GENDER CONTENTION

Gm met ..I have to bring this to your attention but I can’t tell them different who is the man from the woman..dem continue a keep the flop party dem.where is only who fa party dem go support dem.mi want kno how this dressing coming in place
lol

19 thoughts on “GENDER CONTENTION

1. Dem tan bad eman!!!! Is who dress dem!!!! Is wah DAT!!!! Smfh!!! Dem have man/woman or wah Eva!!!!! #ATTENTION is wat really is DAT!!!!!! That grandma/grandpa need to sit down yow!!

2. well she come inna har johncrow best vest and him head a the build a nest,doah know why she nuh fly up pon him head nd lay some how fi dress egg

3. It seems this is becoming the norm? Man dressing like woman. If you watch love and hip hop LA. That Dude A1 who is now married to Lyrica on the last episode, Dude got me all confused, with his nail polish and he dresses like a female with pearls around his neck and even his hair style, So I guess this is the new Generation. :ngakak

4. Hey senda yuh kno seh a fukery yaah gwaan wid pan met pg don’t it hey simone come clear up dis ting ere ennu cause di people dem need to kno wat yo is dem not sure is who have di pumpum. Mek a lef dis pg yaah man cause a doo inna di mix nooo sah dah one yah have me a way wit do laughin smh

5. Look at this if u guys want to kno so much why not ask dem when u see dem, u guys will get migraines just thinking and wondering . Smh I think her fashion is a good look it’s different and every time I see her shit look nice to me whether she’s a man or a woman.

6. :bedug :cool :cool Look at this if u guys want to kno so much why not ask dem when u see dem, u guys will get migraines just thinking and wondering . Smh I think her fashion is a good look it’s different and every time I see her shit look nice to me whether she’s a man or a woman.

7. U guys or the worst why not ask dem when u see dem it’s a free country if you guys are confused and want to know so much you guys are going to get migraines just thinking , I think she looks good every time she get dress whether she’s a man are A woman. Smh some of u ppl need to go back to the Stone Age or the Caribbean Cause America land of the free is not for you guys .

8. @fashionista u crazy!!!!! Which part a er look good??? Shi fi calm tins down!!!! Shi buff and want to be seen!!!! Shi have grand children! It done look good!!! Why shi wear that feather tin? Buff note clothes out there fi a big Ooman like she!!! Shi jus want to be seen and it don’t look good!!! U see feathers wearing? Kmft!!! Shi bleach out and buss buss up like and mark mark up like wah!!! Oh please!!!!! Shi tink shi look good when shi dress naked!! Oh please