GOFUNDME WEDDING

BWAAY GOFUNDME SOON START BAN JAMAICANS..GABRIELE YUH NUH SEH YUH WORK 16 HOURS A DAY? LAWD OOO DIS NUH LOOK GUD

13 thoughts on “GOFUNDME WEDDING

1. A di wurk a satan suh dem tings yah wee go choo easy dan di ress.. prably a nuff money already gone tuh dis…. bad is supposed to look good and vice-versa.. a di picney dem mi sorry fah caah if di parents naaa watch dem… dem gone to di dogs.

2. Nah suh…. not because dem gay but jus because dem ah beg. Public begging. Embarrassing. Totally taints the occasssion. Everything they do have to be controversial eehhh.

3. I never believe, so I went to Gofund me and….

“My name is Gabre Nelson and my partner Travis and I has been together for over 10 years and we are finally getting married! We have three wonderful daughters, Ameillia, Gabrielle and Ashely-ann. We have created a great family. We have so many friends and family that we want to invite but unfortunately not everyone can make it because of their location and the amount of money per plates. The best wedding gift from all my fans, friends and family would be a smart fridge that I can instruct to thaw out the chicken back until i get home, a 70″ inch apple TV because 60″is just too small, and an apple desktop for my business. ”

Annd out ah di $10,000 dem want, dem get $100 so far. How that is possible is beyond my level of understandin… Jesus haffi really return sooner than lata…

4. He’s on YouTube.He called the cops on his daughter(Ashley) and cussing her out for stealing $70 out of his wallet.