GMTS WHERE DI PEOPLE DEM SALARY?

Hi good day I need help with this story. So this Guy started a call center his name is Anthony Hylton Rogers and the call center name was GMTS Advance Media Technology. He hired about 40+ people and everything was good and they got their training pay however in November 2018 when everyone was supposed to get paid for working regular 9hr shifts for basically 2 fortnights the problems starts and we haven’t got paid up until this day.

That is the CEO which is now hiding and not answering calls and blocking people who has been calling to inquire about their pay

3 thoughts on “GMTS WHERE DI PEOPLE DEM SALARY?

1. A bare teef a operate outta Jamaica. Bet yu him soon start Gofundme like Nicky or beg people nuh kill him. Anybody rob poor people fi dead. Yu can imagine how some a dem beg or borrow from the family because dem tink sey dem job leggit.

1. You think so? I don’t know, because starting up a call center operation calls for lots of equipment and rental of a space, training cost and electricity, Internet and telephone setup on a network platform. It just seems like an awful lot of upfront investment if you intended to grab a few bucks and run. I actually lean towards believing the young man. I hope he had an ironclad contract in place that can protect his business and he can get his money from those ppl.