYING..

20. Noning nah come from dat. She a learn late. It a go hert r hed when she fine bout his baby girl dat born December. The baby madda com from jungle

21. Y’all need to leave that dam man alone! Come off the nigga name mek him live cho rass every min uno see something bout gary… Y’all bitches mad or nah that him fuck and duck uno..