GOLDIE DEM SEH WHO IN DI PIC WID YUH -_-

0 thoughts on “GOLDIE DEM SEH WHO IN DI PIC WID YUH -_-

1. LOk LIKE A BUTCH LESBIAN OMAN TO ME..SHE MALE… THE BOY GYAL SWAG TUN UP..DATS NOT A HIM ITS A SHE MALE. GUH TRU GOLDIE U TING TUN RIGHT U.

1. Stop it! E class or Z class is a Benz. Don’t mek dem come bout a badmine people bad mine dem and dem things. Onu fi tap watch brand, de car isn’t the subject of the post eida.

2. Met you know say me deh here a listen to nicki minaji new song.. and I do not like it bout ANACONDA don’t want none if you don’t have buns.. what kind a signal dat dem a put out there to younger girls that watch and look up to them.. and also that song is not only for women

3. If I laugh I pap up! Goldie, you look very nice..”yuh a happen.” Anyways, your gf butt look fake. It seems as if she has a padded underwear on or she juck it and it a drop off..Also,Goldie are you a shim? It seems so, well if a dat row your boat, do your thing..”looking fabulous”

4. I have my doubts simply because that doesn’t appear to be a legal license plate on the back. There is no state in U.S that allows a black license plate.That benz is for the photo only! Jah know star, when these posers take the time check pics before they post them! Its soulja boy all over again…(For those who don’t know, soulja boy posted a pic with a bunch of fake money and people saw thru it right away).
    Real Talk 😡

5. its not licence plate is the dealer plate. mercedes of temecula as in temecula california. nice likkle place south a la but it far.
    dealer plate you get when you just buy the car and you a wait pon dmv fi send you your plates. or like some people do them keep on the dealer plates all when them dmv plates come so people cant read their licence plate or traffic, bridge, toll camera etc

1. oh okay,well it luk like the dawta save har money and bought her self the car suh de mada a tell har gud job

6. That is a woman and what use to be a woman flirting with each other… Disgusting and shameful… Lots of states permit black plates–Texas for example; however, this car does not have plates. That’s placeholder for the plate–put in place by the car dealer…

7. The Anon up above that stated that the CL mercedes nah mek it, are you serious? Clearly you don’t know much as a CL starts at $72,000 while an E class is a $50,000 car.
    A c class and a CL are not the same, and do not even have similar shapes. The C class is the bottom range Mercedes like a 3 series BMW and the CL would be the 7 series. Big difference and big booboo on your part.

1. CLA and not the CL. The CLA is a new variant of the 4-door coupe theme like the CLS [Starting at: $29,900*MSRP].

2. I don’t like talk bad to the other bloggers but i do speak my mind to the senda and subject. But Yuh need fi do research before Yuh try tell me that the cla is a proper benz. Lemme tell unnu, when Yuh drive dem entry level sumn they basically laff at Yuh when Yuh participate inna de car clubs. Benz and bummer invite owners to special events and if Yuh flex inna entry level Yuh mine as well stay home.
      source: me big German car and membership with the north American chapter.

1. But the lady contented wit har entry level matter of fact proud of it to the point she post it PLUS it paid off
        The lady hang har basket so she can reach it n there ain’t nothing wrong wit dat
        Oh by the way does the association r has the association ever chipped in a months car note r gave u any money when u were buying it cash

1. :ngakak :ngakak Chuet, When some Niggers die name brand a de last thing pon dem mind to rass.
          4 rass wheel and a steering wid 4 door and a rass engine….STILL A CAR/MOTOR VEHICLE. Bout entry fuking level automobile….God if these niggers not tying yu up please to smite a few, thanks.

2. @1.03 True words. tell dem again feh me. nuff a dem a frightened Friday, neva see come see and caw handle (so called) success. that is why they live above their means.

2. @12.40 so who is maker of the CLA? yuh waa tell me seh is a counterfeit Benz? and for your information, they make, according to you ‘entry levell’ cars for a reason, and the reason is there is a market for it out there. Can you honestly say yours is bought and paid for, or is it an hire purchase? show off brings disgrace.

8. CLA and not the CL coupe. The CLA is a new variant of the 4-door coupe theme like the CLS [Starting at: $29,900*MSRP].

1. Lol its a Mercedes so who cares, lol, but I like how Lalibella address foxy with facts instead of curse words…..Good job Lalibella I must admit i have learnt something new today lol

2. Lalibela, there is NOTHING you can do to drill in the information. Notice is de word “cheap” dem a use in relations to tens of thousands of dollare!
      when nuff a come from 1 tin a mackrel, 1/4 stick a butta a likkle beggings of rice fi a house full of hungry people inna one room cotch!
      Black people on a dangerous ledge of nonexistence. SAD!!

1. @5.27pm Tell it like it is. Give it to them . nuff a dem family still living like that. and guh see the little creechowl weh a show off to!!!!!!!!!!

9. The car is nice. The daughter dresses manly and have nice dreads. Goldie batty an titty fake and she bleach out. What else is there you want us to know sender?
    They talk if you don’t have a car, they talk if you have a old car, they talk if you get a new car….there is no pleasing haters neeeeeeeext!

10. Cah nobody nah care if Yuh drive thurty grand benz…….benz bout prestige suh if Yuh nah have proper benz Yuh nah get proper prestige. And it Matta if Yuh car new and not crash out salvage tikle. Yuh can buy Buick fi thurty grand an Ave nuh prestige. And if Yuh haffi go look hand out fi pay for benz Yuh nah on DE level to buy benz. I stand firm, people Inna DE circle nah respect cla same way dem nah respeck fake m sport or amg badge or knock off sport rim fake spoiler and fendah or change emblem from 500 to 600. It’s called a struggle benz cah struggle Yuh ago struggle feel spend 30 grand to LOOK stoosh. Real stoosh spend no problem. Cha.

1. laaaawd IT seh prestige dwl….yuh sound like one a dem money hungry, jus come, real hype people pleasers. Go read the daily devotion section. Leave the people and them Benz and talk what’s really bothering you.
      Stop trying to bring others down! The people dem look content with them CLA Benz and it a maaaaddd yuh!

1. tell dem again. Bout people in circle nuh respect….. Who tell him seh di people dem a look fi be a park of nuh circle.

2. It’s agood thing you are here to explain. I hope the lady and her daughter come and read your comments so they will know that they have to return the car and start walk, ride bike or tek bus until they can save enought money to upgrade and get respect from people Inna DE circle

1. All then the bicycle not going to be up to standard. If is a huffy is going to be a entry level bicycle.

1. Push cyaat or donkey cyaat, peddle an wheel or banana peel. Still its a 30 grand Benz same way! It nah go mek it! Bring me come $65,000 or bettah before me impress. Sum yah no bout car bout when you wid de real yuh haffi deal wid de real. So I stan firm, If yuh look entry level its a good look fi yuh. But bare laff true people inna dem circle ah give. Nah know dem nem nah watch dem men, just know dat its a CHEAP ASS CAR nobody nah look (unless dem have hand cart, donkey cart….) CHA!

11. Goldie dem a ride yuh clit hard muma all yuh pitney dem dem a go aftah. STACY ICON yuh nuh have nuttn betta fi do mums?

12. lawd god mi nah lie time fi uno leave goldie alone! STACY ICON IT LOOK LIKE GOLDIE STOP SUCK YOUR PUSSY MEK YU A DASH OUT THE THINGS! STACY ICON WHEN YU STOP F**K GOLDIE HUSBAND AND GIVE BOTH A DEM 3 SUM DEN YU CAN DASH OUT,ALL MI KNOW GOLDIE A BEAT YU AND STAY BAD SUZAN 81 BAD! SUZAN YU TOO BAD MIND A NUH GOLDIE MEK YU LOOK POP DUNG AN F**K OUT,LA RUBBISH TRUCK NASTY SUZAN 81! DUTTY SUZAN TRUE GOLDIE STOP GIVE YU ARE WEAR AN LEF CLOTHES ,SHOES & THE WEAR OUT LACE FRONT WIG DEM,UNO NUH STOP GWAAN WID A BAG A THINGS. UNO FI LOW DE GAL,SUZAN WHEN YU USE TO BARROW GOLDIE SHOES AND CLOTHES DEM HYPER DAN YOU NUH BODY COULDN,T FIND NOW YOU FLOP LIKE YU LONG BREAST DEM WAH BIG FOOT SHIREY HAVE THE PICTURE A YOU PON IG WID YU SLIPPERS BREAST DEM! STACY NOT SO BLOOOODCLAAAAT ICON YU DAYS DUN BITCH OLE A $1 PARKING TICKET,YU RENT CAH PAY CAH GOLDIE AND ARE HUSBAND FIND A NEW GAL FI GIVE DEM 3 SUM A DAT A BUN YU,GUH WAS YU DUTTY STINKING HEAD. GOLDIE A GIVE DE OLE A UNO NASTY 81 STAY BAD GAL HEADACHE!!!

13. Everything fake about this old woman from her head, eye lash, teeth, cheeks, breast, stomach, batty FAKEEEEEE FAKEEEEEWW FAKEEEEEEEEEEE IM TIRED OF HEARING ABOUT THIS TIRED BIG OMAN REAL TALK. GOLDIE GO AND GET A REAL BUSINESS AND STOP SELLING THOSE OLD FACTORY DRY HAIR YOUR TRYING TO SELL CUSTOMERS :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

14. Why are you people calling up stacy icon name?? UNO to f**king terrible yo….. Goldie is a old OMAN weh look tuff and manly wid a pad pon har batty :ngakak :ngakak stacy icon look better than Goldie so uno stop it! And note to the pussy dem I don’t know stacy icon personally but I’ve seen her pics on Instagram :thumbup :cool

15. Ms. Bless theirs nothing about you that anyone wants NOT your rent house, CAR NOTE vehicles, zero by Zero wall in a closet hair booth :ngakak :ngakak get a store bitch! Not your fake booty, not your fake breast, not your fake horse teeth, not your BALL HEADED ASS UNDER ALL THOSE TRASHY WIGS SHALL I GO ON..? :cendol you have no hater in fact your a delusional ball headed dunce bat. Say thanks to all the credit card scams you and your husband was doing ain’t nobody stupid trick. The world knows who you are and what you portray to be.

1. Good morning STACY ICON!! it’s about time you stop with this bullshit.because all the credit card scams use to benefit you in a lot of ways,like paying your rent,buying your clothes and a lot more! STACY ICON the only “DELUSIONAL” PERSON IS YOU!