GQ SEH HIM READY

8 thoughts on “GQ SEH HIM READY

1. Thought he was ready to turn himself in to the Poice….or him waiting until after Sunday when he would have made his bail money? NYPD y’all know where to find him Sunday oo

2. Dis land shark needs to go drink a gallon of bleach mixed with boric acid and razor. Idiot liar.

3. You going to jail for robbery in Bloomingdales that you should be ready for, anybody beating you and im around im gonna join in

4. Police can’t be involved aren’t you wanted, do you even have papers?, Why is it always the illegal aliens dem live show up dem self… If a no bout brand name clothes, it’s about party…never hear this fool argue or show pics of his home, car, job family etc. You need to out god first

5. GQ DWIGHT IF YOU’RE READING THIS:

YOU DON’T F*CKING LISTEN DIDNT I TELL YOU TO DELETE YOUR INSTAGRAM WHY YOU GONE RIGHT BACK ON IT???? THATS HOW MUCH YOU LIVE FOR THE GRAM?

THE POLICE IS STILL LOOKING FOR YOU THEY HAVE A HEFTY REWARD OUT FOR ANY INFO ON YOU ONCE YOU ON THE NEWS THERE IS NO COMING BACK

THIS IS MY LAST WARNING .. YOU NEED TO CANCEL YOUR ALL WHITE PARTY ARE DONT ATTEND IT MEK ROBBAS HOST IT

Leave a Reply to LAST WARNING Cancel reply