GINA SMADDY HAVE A PRABLEM………..WID SUMTING DAT YUH ”FIX”

Met,Boy, someone not impressed with Gina’s interior design styles at all….but dem need to understand she can only give the clients what they want dwl. And dem want the whole heap a shine shine and glass glass like magpie bird. Gina always has up nice inspiration pics, but her clientele nah give her a chance to bus out of the dance hall interior design pack at all smh. All a dem want the same exact thing dem see the next person have a dem yard, classic case of groupthink, so me agree all the projects look the same lol. But is this really something that warrant a fake Insta profile tho? Someone sound real hurt.
image_1
image_2

0 thoughts on “GINA SMADDY HAVE A PRABLEM………..WID SUMTING DAT YUH ”FIX”

1. she really does post nice inspiration pics. but her work is indeed tacky. if she is serious about this interior design thing she needs to go to school and get some form of accreditation for it… the acrylic thing has thus come to pass!

2. NOT KNOCKING GINA DOWN ,BUT ITS WHAT THE PEOLPE WANT. ALL A DEM DANCEHALL PEOLPE WANT THEIR HOUSES TO LOOK JUST LIKE IN THE CANDYSHOP /HOMEGOODS R zGALLERIA.. KMFT HOUSES TOO CROWDED MAN LOOK AT TINAJETSET ONE WHOLE HEAP A TINGS IN THE BATHROOM ON THE BED EVERYWHERE NO NO ALL A DEM ONE HEAP A ACRYLIC N SILVER Y’ALL DONT KNO THAT LESS IS MORE BUTTERFLY THE UGLY LONG CHAIR, STUDDED HEADBOARD, FLUFFY CREAM RUG ,ACRYLIC TABLE SET ,GOLD BLINDS,BIG UP LOUBOUTIN PRINCESS DONT KNO U BUT UR PLACE NICE NICE ..ALL WENDY FLAWLESS PLS GO TECK OUT SOME OF THE GREEN OUT U BEDROOM N DI HEAP A FAKE CC RUG DEM WENDYFLAWLESS,GINA ,TINA ,YANKEE MICHELLE,N MANY MORE NEED TO CARRY BACK SOME OF THE THINGS IN THE STORE N GIVE THIER HOUSES BREATHING SPACE PLS MI NOT A GOOD LOOK ….

3. YES…CALM DOWN U SOUND ALL UPSET!… YES IT CAN BE A LIL OVERBEARING……BUT ATLEAST THEY HAVE A HOME…AND FURNITURE. SOME PPL DONT HAVE ANY…AND YES THE ACRYLIC AND GLASS IS PLAYED OUT BUT AGAIN EVERYONE SEEMS YO LIKE THE GLASS AND ACRYLIC….AND YES TINA HOUSE NEEDS A DO OVER ITS IS DEF TO CRAMP UP…NOT A GOOD LONG…MAYBE SHE FEEL LIKE CATCHING UP TO ANGELA JET SET…OH WELL….BUT AGAIN IT TIS A HOME…AND GINA IS TRYING…BUT I THINK THEY TELL HER WHAT THEY WANT….AND WHAT THEY WANT IS A ROOM/HOUSE LIKE EVERYONE ELSE WHO IS POSTING INSIDE THEIR HOUSE FOR YOU AND I TO COMMENT…SO IF PPL TALK BADLY ABOUT THEIR HOME…THEY GAVE THE OK…BUT CALM DOWN…HOW IS YOUR PLACE…MAYBE THEY WOULDNT LIKE IT…BUT YOU DO RIGHT?

4. Lol the one milkshake007 upper top deh a comment,pony say you home need some upgrading you should call up Gina to help you :tkp :tkp

5. Dwl… Think a did me alone think so! Ughhhh all of these ppl house look the same with there silver r gold blinds with a buch of acrylic looking fan dangles in there small assssss apartment!!! Lmaoo

6. Uuno leave di ppl dem alone, everthing worry uuno. If she did a walk and thief or scam y’all would a still talk, she a try a lil thing and uuno still a chat, no man, uuno a di best. I’m sure she didn’t just go into the people dem house and do what SHE wants to do, nuh must dem tell her what them want, smh. I hope y’all a uuno life perfect, uuno house car man and kids. And that chair is not in her house, uuno chat too rass much.

7. Good Morning,Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others….
    i even sed it on the apple chead why gina house plus every other dancehall ppl who links here house luk the exact same even if dem tell her wat they want nd like she sud be able to put a twist on it still giving them what they like,she love this kind a work and i suggest she go to school and just polish up on it

8. I don’t knock this women to try build a business that’s her passion regardless what the places looks like these clients want the same items she can’t help that they are paying her for what they want all she can do is try to make suggestion but at the end of the day it is what the client wants not you. There’s nothing wrong with taking a free clas to see what new ideas is out there etc so I hope she takes advantage of any classes that are out there that can help her craft.